Sports => Football => Topic started by: doh_stick on December 13, 2005, 03:01:48 PM

Title: Brazil's talent Pool
Post by: doh_stick on December 13, 2005, 03:01:48 PM
Not sure how many of allyuh see this but is worth a vibes...Check out the episodes and the interviews of some of Brazil stars...

http://nikefootball.nike.com/nikefootball/siteshell/index.jsp#,en;ginga
Title: Re: Brazil's talent Pool
Post by: trinidad badboy on December 13, 2005, 04:10:55 PM

thanks for that link it crazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzy
Post by: dumpalewie on December 13, 2005, 05:46:56 PM
I used to be that good before 2 knee surgeries. ;D

Wow
Post by: doh_stick on December 13, 2005, 06:16:53 PM
yeah dem fellas eh easy..de man on crutches real inspirational..
Is unfortunate dat with all de talent dey, only few men does really make it..
Post by: duscam on December 13, 2005, 07:36:43 PM
what allyuh think about what ronaldinho said..."he like thierry henry ginga"
Post by: freakazoid on December 13, 2005, 11:51:21 PM
i was wondering y brazil had such an impressive assemblyline . seems like the power  of passion and poverty is what drives most of the players
Post by: Rymizx on December 14, 2005, 12:29:43 AM
We need more of these videos on TV for the kids to see and emulate for our future football successes. Sponge Bob does not cut it..
Post by: freakazoid on December 14, 2005, 02:20:35 AM
We need more of these videos on TV for the kids to see and emulate for our future football successes. Sponge Bob does not cut it..

video yes but the 1 thing i was gathering throughout the video was brazil has a very organised football system whether on d pitch or futsal court. didnt u c how d coach was speaking to the then 8 yr old robinho and then him being interviewed everything seemed so official. whether it the government of the clubs things seem to b in place 4 development of their  abundance of talent