Sports => Football => Topic started by: Themanfriday on December 09, 2005, 12:26:10 PM

Title: come to the chat room
Post by: Themanfriday on December 09, 2005, 12:26:10 PM
Come on in
Title: Re: come to the chat room
Post by: Reaper2004 on December 09, 2005, 12:28:46 PM
if its in Final Draw my messages arent being sent cause of some error
Post by: kandi_tt on December 09, 2005, 12:29:33 PM
ah cyah get into the chat room........
Post by: Themanfriday on December 09, 2005, 12:30:44 PM
http://pub31.bravenet.com/chat/show.php/2600553436
Post by: Hyperhot J on December 09, 2005, 12:33:27 PM
   Kandi_tt doh forget meh later eh babes, organise me.  :D

J.
Post by: kandi_tt on December 09, 2005, 12:35:46 PM
   Kandi_tt doh forget meh later eh babes, organise me.  :D

J.

hey babe....i doh think ah making a sando today...ah just close a huge contract so i go get drunk in POS...but doh worry there will be a we time..... ;)
Post by: Themanfriday on December 09, 2005, 12:50:23 PM
kandi come to the chat room
Post by: kandi_tt on December 09, 2005, 12:55:50 PM
kandi come to the chat room

i'm not getting in.........
Post by: morvant on December 09, 2005, 01:07:50 PM
fellers it fulling up quick
Post by: kandi_tt on December 09, 2005, 01:12:09 PM
fellers it fulling up quick

fells anc CHICS also..thks u very much...

arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....no live streamin....no chat room....
and the next pain in we ass is all them idiots flooding up d forum.....
Post by: oconnorg on December 09, 2005, 02:06:27 PM
Kandi yuh still not gettin through ?
Post by: kandi_tt on December 09, 2005, 02:08:13 PM
Kandi yuh still not gettin through ?

nope....nada...zilch....zero....

i havin ah 'chat' on the heidi klum thread with Milan... :-\

thes best ah could do fuh now