Sports => Football => Topic started by: rotatopoti3 on December 07, 2005, 02:53:15 AM

Title: UNC donates $100,000 to Soca Warriors(Boynes Whey YUH)
Post by: rotatopoti3 on December 07, 2005, 02:53:15 AM
OPPOSITION LEADER Basdeo Panday yesterday presented a $100,000 cheque to Oliver Camps, President of the Trinidad and Tobago Football Federation, to assist the Soca Warriors in their preparation for World Cup 2006 in Germany.

In a simple ceremony at the Office of the Opposition Leader in Port of Spain, Panday said football has been "a great unifying force in this divided society" and was "one of the things that brings us together".

Panday said he was hopeful that the Soca Warriors "will be even more successful and so we shall be greater unity to our society and out country."

Panday said the cheque he presented on behalf of the UNC was made possible "by the generosity of certain donors who are friends of football and of the UNC."

In accepting the cheque, Camps said the money "will go a very long way to assisting the national team to continue its efforts at the World Cup level. It will also open the eyes of other people in the society who should come forward and assist the national team."

Camps said the team needs a lot of assistance because it is a "very costly exercise."

Camps said he was about to leave the country to determine in what group Trinidad and Tobago will be playing. He maintained however that the efforts would indeed be very costly and thanked the UNC for their "very kind effort."

He said he was also pleased that the team's success has brought the country together and expressed hope that this unity would only develop further in the future

Title: Re: UNC donates $100,000 to Soca Warriors(Boynes Whey YUH)
Post by: Ponnoxx on December 07, 2005, 02:59:55 AM
Keep Politics out of our Football
Post by: Sam on December 07, 2005, 03:17:02 AM
Dam good.... ah love it......
Post by: rotatopoti3 on December 07, 2005, 04:12:13 AM
Well OK Ponnoxx...ah go SMILE ;D and turn a BLIND EYE... ;)...Let is ride as usual...and just for D record...this has all to do with football..It is relevant because even though it may seem Political, someone is giving money to the Warriors team
Post by: Jefferz on December 07, 2005, 04:21:40 AM

agreed especially becuase they're crookes on BOTH sides
Post by: rotatopoti3 on December 07, 2005, 04:33:22 AM
A. Mr.boynes cyaaaaaaar be truetrini (i highly doubt it)
B. Doh be surprised mMr.boynes lies about EVERYTHING he does (hes as crooked as his gap mout teeth)

Yeah breds...so what yuh saying..your post is  A-Political ...let is ride.... :rotfl:

Post by: truetrini on December 07, 2005, 06:22:17 AM
haul all yuh modder c**t.

UNC equal---to PNM
PNM is shit
UNC is shit

All dat is political..ah bet yuh is UNC did care about T&T football dey coulda give 10,000,000.

wait nah dey use dat to buy ah flat in London!
Post by: fishs on December 07, 2005, 06:26:45 AM

UNC equal---to PNM
PNM is shit
UNC is shit

All dat is political..ah bet yuh is UNC did care about T&T football dey coulda give 10,000,000.

Fire in yuh belly.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: rotatopoti3 on December 07, 2005, 06:33:39 AM
Intelligent post TRU TRINI...yuh win....Ignorance is Bliss.....yuh better watch yuh contents am telling you. ;D
Post by: Jumbie on December 07, 2005, 06:35:29 AM

UNC equal---to PNM
PNM is shit
UNC is shit

Aye! PNM (piece) ah jus fedex ah hymn book for you..time for you to stop singing the same tune. Yu loosing melody...BTW..some ah that $100.000 is my party donation..so watch your "piece" eh!

Is not baba Pandy fault that Manning using your party donation in Tarouba.

Post by: Sam on December 07, 2005, 06:36:39 AM
Forget what Panday trying to prove, de point is, he atleast giving some money to help de T&T team, that does not assure him to be de next PM, but atleast he give.....

Anybody trying to help we team should be credited......

Not like Boynes and Manning who only shaking man hand with empty pockets and promise.
Post by: truetrini on December 07, 2005, 06:37:35 AM
Intelligent post TRU TRINI...yuh win....Ignorance is Bliss.....yuh better watch yuh contents am telling you. ;D

I real happy fuh yuh Bliss.

Big up.

Live in racial darkness all yuh want,,if it making yuh feel nirvana..more power to you.

