Sports => Football => Topic started by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:11:21 PM

Title: Who scored the first goal for T&T in the Hex?
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:11:21 PM
..first one to answer it correct winning a prize  8)
Title: Re: Football Question
Post by: ricky on December 13, 2005, 06:12:26 PM
ha ha a ketch yuh
i want meh prize
it was dog against DR in june 04 for yuh first question, this one is eve
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:13:04 PM
ha ha a ketch yuh
i want meh prize
it was dog against DR in june 04
wrong answer mih boy  :rotfl:
read the question properly
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on December 13, 2005, 06:13:23 PM
de man say de final hex brudda...try again..Eve against USA
Post by: oconnorg on December 13, 2005, 06:13:44 PM
Oh yuh feel yuh iz ah smart man.. ahtah ah ask de question yuh delete de thread an ha me wondering... lol.. Aight
Post by: ricky on December 13, 2005, 06:14:30 PM
was d prize hoss?  :rotfl:
Post by: oconnorg on December 13, 2005, 06:15:10 PM
name rhjymes with weave
Post by: ricky on December 13, 2005, 06:16:07 PM
nah man
d man post he first question saying in the qualifiers, not d hex and he eh include dog
he get ketch and change it quick quick
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on December 13, 2005, 06:16:37 PM
nah man
d man post he first question saying in the qualifiers, not d hex and he eh include dog
he get ketch and change it quick quick

aw hard lucks den..i eh see dat one..he mussa fix it by the time i check
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:17:10 PM
DE PRIZE IS
a brand new diadora size 5
shipped to u direct by mail

(http://store1.yimg.com/I/yhst-74229103603232_1874_4100872)
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:18:40 PM
LIKE NOBODY WAH DE BALL
I EH SEE ONE CORRECT ANSWER YET!
I GIVIN ALLYUH UNTIL 8:30 AND OFFER GONE BREDRINS
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on December 13, 2005, 06:19:24 PM
boy 4 men done answer correctly if yuh check de poll
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:20:34 PM
yeh i check
and de 4 answers are wrong

and when u choose de answer , write a msg otherwise i wont know who was de first
Post by: ricky on December 13, 2005, 06:21:52 PM
i feel a davyjenny comin for spalker
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:22:35 PM
ANGUS EVE IS THE WRONG ANSWER PPL!!
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:22:51 PM
8 MORE MINS
Post by: Brej on December 13, 2005, 06:23:14 PM
i feel is eve but i guess not
i know leslie eh score
edwards score against guatemala
but i think it's a trick question and i think it's stern
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on December 13, 2005, 06:23:28 PM
u mad or wah? Angus score de first goal for we in de final hex!
against USA in de oval
Post by: ricky on December 13, 2005, 06:24:21 PM
yuh right if d man playing tricks ent stern ge an offside goal??
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:25:04 PM
MOST PPL THINK IT WAS EVE BUT STERN HAD GET DE FINAL TOUCH ON DE BALL B4 IT ENTER THE NET
STATED BY GUARDIAN,EXPRESS AND ESPN AS STERNS GOAL

BREJ IS THE WINNER
WE WILL ORGANISE FOR UR FOOTBALL
JUST CONTACT ME
Post by: ricky on December 13, 2005, 06:26:21 PM
nah horse you have to go with who was given offical credit for d goal
I callin investigation
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:27:11 PM
IT WAS STERN GOAL
I KNEW I WOULDA CATCH ALLYUH  :D

HE GOT DE FINAL TOUCH
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on December 13, 2005, 06:27:43 PM
eve got credited with it tho..so me eh understand wah spalker talking bout
Post by: arrow on December 13, 2005, 06:28:34 PM
I guess de Express knows better than Fifa's official match report  ::)  Stern did not get a touch.  I have the game and goal recorded.  If anything it was a Keller own goal
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:29:01 PM
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on December 13, 2005, 06:29:23 PM
I guess de Express knows better than Fifa's official match report  ::)  Stern did not get a touch.  I have the game and goal recorded. If anything it was a Keller own goal

ent!!!! if he had keller up there i mite a choose dat cuz he definitely push it in!
Post by: ricky on December 13, 2005, 06:30:38 PM

berrmug wha, ah want meh ball
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:30:43 PM
ARITE I GOIN AN WATCH OVER DE GOAL NOW NOW
I TELL ALLYUH ........
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on December 13, 2005, 06:31:32 PM
boy stern touch dat wen it was done in de net!
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:31:38 PM
IF IZ STERN , BREJ GETTIN DE BALL
IF EVE , RICKY GETTING DE BALL

AH CHECKIN IT NOW
Post by: ricky on December 13, 2005, 06:32:57 PM

AH CHECKIN IT NOW

ah quotin this for evidence allyuh
Post by: Brej on December 13, 2005, 06:33:57 PM
Wey i fine the answer that u intented it to be shud be the right answer ;)
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on December 13, 2005, 06:34:13 PM
boy ricky dat ball is urs...me eh kno where he get stern from
Post by: ricky on December 13, 2005, 06:35:57 PM
boy ricky dat ball is urs...me eh kno where he get stern from

cool i bringin it to germany for all a we
Post by: Tallman on December 13, 2005, 06:38:14 PM
IT WAS STERN GOAL
I KNEW I WOULDA CATCH ALLYUH :D

