Archived Boards => 2006 World Cup - Germany => Topic started by: injunchile on August 12, 2005, 03:42:33 PM

Title: Package deal to Germany- Miami via London
Post by: injunchile on August 12, 2005, 03:42:33 PM
Dear Forumites- Just so a man called me up and asked if I was - Well( we not into title and thing now). He has a package deal for W/C in Germany. It sounds good, so we plan to meet after I do my thing at 5oclock at Joy's Roti shop Mall , the first Sunday in September. The Miami Posse will be celebrating T&T Independence from 2- 10pm.

Hear Ye- Hear Ye- Is this some sign, Vision , that we going Germany.
What sayest thou?
Title: Re: Package deal to Germany- Miami via London
Post by: Cowen on August 12, 2005, 04:36:13 PM
How that man sounding like a piper so.  ;D
Post by: Trinimassive on August 12, 2005, 04:52:59 PM

Hear Ye- Hear Ye- Is this some sign, Vision , that we going Germany.
What sayest thou?

Ah wonder if is the same person going around talkin to people.... I think he last spoke to Zidane
Post by: Saltanfresh on August 13, 2005, 05:54:03 AM
See if he willing to talk to Latapy, Manning (bout piarco II), and Bush (bout he dotish war)..........
Post by: AB.Trini on August 13, 2005, 09:32:31 AM
see if he willing to talk Pandey out of politics!!!!!! for th ebetterement of the NATION
Title: Miami to germany?
Post by: doublesandsolo on December 14, 2005, 10:17:04 AM
Any furumites can get me some info on a propsed charter package from Miami to Germany I hearing talk that they planning thing but I cannot find any concrete info?
Title: Re: Miami to germany?
Post by: morvant on December 14, 2005, 10:22:53 AM
well i in florida too but i all i hearing about is a trip from washington in some report
Title: Re: Miami to germany?
Post by: lizzard1910 on December 14, 2005, 10:26:03 AM
condor (german charter airline) offers roundtrips fort myers - frankfurt v.v. for about € 335,00
in june next year http://www6.condor.com/tcf/us/index.jsp  :o
Post by: trinbago on December 23, 2005, 11:06:23 AM
Has anyone used this arline......how reliable is it ?????
Post by: concerned on December 24, 2005, 06:00:32 AM
Condor flys into Tobago weekly

Post by: lizzard1910 on December 27, 2005, 01:28:38 AM
Has anyone used this arline......how reliable is it ?????

If you ask about Condor: It's the charter subsidary of Lufthansa - very reliable. They fly with Boeing 767-300.