UNC=SHIT
PNM=SHIT

Prove me wrong

so wait de PNM did not just give 15 milllion and before dat give de TD 16 million?

steups

steups...allyuh real good oui.
Post by: Themanfriday on December 07, 2005, 06:40:07 AM
and I believe 15M is more than $100,000.00 he (truetrini) getting fooled with all de zeros
Post by: Jumbie on December 07, 2005, 06:45:06 AM
Fellas..ah jus get ah call from Manning wife..she said this in secrecy..It seems that "piece"  (truetrini) made a deal with Manning..if he support the party during this low point (all the crime etc) after next election, if PNM wins...Trutrini will be made prime minister and president of Gaspre  :rotfl:

Post by: truetrini on December 07, 2005, 06:45:25 AM
and I believe 15M is more than $100,000.00 he (truetrini) getting fooled with all de zeros

huh?

yuh gorn mad or what?

How I getting fooled with zeros?

breds go eat something and chill, yuh confuffled or what?

Jumbie me eh know how yuh linking me to de PNM eh...if yuh serious I lose MUCH respect for you, backing f**king Panday..yuh on kicks right?

tell meh yuh not backing dat power hungry, money grabbing false prophet ah race relations.

steups.

he destroy yuh Party and yuh backing he?

Yuh really serious?

Post by: rotatopoti3 on December 07, 2005, 06:47:29 AM
TRU TRINI...me ent have nothin against you brudder...nuff respect...my only point is I want we Warriors to have d Full Benefits...like d other teams..So I wanted to see PAPERS signed...No more OLD TALK... :cheers:.
Post by: truetrini on December 07, 2005, 06:50:45 AM
TRU TRINI...me ent have nothin against you brudder...nuff respect...my only point is I want we Warriors to have d Full Benefits...like d other teams..So I wanted to see PAPERS signed...No more OLD TALK... :cheers:.

and I want ALL those who rob T&T go to jail.

ALL..everyone..black, white, yellow brown, chinee, white, african, indian

ALLLLLLLLLLLL!  I eh elevating one over de next regardless ah donations regardless ah race, regardless ah class, regardless ah station.

JAIL
Post by: Sam on December 07, 2005, 06:51:27 AM
Did the PNM really have a choice and did they really give de team 15 million or didn't they meet de team half way and sponsor put up de rest.

One thing I agree with... UNC and PNM current leaders really dividing we country.

But Manning and Boynes is de worst, we team made it to Germany and put our country on de map and we government cant even help with the teams preparations, which other government in the world would have been so low..... they waiting till June to help out...

We have to start preparing from January which is 3/4 weeks away. What is the government waiting for ? Dwight Yorke (hahahahhahaha)....

But Manning building a stadium for 850 million close to his home in Marabella, and we players will still have to pay to train there. We have de facilities but we cant afford to maintain it, real back ward thing, he trying to follow Panday and build this and that,, but he cant back it up...

All of our athletics in T&T should be taken care of or helped, none gets respect by our present government even if they put us on de world map. And they using Jack Warner as a scape goat to get away for helping.....

Manning corrupted, he take over from Panday and now he better at it.

Roger Boynes is ah next asshole, them Mayaro men dont even have a hospital but they voting for this asshole.
Post by: Rymizx on December 07, 2005, 06:52:23 AM
yuh mean Warner donate 100000
Post by: truetrini on December 07, 2005, 06:53:12 AM
a;l valid points Sam....but one eh better dan de next.

trust meh is all about politics and power and de spoils.
Post by: rotatopoti3 on December 07, 2005, 06:56:35 AM
Well half of fellas yuh want to LOCK UP already dead..TRU TRINI...Boy ah know ah good HEADQUARTERS for D SOCA WARRIORS....IT in CANADA...2 Towers in Toronto...that Mr.O"Halloran build with we MONEY.. ;)
Post by: fishs on December 07, 2005, 06:59:41 AM
Did the PNM really have a choice and did they really give de team 15 million or didn't they meet de team half way and sponsor put up de rest.

One thing I agree with... UNC and PNM current leaders really dividing we country.

But Manning and Boynes is de worst, we team made it to Germany and put our country on de map and we government cant even help with the teams preparations, which other government in the world would have been so low..... they waiting till June to help out...

We have to start preparing for January which is 3/4 weeks away. What is the government waiting for ? Dwight Yorke (hahahahhahaha)....

But Manning building a stadium for 850 million close to his home in Marabella, and we players will still have to pay to train there. We have de facilities but we cant afford to maintain it, real back ward thing, he trying to follow Panday and build this and that but he casnt back it up...

All of our athletics in T&T should be taken care of or helped, none gets respect by our present government even if they put us on de world map. And they using Jack Warner are a scape goat to get away for helping.....

Manning corrupted, he take over from Panday and now he better at it.

Roger Boynes is ah next asshole, them Mayaro men dont even have a hospital but they voting for this asshole.

