Sports => Football => Topic started by: morvant on December 14, 2005, 10:30:27 AM

Title: De website change
Post by: morvant on December 14, 2005, 10:30:27 AM
POI POI flex change de website ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

fire fuh de competition ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: DE BOARD CHANGE
Post by: Trinimassive on December 14, 2005, 10:32:47 AM
Ah like it

Ah like it alot :)
Post by: FF on December 14, 2005, 10:33:53 AM
Ah like it

Me eh seein nothin different  ???
Post by: TrinInfinite on December 14, 2005, 10:35:44 AM
wat allyuh talkin about? everything look de same 2 me
Post by: ricky on December 14, 2005, 10:35:58 AM
dey mean homepage hoss
Post by: firebun on December 14, 2005, 10:36:11 AM
Ah like it

Me eh seein nothin different  ???

you blin' or what fella.  they change it during today because this morning it was the same ole thing.
Post by: TrinInfinite on December 14, 2005, 10:36:21 AM
de homepage look de same boss
Post by: oconnorg on December 14, 2005, 10:37:30 AM
www.socawarriors.net           .. the home page has changed up... Not a bad start atall Flex..
Post by: MickeyRat on December 14, 2005, 10:38:07 AM
Ah like it Flex. The Soca Warriors on top can be a bit bigger.
Post by: capodetutticapi on December 14, 2005, 10:40:17 AM
flex impressive.it nice too bad.
Post by: FF on December 14, 2005, 10:41:31 AM

Me still eh seein nothin different..... homepage... this page... any page
Post by: monty on December 14, 2005, 10:42:27 AM

Same here... nothing working for we at all. No tickets.. no new page ..  no Christmas bonus...no nothing
Post by: che on December 14, 2005, 10:44:22 AM
Yes, I like the new page.
Post by: Girl Warrior on December 14, 2005, 10:45:53 AM
I like it alot. Forward ever.
Bless
Post by: monty on December 14, 2005, 10:46:17 AM
I now see it.. stupid IE caching the page... refresh the thing FF! Refresh it!!!
Post by: capodetutticapi on December 14, 2005, 10:47:56 AM

sign out and go back in.it work for me.try it
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 14, 2005, 10:48:28 AM
I now see it.. stupid IE caching the page... refresh the thing FF! Refresh it!!!

jes press ctrl and F5
it will refresh it from the server
Post by: Trinimassive on December 14, 2005, 10:49:10 AM

I startin to think that avatar ah yuh with the toy gun is really how you look. Buh yuh have ah big eye how yuh miss dah homepage is beyond me :rotfl:

Allyuh is kicks yes
Post by: monty on December 14, 2005, 10:49:38 AM
It looking sweet by the way... if these men eh get comps from Jack for the work they doing for T&T football, I say allyuh firebomb the TTFF office.
Post by: Socapro on December 14, 2005, 10:50:52 AM
Yes the new home page looking nice but we need to be careful to keep the T&T red colour theme on that page!

Doh lose that Red theme eh fLeX!!  8)
Post by: g on December 14, 2005, 10:54:40 AM
Testament to the fact that with competition brings improvement, it looking real nice
Post by: monty on December 14, 2005, 10:56:12 AM
Testament to the fact that with competition brings improvement, it looking real nice

Flex look like he had this thing in motion from a while back.. competition? This race done before it even start...
Post by: Flex on December 14, 2005, 10:57:26 AM
Not because of the new site I did this guys... this was in the pipelines a while back, but everything takes time...

Thanks to all..
Post by: Ponnoxx on December 14, 2005, 10:59:59 AM
 That Java used to slow my computer anyway I glad
Post by: Brej on December 14, 2005, 11:01:44 AM
lookin real sexy
Post by: Themanfriday on December 14, 2005, 11:07:09 AM
loving it
Post by: Tenorsaw on December 14, 2005, 11:10:56 AM
Yeah man.  Gih dem ah run, gih dem ah run!
Post by: Kingk on December 14, 2005, 11:12:54 AM
wow looking nice boy
Post by: skins on December 14, 2005, 11:24:13 AM
Nice work Flex ;D
Post by: FireBrand on December 14, 2005, 11:25:05 AM
FIRE for de competition!  A revamped home page, de Oracle of T&T football(T-man) and de most dynamic forumites to grace any website...dem wah nuttin with we!
Great job Flex and T-man!
Post by: Coop's on December 14, 2005, 11:26:25 AM
Thanks Flex and Tallman,this worth a Trinity Cross.
Post by: Bally on December 14, 2005, 11:27:35 AM
flex you is aboss good work :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Trini Madness on December 14, 2005, 11:28:11 AM
lookin rel wicked :notworthy: :applause:
Post by: Reaper2004 on December 14, 2005, 11:30:25 AM
*As Darth Vader* Impressive........MOST Impressive
Title: Re: De website change
Post by: Aymir on December 14, 2005, 11:46:37 AM
 ;D great work.

