Sports => Gols Galore Trinbago Style => Topic started by: Flex on September 01, 2005, 12:23:47 PM

Title: Christopher Birchall Goals.
Post by: Flex on September 01, 2005, 12:23:47 PM
Christopher Birchall Goals.
By: StoreBayLime.

Trinidad & Tobago vs Honduras Gold Cup Match; 6 July 2005. (http://www.ecaribbeansports.com/Videos/BirchallsGoal_27min.mpg)
Trinidad & Tobago vs Bahrain WCQ; 12 Nov 2005. (http://www.ecaribbeansports.com/Videos/Birchall76minGoal_fscA.mpg)
Title: Re: Christopher Birchall Goal.
Post by: FireBrand on October 28, 2005, 03:40:22 PM
What ah wicked goal. Yuh could hear de sonic boom when de ball rock de net
Post by: Yellowman on October 29, 2005, 03:44:40 PM
Thats a wicked shot!!
It looked like a Frank Lampard special!! :D
Post by: rippin on November 05, 2005, 11:50:05 PM
Just watch that highlight we need two of that against Bharain  :devil:
Post by: truetrini on November 06, 2005, 07:53:46 AM
Birchall doh be fraid to try dem from out dey so at all!
Post by: grskywalker on November 09, 2005, 02:21:11 PM
Chris yuh is boss, yuh hit that Primere League style

Keep rocking them breds!!!
Post by: Redditch Valiant on November 13, 2005, 05:03:42 AM
Has anyone got yesterday's goal they can post?
Post by: Grande on November 13, 2005, 02:41:33 PM
Christopher Birchall's Goal

Trinidad & Tobago vs. Bahrain - 1st leg

http://s2.turboupload.com/f/149286/1131844222/5aa3820a7372035873d6fdcf182ec2ce/ADAM_BAN.wmv
Title: Birchall's LASER for downloading
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 13, 2005, 05:00:44 PM
http://rapidshare.de/files/7599324/Laser_courtesy_Chris_Birchall.wmv.html

Let me know if I have to re-upload it once more .... or at least one of the Mods can take it and put it in the goals section, so we could see this over and over again FOREVER!!
Title: Re: Birchall's LASER for downloading
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on November 13, 2005, 05:09:24 PM
Poti nobody have the English commentary version? 
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 13, 2005, 05:10:34 PM
Who need English .... when after you see that piece ... the only thing yuh screaming is "GOAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL in yuh Mudda Cornt."
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 13, 2005, 05:23:53 PM
FINALLY A!!
Post by: d00d on November 13, 2005, 06:10:33 PM
ohhh birchall boy...u really good. like paul scholes is ur pops awa???
Post by: RasIred on November 13, 2005, 06:25:30 PM
Yeah Poti, give thanks dread. Da was a LASER.......

Forward to MANAMA.WARRIORS
Post by: oconnorg on November 14, 2005, 05:54:08 AM
I not getting that link to wuk.. Anyone else has it ?.
Post by: Redditch Valiant on November 14, 2005, 06:51:04 AM
Thanks guys. Isn't it funny, when Chris scores, the commentator doesn't change the tone of his voice for an instant!  ;D
Post by: oconnorg on November 14, 2005, 08:20:12 AM
badnesssss
Post by: warriorchic on November 14, 2005, 08:35:52 AM
It not downloading. How allyuh get through to download it?
Post by: pass(10trini) on November 14, 2005, 10:40:23 AM
Roti me eh get it nah.
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 14, 2005, 10:57:40 AM
It in the goals archive ... Goals Galore I think.
Go to the homepage/ main page .. you might see the link there.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 14, 2005, 10:59:08 AM
when all yuh click on the link it go take yuh to ah page when yuh scroll down yuh go get ah choice to choose free or premium

choose free

it will ake you to ah next page
scrool to the bottom and yuh go see the file has been downloaded x amount of times and a timer counting down
when it reaches 0 you will see the file come up and you can click to download
Post by: valetillidie on November 14, 2005, 12:00:29 PM
what a goal it was hope T&T make it to the finals in 2006  ;D
Post by: capodetutticapi on November 14, 2005, 12:06:41 PM
no keeper coulda save that. :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Post by: Pointman on November 14, 2005, 03:51:27 PM
Plain and simple...Thank you Chris "Me Mum" Birchall!!!!!