Sam , Boynes is Grande, Mayaro is Franklin " Ah tink ah get ketch tiefing" Khan.
Post by: truetrini on December 07, 2005, 07:14:00 AM
Well half of fellas yuh want to LOCK UP already dead..TRU TRINI...Boy ah know ah good HEADQUARTERS for D SOCA WARRIORS....IT in CANADA...2 Towers in Toronto...that Mr.O"Halloran build with we MONEY.. ;)

Yes that is true..We had no reason to let ah crook abscond with all we money..and den there are those with de Airport money and de school in Biche.  Plus collaboration with Bakr..both sides.
Hence the equation

PNM=UNC=SHIT!

Now you choosing one over de odder.

I eh doing dat.

Capiche?

Besides I eh need no History lesson from yopu..I could teach you T&T History.

I know de PNM rape Trinidad

Point is UNC do it too with no conscience and den Panday want ah second dib at it.

I say f**k he nasty ass  He worse dan Manning.

He doh know how to give up power..and he sell out all de indians who fuh years support he..jes ask dem sugar workers dem..what he ever do fuh dem?

In stead he fren with duprey and John and dem..hahahahahahahahahahaha
Post by: Sam on December 07, 2005, 07:14:18 AM
Grande/Mayaro in de same boat.... no hospitals... and they does vote for party and not individuals.

Feed them for one week before election and yuh winning they vote....
Post by: Jayerson on December 07, 2005, 07:43:44 AM
Just my two cents, the PNM did not give any money to the Soca Warriors or the TTFF, they are merely trustees of the nation's money. The PNM as an entity has not given anything to our beloved Warriors.....It is my money, your money, my family's money, your tanty's money and the man down the road money, it's our nation's money that they are entrusted to allocate on our behalf.
Post by: truetrini on December 07, 2005, 08:13:54 AM
Just my two cents, the PNM did not give any money to the Soca Warriors or the TTFF, they are merely trustees of the nation's money. The PNM as an entity has not given anything to our beloved Warriors.....It is my money, your money, my family's money, your tanty's money and the man down the road money, it's our nation's money that they are entrusted to allocate on our behalf.

Regardless of whose money it is, dey are the guardians and is dem who GIVE it.

So if yuh prefer de word allocate bully fuh you.
Post by: Jumbie on December 07, 2005, 08:25:38 AM

Regardless of whose money it is, dey are the guardians and is dem who GIVE it.

So if yuh prefer de word allocate bully fuh you.

Jayerson has a point..that is trini money that the "guardians" put forward..the question is..what did the PNM as a party donate?

Instead of crying dong who give.. we just have to say thanks and move on to the next giver. You refuse to answer meh about dem laptop eh!
Post by: trinbago on December 07, 2005, 08:25:59 AM
Please distinguish between the govenrment giving money and a political party giving money !!!!!!!!!
Post by: doc on December 07, 2005, 08:26:20 AM
Panday said the cheque he presented on behalf of the UNC was made possible "by the generosity of certain donors who are friends of football and of the UNC."

Just reading the article, I get the distinct impression that the UNC was the "conduit" used for the money earmarked for the TTFF by "friends of the TTFF and of the UNC".

Playing politics with the Soca Warriors? ??? ??? I think so!
Post by: truetrini on December 07, 2005, 08:37:11 AM
doc is only d blind or dem who eh want to open dey eyes who cyar see dat.

UNC more corrupt dan de CIA
Post by: Tongue on December 07, 2005, 08:40:42 AM
once again we quick quick tuh react and not read between the lines.....de politickin dun start..... :'( in chute
Post by: Jayerson on December 07, 2005, 08:41:54 AM
Please distinguish between the govenrment giving money and a political party giving money !!!!!!!!!

To a man that said that whether I use the word allocate or give. You CAN'T give what was never yours in the first place and you CAN'T steal what you already own.

A government giving money means that the money must be accounted for and comes form thr country's national treasury that they are entrusted to manage. They are operating on behalf of the citizens of the country.
A political party giving money in this instance on the other hand does not need to account to the population and the money is coming out of their party's coffers.

We Trinis simply forget that the gov't in power at the time are working FOR the people, they're elected officials, the country is not their business organisation where they run it and make a profit and distribute among themselves, they are merely trustees of the nation's assets and resources.
Post by: truetrini on December 07, 2005, 08:45:54 AM
once again we quick quick tuh react and not read between the lines.....de politickin dun start..... :'( in chute

Is only dem UNC comess men who feel dem do sosmething good..steups

Nad breds yuh have to account wey de money coming from even if it is from yuh coffers.

So if de Columbian Cartel sending money to we team via de UNC dat ok?

Allyuh kickiisng yes.

Sometimes in an attempt to sound smart we does only outsmart we self.

Me he know about you, but I am positive allocate means de same as GIVE

look at this breds.