at first i thought it was the competition so i panicked a bit but then i saw the flex and tallman message and i relaxed.
Post by: richpy on December 14, 2005, 11:58:25 AM
Good work! Very professional. The only thing missing is a membership fee. :devil: 
Post by: rasajoy on December 14, 2005, 12:05:34 PM
really nice what a change from this morning when I was on
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on December 14, 2005, 12:07:00 PM
Looking good flex and tallman
Well done!
Post by: dombasil on December 14, 2005, 12:31:55 PM
Ojeezanages. it sweet too bad.
Post by: DeSoWa on December 14, 2005, 12:47:07 PM
Ah like it..ah really like it! ;D keep up the good work fellas.. take a drink for dat  :beermug:
Post by: Warrior princess on December 14, 2005, 12:59:18 PM
it lookin hott forreal..nice touch wit d trophy..it shud stay there permanently : )
good work flex-u a boss
Post by: Sam on December 14, 2005, 01:14:02 PM
Lard....

It bada dan bad.....

Great work, I didn't think it could have looked better from the last one Flex, but this update looking real class.....
Post by: trinidad badboy on December 14, 2005, 01:33:59 PM
yeah man lookin nice......  ;D
Post by: duscam on December 14, 2005, 01:36:57 PM
more room for advertising now!!!!
Post by: Baygo Boy on December 14, 2005, 01:37:58 PM
Very progressive vibe, well done.
Post by: Preacher on December 14, 2005, 01:48:50 PM
The site sweet Flex that's how you handle your business........wha next site them talkin bout again?  ;)
Post by: Mose on December 14, 2005, 05:49:16 PM
Love the new design Flex. Nicely done.
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on December 14, 2005, 06:00:46 PM
Yeah man flex it lookin nice man big up man, I click on the website and I though I get to wrong one yes. :rotfl:
Post by: nobody_s angel on December 14, 2005, 06:04:13 PM
Pleasantly surprised it lookin hot.
Post by: SUPA on December 14, 2005, 06:05:39 PM
Yeah man, it nice, fuh ah few seconds ah thought ah was on ah next site yes. De thing bad fuh years.
Post by: kaliman2006 on December 14, 2005, 06:16:15 PM
The new homepage looking good.
Post by: marcovbasten on December 15, 2005, 02:59:50 AM

professional football
professional site

grrrreat!!!

Post by: boss on December 15, 2005, 06:01:41 AM
4 words: It hot fuh days!
Title: the new look of the site!
Post by: Lil Jodie P on December 15, 2005, 09:06:41 AM
i like this new look guys...the old one was cool too but somehow i think this one is fresh and happening! good job guys!!!
Post by: Redditch Valiant on December 15, 2005, 11:58:48 AM
Looks good. I like the little football when you hover over the page titles :D
Post by: royal on December 16, 2005, 06:41:58 PM
Flex and Tallman great work.Ah see you'll setting de stage for a world class site for a world class team ;D
Post by: Sando on December 17, 2005, 07:50:29 AM
Poi poi !!!!!

Flex release de belt...
Post by: real-warrior on December 17, 2005, 03:05:44 PM
I like the change up it rell bess  ;D
Post by: Sam on December 18, 2005, 12:54:01 PM
Yea, that new banner looking better now....
Post by: grskywalker on December 19, 2005, 09:43:01 AM
Just wanted to say that the front page for the forum looks great
Post by: lp on December 19, 2005, 08:48:04 PM
After being off-line for about a week and checking in today, the  home page jumped out at me...... well done Flex.
Post by: ß!aCkÒuT on December 20, 2005, 06:05:00 AM
it reeal lookin good boy
Post by: Star Child on December 20, 2005, 07:58:39 AM
It great Flex, great I tell yuh.... :applause:
Post by: monty on December 21, 2005, 08:54:43 AM
When I go to the home page now, an authentication prompt coming up. But I can cancel it and do the normal browsing.. whaz that one?