What a beautiful goal...it brought me back from the depths of despair. :applause: :applause:
Post by: fordy on November 14, 2005, 07:25:59 PM
boy dat was ah goal yes. we bahl like hell when dat ball hit de net yes...birchall boy what ah blast!!! :beermug: :beermug:
Title: Where could I see Birchall goal online??
Post by: 1-868 on November 15, 2005, 11:00:04 AM
Unfortunately, I would be in Venezuela for both matches, and Foxsports Lat Am, didnt carry the game. Does anyone know of a site were there goal can be downlaoded?

GO WARRIORS !!!!!
Title: Re: Where could I see Birchall goal online??
Post by: RasIred on November 15, 2005, 11:05:47 AM
It have it for download and stright viewing on a thread call"GAme GOALS"

Rs
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 15, 2005, 11:11:08 AM
yo dread
before Oconnor see this I go help ya cause yuh go get flamed

http://rapidshare.de/files/7599324/Laser_courtesy_Chris_Birchall.wmv.html (http://rapidshare.de/files/7599324/Laser_courtesy_Chris_Birchall.wmv.html)

try and look at the other pages beside the first one and there is ah search at the top
usually things like these are posted the same day the game is played
Post by: kandi_tt on November 15, 2005, 11:22:39 AM
if yuh cyah find it ah have it on meh laptop here...but ah dunno how to upload to d site....
Post by: kandi_tt on November 15, 2005, 12:44:26 PM
if yuh cyah find it ah have it on meh laptop here...but ah dunno how to upload to d site....

http://rapidshare.de/files/7679064/tnt_goal.wmv.html
Post by: general's daughter on November 15, 2005, 08:46:03 PM
 :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :salute: is all i have to say about that goal
Title: Re: Christopher Birchall Goals.
Post by: Strip on November 16, 2005, 10:30:10 PM
when ah see that goal saturday ah know we was winning today - it is one of the best goals i ever see

on ah volley from 30+ yards out in the Vs

divine intervention and destiny I call that
Post by: trinidad badboy on November 19, 2005, 06:25:54 PM
dat goal was wicked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: supporter on November 20, 2005, 01:06:34 AM
anyone have the fox soccer channel live clip of the goal?
Post by: st john strikers on December 01, 2005, 07:00:00 PM
two of the best goals i have seen...birchall doh fraid to shoot at all
Post by: trinidad badboy on December 17, 2005, 10:46:38 PM
thanks for the link...

that was a lazer beam.......................... :o
Post by: FireBrand on February 04, 2006, 11:49:03 PM
Everytime ah look at Birchall goals is like de first time ah seeing them. According to dat de kicksie commentator for FSC..."What a corker!"
Post by: supporter on February 21, 2006, 04:46:43 AM
This is Port Vale's match against Walsall back on October 1st 2005.
Birchy scored the first goal:

http://s52.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=22NGLLQ1WCKI80OYIK21GIZTYE
Post by: supporter on March 21, 2006, 05:47:14 PM
if anyone comes across an expired link and wants me to repost just let me know.
Post by: richards on March 22, 2006, 07:03:30 PM
get a real life dude
Post by: supporter on March 22, 2006, 11:37:20 PM
imagine, im trying to contribute some video clips of some of tnt's proudest for fellow fans, help build up this goal section, it doesnt take much effort for me to do so, and someones tellin me to get a life. steups.
waggonists man...
Post by: skins on March 24, 2006, 11:49:15 AM
get a real life dude

You funny.. How disrespectful you are. Instead of saying thanks that is what you go say....
Post by: supporter on April 08, 2006, 05:35:02 PM
Supporter doh study that man he"s ah fooleo,but if u can repost that u sen it #52 MeMum goal dat will be cool thanks

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=K6Z8Z3J6

Post by: bodacious on June 16, 2006, 07:35:26 AM
chris we luv u here in tnt...but we waiting for u to stamp that goal against paraguay on tuesday!

natasha,
san juan
trinidad
Post by: mr.talented on June 23, 2006, 10:48:36 PM
What ah wicked goal. Yuh could hear de sonic boom when de ball rock de net

dread i start laughin when you say that and stop when i hear it...bumbuh...
Post by: supporter on September 13, 2006, 07:22:43 PM
Birchall's goal for Port Vale against Barnsley, April 2005. I believe this was the game that really sparked Warner's interest in him. I think it was also named Port Vale goal of the season. His (#17) is the first goal  :o