I thought I done with teaching a wahile now..but it seems a teacher's wrok is never done

Main Entry:   allocate
Part of Speech:   verb
Definition:   assign
Synonyms:   admeasure, allot, apportion, appropriate, budget, cut, designate, dish out, divide, divvy, divvy up, earmark, givemete, set aside, share, slice
Antonyms:   keep, keep together
Source:   Roget's New Millennium™ Thesaurus, First Edition (v 1.1.1)
Copyright © 2005 by Lexico Publishing Group, LLC. All rights reserved.

Post by: kandi_tt on December 07, 2005, 08:49:54 AM
PEOPLE WE NOW HAVE $100,000.00 MORE FOR WE SOCA WARRIORS.

Who the bleep care who it come from? Keep the politics off the board. I doh care if Abu Bakr say he go give we some ah we money too....
WE NEED IT...WE GETTING IT...slowly but surely....so be happy nah people.....
Post by: truetrini on December 07, 2005, 08:55:39 AM

Who the bleep care who it come from? Keep the politics off the board. I doh care if Abu Bakr say he go give we some ah we money too....

I care!and is high time Trinis start to care about WE country.

Who managing it, wey de accountability etc.

OK
Post by: Jayerson on December 07, 2005, 09:02:14 AM

Is only dem UNC comess men who feel dem do sosmething good..steups

Nad breds yuh have to account wey de money coming from even if it is from yuh coffers.

So if de Columbian Cartel sending money to we team via de UNC dat ok?

Allyuh kickiisng yes.

Sometimes in an attempt to sound smart we does only outsmart we self.

Me he know about you, but I am positive allocate means de same as GIVE

look at this breds.

I thought I done with teaching a wahile now..but it seems a teacher's wrok is never done

Main Entry:   allocate
Part of Speech:   verb
Definition:   assign
Synonyms:   admeasure, allot, apportion, appropriate, budget, cut, designate, dish out, divide, divvy, divvy up, earmark, give, mete, set aside, share, slice
Antonyms:   keep, keep together
Source:   Roget's New Millennium™ Thesaurus, First Edition (v 1.1.1)
Copyright © 2005 by Lexico Publishing Group, LLC. All rights reserved.

UNC comess men,  :rotfl:  :rotfl:
Bro, no one is debating what the word allocate and give means. The point I was making is that the money came from the nation's coffers as opposed from the party's coffers.

And your point about if the money came from a Colombian drug cartel is laughable because the very obvious point that was made is that the gov't is accountable to the nation when it comes to the country's coffers whereas a party is only accountable to it's member. That's all I was saying.
if you want to turn it into something politcal, go right ahead. At the end of the day, many people are disenfranchised with the political options that we have in our beloved country.
Post by: truetrini on December 07, 2005, 09:05:20 AM
and I saying yuh wrong..party coffers are evryones business!
Post by: Jayerson on December 07, 2005, 09:18:48 AM

Right. I suppose a company on the stock exchange and a sole proprietor has the same degree of accountability and legal obligations.
Post by: truetrini on December 07, 2005, 09:24:03 AM

Right. I suppose a company on the stock exchange and a sole proprietor has the same degree of accountability and legal obligations.

Breds yuh right take win yes.

i eh have no energy to fight with allyuh  nah.

If you feel that a political party in any country have no accountability to the population dey trying to represent den yuh win..and I wrong.

Ok?

PS  de teacher in meh coming out aging eh.

So if de mafia supporting ah particular party when dey win..what den?

steups!

steups. hush yuh mout trutrini, which part of pos u from, u couldnt b from de ghetto, bc pnm neva do nothin dey, hush yuh ass, bout unc more corrupt than cia, PNM thief more money over de years than any govt

VOTE PNM

hahahahaha jes say UNC and you and Rotato Poti must pop up...is like ah old man taking viagra he little prick must pop up

Lord  hahahahahaha
Vote UNC  yuh done holding ah party card

and yuh right I am from no ghetto..are you from de cane fields..because UNC never do anything fuh dem.

and what did the UNC do for ghetto youths again?
Post by: MickeyRat on December 07, 2005, 09:51:06 AM
All yuh talking ah pack of ass.

UNC, corrupt or not, thanks for the money, every bit counts.  De next thing somebody go say is that Jack give them de Money to donate. 

talk done.
Post by: Sam on December 07, 2005, 09:58:11 AM
Truetrini, If you go to compare what UNC do for Getto people and what PNM do for Cane people we go be here forever.....

PNM in power now forget de pass then,,,, and what did they do or doing ghetto youths again?

PNM eh worth squat, de bottom line, Manning in power now and he have de money and eh doing shit... nothing for schools, hospitals, improving de Police force, helping solve crime and sports.