HE GOT DE FINAL TOUCH

Calling AWATT. Ah want tuh make citizen's arrest. Dis man defrauding de public. Check Angus scoring de goal (http://www.ecaribbeansports.com/Videos/AngusEveScores_89min.mpg).
Title: Re: Who scored the first goal for T&T in the Hex?
Post by: Warrior till death on December 13, 2005, 06:40:55 PM
SO AH GUESS RICKY GET IT DEN.....
Post by: Brej on December 13, 2005, 06:42:34 PM
http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/t/sc/archive.html?id=39404&year=2005&month=2&day=9

look das de official world cup website and dere it say eve score de goal
:( dere goes ma ball
ah well
Post by: ricky on December 13, 2005, 06:43:47 PM
weyyyyy
ah feel shame for winning such a lame poll, but ah still takin meh ball  :rotfl:
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on December 13, 2005, 06:45:10 PM
Rite thats the official sweating ball for germany!
Post by: palos on December 13, 2005, 07:27:44 PM

AH CHECKIN IT NOW

U rell f**kin jokey in trute. Yu self eh even know de dam ansah and u givin quiz?  A davejenny special in trute.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: OutsideMan on December 13, 2005, 07:28:42 PM
Angus Eve is de answer

Angus Eve and Hector Sam scored for Trinidad & Tobago against St. Vincent & The Grenadines for a 2 -1 win on 11/17/2004
Post by: Filho on December 13, 2005, 08:34:34 PM
dread...you hadda change your name to #2 Spalker yes. You start a poll and eh even know de answer you hadda go and check tape :rotfl: :rotfl:

off my memory I could tell you thet Eve and all lucky to get that goal...it was a cross and it was NOT going in the goal if didn't go through keller...deflect off his back foot and end up in the net
Post by: morvant on December 13, 2005, 11:39:23 PM
on behalf of AWATT #1 spalker gets a ticket and it stands until oconnorg says otherwise
Post by: palos on December 14, 2005, 01:28:03 AM
on behalf of AWATT #1 spalker gets a ticket and it stands until oconnorg says otherwise

Ticket alone?  Man...trow de damn BOOK at he too yes!!!   :rotfl:
Post by: oconnorg on December 14, 2005, 06:38:37 AM
And when we start torking, ALLL kinda man does want to get Vex and all Kinda shit.....  See WHY AWATT is needed.?..

First Poll he put up was First Goal for the Qualifiers.. I ask ah question on the Poll, HE delete quick and Change de question.... HE PUT UP THE POLL AND DOH KNOW DE ANSWER and not EVEN Showing No Kinda remorse.....

He getting ah tickets , And He Ban from the forum for 2 DAYS.... If we seee him even make a POST, We calling him Davejenny and Alll kinda thing ...

This man Clearly on Kicks .... STUPES>>.  This has me most upset.!
Post by: truetrini on December 14, 2005, 07:15:02 AM
Angus Eve is de answer

Angus Eve and Hector Sam scored for Trinidad & Tobago against St. Vincent & The Grenadines for a 2 -1 win on 11/17/2004

waggonist de question say HEX!
Post by: Filho on December 14, 2005, 07:27:55 AM
Angus Eve is de answer

easy trutrini....if you read the earlier posts you would have seen that the original question said qualifiers....it was later changed to Hex after men done give answers to the original question
Post by: oconnorg on December 14, 2005, 07:31:23 AM
Angus Eve is de answer

easy trutrini....if you read the earlier posts you would have seen that the original question said qualifiers....it was later changed to Hex after men done give answers to the original question

Nah.. De #1 Spalker aka Davejenny had deleted his Original Thread and replaced it wid dis one..!!
Post by: truetrini on December 14, 2005, 07:34:20 AM
ok ah sorry..hit he with 2 tickets.

Post by: spideybuff on December 14, 2005, 08:27:23 AM
I thought FIFA had rule that was an og...that get overturn or what?
Post by: Warrior till death on December 14, 2005, 08:27:27 AM
allyuh just hush
i eh go say nomore
cuz like allyuh eh understand whey i comin from
it was between Eve and Stern cuz i know Eve had knock it in but some ppl was sayin dat Stern had get a touch on d ball b4 it enter d net
so i was jes checkin

yeh like Ricky eh want he ball
msg me nah!
Post by: ricky on December 14, 2005, 08:36:56 AM
Can we make it like the Survivor show last week?
Ill pass up my ball if you give everyone on d thread a ball
Post by: kicker on December 14, 2005, 08:41:44 AM
I thought that polls were for opinions.
Post by: oconnorg on December 14, 2005, 08:54:06 AM
The Oppinion is that #1 Spalker = davejenny in smart