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=H1TW5J6J
Post by: Grande on September 13, 2006, 11:20:37 PM
Birchall's first goal for Coventry....a blaster as usual from outside the box:

http://www.sendspace.com/file/pc64kv
Post by: Grande on September 17, 2006, 12:23:54 AM
Birchall's goal for Port Vale against Barnsley, April 2005. I believe this was the game that really sparked Warner's interest in him. I think it was also named Port Vale goal of the season. His (#17) is the first goal  :o

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=H1TW5J6J

thanks supporter I now see it. GOAL boy! Weyyy.
Post by: E-man on January 23, 2007, 04:36:08 PM
22 Jan 2007, Coventry City vs. Plymouth

22' Chris Birchall (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/birchall-plymouth-20070122.wmv)
Post by: weary1969 on July 04, 2008, 04:13:14 PM
Me mum meh boi I hope u get chance 2 score more of dat 4 oui
Post by: Midknight on July 05, 2008, 01:54:47 PM
Nobody ever get the one he score against Slovenia?
Post by: E-man on July 05, 2008, 02:16:56 PM
Nobody ever get the one he score against Slovenia?

Channel 4 version highlights of TNT v Slovenia including Birchall goal

http://www.tntingermany.com/video/slovenia-highlights.wmv

Slovenian TV version highlights (sorry is real media I'll convert it sometime in the future)

http://www.tntingermany.com/video/slovenia2.rm
Post by: Marx on July 22, 2008, 08:55:13 AM
A compilation of Birchall's goals....enjoy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uMnxLgf5YeI
Post by: Flex on October 10, 2009, 07:49:17 AM
Birchall & Beckham Combo (http://www.viddler.com/explore/Flex/videos/81/)
Post by: E-man on March 11, 2010, 06:04:28 PM
LA Galaxy v Puntarenas 1:0 preseason 2010

http://www.youtube.com/v/pnhQsE68XZ8
Post by: Pointman on March 15, 2010, 12:05:01 AM
LA Galaxy v Puntarenas 1:0 preseason 2010

http://www.youtube.com/v/pnhQsE68XZ8

Birchie look like he hit ah toepee dey... ;D
Post by: Tallman on June 12, 2011, 08:43:31 AM
Los Angeles Galaxy vs Toronto FC (June 11, 2011)
http://www.youtube.com/v/x6kjOyQfWmE
Post by: Tallman on July 22, 2012, 08:58:32 AM
DC United vs Columbus Crew (July 21, 2012)

http://p.mlssoccer.com/SAu5a/video/1077556/mls_2012-07-21-204656.640hq.mp4
Post by: Tallman on April 07, 2013, 04:29:28 PM
Port Vale vs Burton Albion (April 5, 2013)

http://www.youtube.com/v/Dbt9e49dPF4?start=30
Post by: Tallman on September 22, 2013, 08:05:44 PM
Port Vale vs Coventry City (Sept. 21, 2013)

http://www.youtube.com/v/1Eb2XO62RdQ?start=98
Post by: Tallman on September 25, 2014, 08:34:10 AM
Walsall Reserves vs Port Vale Reserves (September 24, 2014). The first one is at 0:40 and the second one is at 1:11.

https://www.youtube.com/v/MXiLeQioOGU?start=40
Post by: Tallman on October 22, 2014, 01:25:59 PM
Port Vale vs Sc**thorpe (October 21, 2014)

http://www.youtube.com/v/nrRj1U9Nl3Q&start=37
Post by: Tallman on January 18, 2015, 05:06:18 PM
Port Vale vs Peterborough United (January 17, 2015).
https://www.youtube.com/v/abW4oWkrZbk?start=93
Post by: Tallman on March 29, 2015, 09:31:54 AM
Leyton Orient vs Port Vale (March 28, 2015)

https://www.youtube.com/v/xkZGhlZx7BU?start=6
Post by: Tallman on November 26, 2015, 01:16:54 PM
Port Vale vs Blackpool (November 24, 2015)

https://www.youtube.com/v/NJXDPxl2UR4?start=103
Post by: Tallman on November 29, 2015, 08:35:11 AM
Rochdale vs Port Vale (November 28, 2015)

https://www.youtube.com/v/wCPh8j8XH54?start=24