Whether it was a political move by UNC to give $100,000 or not, atleast they give money..... ent we team need de support, now we getting money and still complaing, but if UNC didn't give yuh woulda still cuss them... they giving and man like Doc and Truetrini boiling over it... pure ole creole mentality. Allyuh wake up and smell de coffee, de Warriors getting money and they need it, money have to color dread....

Fack Manning and Boynes..... and who vex fack them to..
Post by: MickeyRat on December 07, 2005, 10:02:54 AM
Truetrini, If you go to compare what UNC do for Getto people and what PNM do for Cane people we go be here for ever.....

PNM in power now forget de pass then,,,, and what did they do ghetto youths again?

PNM eh worth squat, de bottom line, Manning in power now and he have de money and eh doing shit...

Whether it was a political move by UNC to give $100,000 or not, atleast they give money..... ent we team need de support, now we getting money and still complaing, but if UNC didn't give yuh woulda still cuss them... they giving and man like Doc and Truetrini boiling over it... pure ole creole mentality. Allyuh wake up and smell de coffee, de Warriors getting money and they need it, money have to color....

Too many people does use this forum to air their personal opinions on politics and other grievances.  Men eh have time to be reading all that shit man.

As the man say, money eh have no color.
Post by: Jayerson on December 07, 2005, 10:12:58 AM

Breds yuh right take win yes.

i eh have no energy to fight with allyuh  nah.

If you feel that a political party in any country have no accountability to the population dey trying to represent den yuh win..and I wrong.

Ok?

PS  de teacher in meh coming out aging eh.

steups. hush yuh mout trutrini, which part of pos u from, u couldnt b from de ghetto, bc pnm neva do nothin dey, hush yuh ass, bout unc more corrupt than cia, PNM thief more money over de years than any govt

VOTE PNM

hahahahaha jes say UNC and you and Rotato Poti must pop up...is like ah old man taking viagra he little prick must pop up

Lord  hahahahahaha
Vote UNC  yuh done holding ah party card

and yuh right I am from no ghetto..are you from de cane fields..because UNC never do anything fuh dem.

and what did the UNC do for ghetto youths again?

So you're trying to telling me, a group of people or a party with it's members come together and raise money, spend it as they choose and they are accountable to people that are not stakeholders in that group and party.

Exactly what are/were you a teacher of may I ask.
Post by: dcs on December 07, 2005, 10:34:29 AM

Ent is $100,000 Nahkid say they owe him  :devil:
Post by: Rotato Poti on December 07, 2005, 10:43:35 AM
jones yes
Post by: real-warrior on December 07, 2005, 10:47:04 AM

What dat have to do with politics?? de man just give sum money to de team and allyuh bring in politics ??? wuh kinna ting is dah :-\
Post by: royal on December 07, 2005, 06:46:43 PM
Fellas I ain't know what allyuh talking about nah....all I know is WE GOING GERMANY.I thank UNC for their donation and I thank PNM in advance for their donation and NAR too and all the other political parties.I doh want no party to look bad because one give,so I say all should give so they won't look bad.WE GOING GERMANY
Post by: Milan!!! on December 07, 2005, 07:34:12 PM
well yes...talk bout a political ploy!!!!!!!!!i never see more..i wonder if Panday think that 100000 mite win him some votes boy ??? ??? ???

but all in all..de man still put he money where he mouth is yeh!!!!nuff props to Panday...lewwe see if he go win de nexx election!!!

Onwards to Germany!!!!!!!!
Post by: Savannah boy on December 07, 2005, 07:50:43 PM
Plenty people giving money to de Warriors Team but we doh see yuh posting dat...so like de men say...keep de Politics out of dis.
Post by: Sam on December 08, 2005, 03:53:26 AM
Plenty people giving money to de Warriors Team but we doh see yuh posting dat...so like de men say...keep de Politics out of dis.

Who is de plenty man who does give $100,000 ormore and it dont get disclose publicly..

Name one...

Allyuh ungrateful we. De Warriors need help and they getting and man still talking shit...

Nothing is for nothing in these times bro.... so if he get a little recognition for this, then is no big deal.... he deserve a thanks. He never said to vote for him.... Carib made it known when they donated $10 million... and Warner when he donated $100,000... and Boynes when he helped with de charter to Bahrain...
Post by: Feliziano on December 08, 2005, 05:57:08 AM

Feed them for one week before election and yuh winning they vote....

that is so true..some Trinis too gulllible..."PNM till ah dead"..everytime ah hear dat i is cringe..what ignorance and illiteracy  ::)
Post by: truetrini on December 08, 2005, 07:17:43 AM
So you're trying to telling me, a group of people or a party with it's members come together and raise money, spend it as they choose and they are accountable to people that are not stakeholders in that group and party.

