Sports => Football => Topic started by: triniairman on December 14, 2005, 02:49:28 PM

Title: Manchester United vs Wigan
Post by: triniairman on December 14, 2005, 02:49:28 PM
man.u playing today as ah  matter of fact the game on right now and they 2 up in the first half and i still here supporting them go man.u
Title: Re: man.u i still here
Post by: Reaper2004 on December 14, 2005, 03:21:10 PM
WOOHOO!!!!! but ah feeling sorry for Wigan they were doing very well at the beginning of the season only to see them lose 4 or 5 games straight and drop to 7th place.
Post by: triniairman on December 14, 2005, 03:28:35 PM
the score is 3-0 rooney scored twice and ferdinand once and it's the 68' min.
Post by: oconnorg on December 14, 2005, 03:53:22 PM
4 - 0 final score
Title: Re: Manchester United vs Wigan
Post by: g on December 14, 2005, 03:59:13 PM
Zamora net up today again, I eh go lie, d man putting it out there for us to notice!!!
Post by: truthseeker on December 14, 2005, 11:50:45 PM
Funny how yuh doh hear nothing from dem Assnal fellas when dey getting dey ass cut... Newcastle... a Royal Castle XI would beat dat team...

Well I hope dey do de bizness against Chelski dis Sunday....
Post by: Cantona007 on December 15, 2005, 08:36:02 AM
4 - 0 final score
I missed  the game (twice)... any links to where I can download it?
Post by: capodetutticapi on December 15, 2005, 11:17:38 AM
Zamora net up today again, I eh go lie, d man putting it out there for us to notice!!!
allyuh take note.de man on ah mission.
Post by: Redditch Valiant on December 15, 2005, 12:05:42 PM
I see that diver, Van Horseyface, got another penalty!  >:(
Post by: JDB on December 15, 2005, 12:10:52 PM

just be glad that yuh boy Rooney score another two goals that show how special he is.

The first goal showed that for all his skill he has the kind of raw power and aggression that you don't see in a player of his ability.

The second showed that he has real imagination to go with determination.

Brute force and sublime skills all wrapped up in one.
Post by: kicker on December 15, 2005, 02:57:59 PM

just be glad that yuh boy Rooney score another two goals that show how special he is.

The first goal showed that for all his skill he has the kind of raw power and aggression that you don't see in a player of his ability.

The second showed that he has real imagination to go with determination.

Brute force and sublime skills all wrapped up in one.

Weak tackling and suspect goal keeping on the first........

The second one was a nice chip and a great run off of a nice through pass.

Didn't see the full game but Man U looked good in the highlights.
Post by: Marcos on December 15, 2005, 03:19:52 PM
Man U have been playing good ball recently with the exception of the CL game.
I still hate them tho
Title: Re: Manchester United
Post by: triniairman on December 17, 2005, 02:46:18 PM
man.u beat aston villa today 2-0 rooney score again and van nistelrooy
Post by: real-warrior on December 17, 2005, 03:28:14 PM

das true