Exactly what are/were you a teacher of may I ask.

Let me break it down in de abc's fuh yuh.

As I see de comprehension ting kinda slow especially since ah assume dat yuh is an intellingent and sentient being.

Yuh saying dat de financial records of ah political party should not be public domain and I disagree!

Supposed they were financed by the mafia  ok?  yuh get that..ah bunch ah murderers and criminals sponsoring dem..right?...ah eh lose yuh right?

Yuh doh find dey have sumting wrong with dat?

Ok leh meh move on..and den when election time come around..dey win..den who running de country?  De politicians or de mafia?

Yuh seeing meh point?

Let me make it ah little clearer, because me eh want yuh head to hurt yuh too much fella.

It is common knowledge that to the victor goes the spoils.

And dat when fincanciers give money to a political party it is usually done

1. to either further a political ideaology
2.  Get favours later on
3. to headge aginst being black balled if they contribute to one party and not the next.

So dat is why in MOST countries where people have some common sense.they pass laws to make sure dat de financial records of political parties are made public.

Yuh ever hear of a fella name De LAy?

steups.

instead ah asking what I used to teach

ask yuhself wey..is so much I still need to learn?

steups to de Nth degree

Post by: Sam on December 08, 2005, 07:31:34 AM
All politicans do that, whats the big deal.... who does give so much money and not disclose it... WHO ?

De botton line, he give, he didn't have to... at least he not using de tax payers money to do so.....

He never said vote for him now.... he just donate de money..... simple.... even if he motive bad, atleast he give...... he have more to lose than de team, because he could lose next election and that $100,000 will go up in smoke....
Post by: truetrini on December 08, 2005, 07:33:07 AM
Sam yuh reading me wrong...I eh care who give de money.

I responded to certain men here who call me out.

Dat is all.

You know fuh years I hate all dem politicans.

I cyar understand why some men kissing one ass over de odder.

Seriously!
Post by: Cowen on December 08, 2005, 07:34:28 AM
All this setta old talk ...... the money in the Warriors bank.

PNM = shit
UNC = shit

that fact established.

PNM didn't give any money... they use the "peoples" money.
UNC didn't give any money...friends give the money ...UNC just present.

at the end of the day The Warriors $100,000 closer to Germany

Check de danger. :beermug:
Post by: Sam on December 08, 2005, 07:39:11 AM
UNC give de money out of them purse. I am sure de money they accumilated was from their supporters and NOT drug lords.... so is them purse, not de supporters one, I am also sure de supporters know about this and supported it as well.....
Post by: warmonga on December 08, 2005, 09:00:44 AM
All this setta old talk ...... the money in the Warriors bank.

PNM = shit
UNC = shit

that fact established.

PNM didn't give any money... they use the "peoples" money.
UNC didn't give any money...friends give the money ...UNC just present.

at the end of the day The Warriors $100,000 closer to Germany

Check de danger. :beermug:
PNM use de people money yu sey?.. fi do what ..dem nuh do nothin wid de money?? a wey dem do.. Yow UNC thief nuff money but lok what TNT got.. 7 wrl class stadium ..big big airport (one of a kind innah de islands) and Panday get big account in England.
Wey PNM do wid "de people Money"..dem na gave it to de warriors..dem na build no stadium..dem no build no school Manning na build no big house or have no big acount in England..  De only ting mi see a gwan Innah TNT is dem na stop lock up abu and dem na stop spend big money in court house wid abu and dem na stop pay abu Big big money for one set a f**kery..I feal PNM laundrying de moeny eh boss..anywey ley we keep de politics out of here ..we dun know how TNT run ...Na mater who tek office dem a thief de poor people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mi na haffi worry bout dem ting innah fareign so mek mi leggo this topic..Warriors reach de wrl cup dats al I really care bout..de rest is expected innah TNT!!!!!!!!!!!!! warriors reaching de wrl cup wid 1 point after 3 games ,unexpected!!!! but de hope was there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank yu warriors!!!!!

warmonga...
Post by: Marcos on December 08, 2005, 09:13:20 AM
i eh know y dis man keep tryin to send subliminal messages by keepin on sayin "divided society"
d only division is between criminals and honest ppl
Post by: pass(10trini) on December 08, 2005, 10:07:37 AM
Panday is aharse !!!

Only ting he does talk bout is race dis and race dat . He is de biggest racist out here and dem followers does jes follow fashion .

Ppl dat know Panday from de days of his youth could tell yuh he is a racist .

Dog is dog and cat is cat . Doh watch dog and call it cat .  :beermug:
Post by: Ponnoxx on December 08, 2005, 10:16:03 AM
truetrini have a right to ask where the money coming from...There is something called money laudering that i'm sure all of us are aware of..
Post by: Cantona007 on December 08, 2005, 11:33:21 AM

I didn't want to jump in, but this is the most amount of SH!T I have heard in a long time... " I doh care if Abu Bakr say he go give we some ah we money too" Nah, nah nah. If that is a joke it is in VERY BAD TASTE!!! TrueTrini is correct; so if the drug cartels give money is that OK? Are we to lose our souls for MONEY? I am not getting into PNM/UNC (pointless and friutless), but this comment is too much man!
Post by: Sam on December 08, 2005, 11:54:15 AM
So UNC is de Drug Lord now....

Lard, allyuh men real dotish boy....

Sabga giving money $10 million ask him where he get that from and dont tell me is from selling Carib...

Truetrini making shitless points and allyuh just biting..... like a bunch of cows and one bull riding allyuh....
Post by: truetrini on December 08, 2005, 12:22:12 PM
steups ..sam haul; yuh ass.

A man sy dat popitical parties eh have to account wey dey getting money from and I say dat is f**keries because we do have the right to know wey ALL money coming from when it pertains to political party.

haul yuh ass
Post by: Marcos on December 08, 2005, 12:29:47 PM
Sam is a UNC
Truetrini is a PNM
both a allyuh on dis site so both a allyuh love T&T football
Daz unity for me
Post by: trinbago on December 08, 2005, 12:30:31 PM
Look at it this way...at least we kknow where all the money NOT coming from.....the PNM a,d Mr Boynes
Post by: Jefferz on December 08, 2005, 12:31:19 PM

I real happy fuh yuh Bliss.

Big up.

Live in racial darkness all yuh want,,if it making yuh feel nirvana..more power to you.

UNC=SHIT
PNM=SHIT

Prove me wrong

so wait de PNM did not just give 15 milllion and before dat give de TD 16 million?

steups

steups...allyuh real good oui.

agreed, Das d UNC money left back from d airport construction nuh  :D steupssss PNM doh have no money... Someone stole ALL PNM's money... dey say it was an inside job by the Cepep workers... those guys are cunning.
Post by: truetrini on December 08, 2005, 12:32:50 PM
Sam is a UNC
Truetrini is a PNM
both a allyuh on dis site so both a allyuh love T&T football
Daz unity for me
haul yuh ass too..Sam might be ah UNC but doh f**k me up and call me no PNM!

I will admit dat de UNC run T&T better dan PNM..but I hate dem equally..I jes hate Panday more dan I hate Manning.
Post by: Sam on December 08, 2005, 12:33:34 PM
Ok, leh we say Panday get it from de UNC purse,,,, whats the beef about now ? as I said, he probably discuss it with de other members before he give de money.. or else by now you would have heard about it, another thing is, Panday was PM once and he get paid (like all T&T PM, legit & none legit) and yuh ever think maybe thats his personal money.....

Manning have to disclose where he get de money from, because he is de active PM.... because is tax payers money he using....

If a private party gives money from they purse why should they have to explain themselves.... there is NO law against this.. he not breaking de law, he giving we team money (much needed help) and the TTFF dont even have a problem with this, why should you...

Jack Warner with de UNC also and he donated 100,000 dollars last week to the team, does he have to disclose where he get that money from....

Allyuh argunig dotich points.....

Money have no color bro...... none.....

How much money Eric Williams and he daughter thief and didn't he use some of that money to help T&T also....

How much Jack scam but no body does argue when he helping de team all these years, man does just come here and bawl this and that about Jack but none of them pulling out they money to take over or help.....
Post by: truetrini on December 08, 2005, 12:35:21 PM
As I already said in this tread..if allyuh take time to read it..the PNM rape T&T..de UNC do it too!
Post by: Sam on December 08, 2005, 12:40:56 PM
Well thats another stroy, de point is, Panday donated money and he eh no drug lord and he eh thief it from de treasury,,,, so nothing worng with that.... he came publicly and donated de money with nothing to hide.... whether it was a political move or not, he donated...

And for peep sack, he is a politican and this is what ALL politicans do, if it go win him a few votes, then be it, because Manning or Bush would have done the same......
Post by: truetrini on December 08, 2005, 12:44:49 PM
I never call de man ah drug lord, I never say is not UNC money others said dat.

I was explaining something to ah man who ask a question and make ah point..so I was schooling he.

By this time yuh should know I hate dem f**kers..all ah dem..  T&T should be ah paradise..all dem bad roads, etc.  old schools and every move is corruption.

Look at dat joker in tobago..de man is not he is he wife..oh god man we real dotish to have PNM in power and we go be even more f**king dotish if Panday get back dey.

Yuh going Germany?
Post by: trinbago on December 08, 2005, 12:47:19 PM
As I already said in this tread..if allyuh take time to read it..the PNM rape T&T..de UNC do it too!

Remind meh ah lil bit nah.........

How much years did UNC rape we......and how many years did PNM rape we in total   .....
Post by: Sam on December 08, 2005, 12:52:15 PM
Ah broke, so I eh going Germany, ah still helping meh mother build she house in T&T...

We never had good roads, water and phone where I am from and when UNC was in power we got all of the above.... meh creole father even get a job as a checker for de 10 days workers when UNC was in power, now yuh lucky if you get that... de school in my village mashing up, rain does wet yuh when it fall, de road bad again and is everyday we begging de people inchage to help us, but you know when they will, when it comes close to election.

My point is, I cant talk for everybody, but when UNC was in power more in my village was done that ever before in history.

I might still go Germany, if meh mother house finish... ah cant stand shitting in lat-trin anymore. Ah carry an American gal once and he bawl when she see that...
Post by: truetrini on December 08, 2005, 01:14:08 PM
Ah broke, so I eh going Germany, ah still helping meh mother build she house in T&T...

We never had good roads, water and phone where I am from and when UNC was in power we got all of the above.... meh creole father even get a job as a checker for de 10 days workers when UNC was in power, now yuh lucky if you get that... de school in my village mashing up, rain does wet yuh when it fall, de road bad again and is everyday we begging de people inchage to help us, but you know when they will, when it comes close to election.

My point is, I cant talk for everybody, but when UNC was in power more in my village was done that ever before in history.

I might still go Germany, if meh mother house finish... ah cant stand shitting in lat-trin anymore. Ah carry an American gal once and he bawl when she see that...

yuh is ah real backside we.

Post by: Pointman on December 08, 2005, 02:13:17 PM
 ;D can't we all just get along ;D  this is a FOOTBALL forum
Post by: Ponnoxx on December 08, 2005, 04:40:46 PM

UNC show us so much corruption, nepotism and racism and you talking that crap...I still int have any of the above, but thats ok cause i don't vote and will never do so...PNM not corrupt as UNC but they are incompetent...T&T need a change...People bringing in drugs and mashing up the country and crime will not stop until we stop the big boys that corrupt...Football is an outlet that could keep young men and women out of trouble thats why T&T football always will have my support...Sam ....DON"T MIX POLITICS AND FOOTBALL...
Post by: pioneertrini on December 09, 2005, 01:43:03 AM
lol all allyuh is ass, imagine is your money gettin circulate and yuh arguing who give wat who do this, bottom line UNC build ting and they teeth, PNM Build ting and they teeth. they go around make speeches, cut ribbon, allocate money. pad constituencies for future elections. same shit.
warmonga i feel what u sayin bredda, and its abu who hav somting on alot of powerful people in trini, its sad that in trinidad u have to vote for the lesser of 2 evils, but i guess its better than england and america where it only have pure evil. anyway from this day on i hope trinidad football can stand on its own to an extent, the goal is to reach the last 16 at least and then qualify for every world cup from now on.
Post by: Marlon on December 09, 2005, 06:45:57 AM
Dat UNC donation, although welcomed, it is just plain POLITICS. I will never trust that bunch.
Post by: FATZ on December 09, 2005, 07:27:39 AM
Calling All the fascist Panday supporters....The man is nothing but a two faced power hungry crook. Jack give Panday 100k and tell him donate that to Trinidad football and Panday ask him "what the ass for??""I could use that to pay meh daughter rent in London yuh know Jack" then Jack replied "Don't worry Bas, that will fool all we stupid supporters and some of the stupid non-supporters into thinking that we actually helping and that will bring in 10 fold of that 100k, plus we will get some extra votes" All the shit panday does do, no UNC supporter criticises him for it, they just sit back and let's him stick it up their asses. All the talk about Panday and them build stadia and airport(which is the biggest piece of shit ever built in T&T) they built all that shit just to get money in them own pockets. UNC gave 100k or so they want us to believe and all you fools don't care where it came from, for all you know, Panday make a next deal with the devil so the devil now have a share in T&T football, where do you think the warriors will go with that?? I read something in the express, a profile on all the teams and the expectations for T&T is that anything more than 3 successive defeats in the 1st round will be a surprise and maybe for you all who don't give a shit who supports us that's okay but i want us in the quarters and we could only do that the right way and that is with the right foundation.
Post by: Rymizx on December 26, 2005, 07:30:14 PM
$100,000.00 - That is for 22 officials to get a trip Germany. !! ???