Sports => Football => Topic started by: MickeyRat on December 16, 2005, 10:36:38 AM

Title: Merry Christmas Thread
Post by: MickeyRat on December 16, 2005, 10:36:38 AM
Have a safe and festive Christmas fellas.   :beermug:

Title: Re: Happy Holidays
Post by: Baygo Boy on December 16, 2005, 10:40:24 AM
To you and your family too. Cheers  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: kandi_tt on December 16, 2005, 11:03:50 AM
Merry Christmas all.....

remember...don't drink and drive..... we have WC 2006 to look forward to.....Safety first........
Post by: Coop's on December 16, 2005, 11:32:24 AM
I too want to wish each and every one on this forum and their family the best ever Christmas and all the best in the New Year 06.

I'll be home for both and hope to be around meeting with and visiting a lot of the different ppl we are so familiar with,i'll try to get as much first hand knowledge as to what's going on in the country,since the WC squad (locals)will start their training i'm very interested in attending couple sessions to identify some of those players.

I will appreciate meeting with some of the local Soca Warriors on this forum,may be we can share some good old talk from the good old days.(hope to see ya!)

I'll be hosting my usual "One Day Tournament" on the North Coast,Blanchisseuse to be exact and everyone is invited,for who don't know where that is just stay on Maracas Rd through Las Quevas you will end up there.It's a big day for Football in that part of the country,i take Medals,Balls,T-shirts etc and give to players as prizes,the whole North Coast normally comes out for this.

Some may say North Coast!!!!! but it have a lot of talent in that area,that's where Hayden Tinto comes from he was picked up in Blanchisseuse,this is usually a big part of my vacation because it brings back memories,just raw talent(no Coach) just pick up teams and play.

I'll try to be in touch with the forum while i'm there.    
Post by: MATADOR on December 16, 2005, 11:33:55 AM
From NC to all meh warriors family .. have a very Merry Christmas .

Be safe out there! ;)
Post by: DeSoWa on December 16, 2005, 12:40:43 PM
To all my forumites..have a SOCA Christmas and a WARRIORS New Year  :beermug: :beermug: Peace and Love!
Post by: morvant on December 16, 2005, 01:04:30 PM
to all forumites i cant come home fuh christmas but carnival look out and ash wednesday we could meet up and lime and watch de game.

seasons greetings :beermug:
Post by: Tenorsaw on December 16, 2005, 01:11:39 PM
Fellas have a bouncing Christmas and ah Happy New Year.
Post by: cm103 on December 16, 2005, 01:16:19 PM
Yeah fellas and ladies...ah still waiting on d papers to work here so ah cyah leave...plus making dat trip and saving for Germany go be pressure.

Coops...wish ah coulda been there for dat..good luck with it and hope yuh discover d next Latas.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to everybody.

It just take me about 10 min to write this...had d office Christmas party today and meh head real bad right now
Post by: 100% Barataria on December 16, 2005, 01:42:08 PM
Safe and happy holidays ladies and fellas, Coops what day is your tourney?  May make de trek if it overlaps wid meh visit......
Post by: ß!aCkÒuT on December 16, 2005, 02:28:50 PM
Merry Christmas,,,please doh kill allyuh self we need tuh support d soca warriors nex year :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: kicker on December 16, 2005, 02:32:44 PM
Back in Trini next Friday for a 10days......for the foreign based who hadda salt....I'll eat some pastel, some black cake, drink some sorrel, some stag and some Vat19 for allyuh.....

For de Trinis at home....make way.....ah comin' !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Merry Christmas
Post by: Coop's on December 16, 2005, 02:38:05 PM
Safe and happy holidays ladies and fellas, Coops what day is your tourney?  May make de trek if it overlaps wid meh visit......
I want to start the year right it's on New Year's day.
Post by: Lil Jodie P on December 16, 2005, 02:38:46 PM
everybody...you all have added so much to my days sice i joined. i hope for all of you that this festive season brings to you in a big way some of the laughter and smiles you all have given to me. may the spirit of the season be with you and may 2006 meet you all in good health. have a holy and happy christmas everybody and a bright and prosperous new year!
Post by: trinidad badboy on December 16, 2005, 02:44:51 PM
merry christmas to all and a happy new year.

big up all the pppl on the message board... 

:cheers:
Post by: firebun on December 16, 2005, 05:05:11 PM
Yeah, Happy Holidays to my message board family!  Stay alive and safe for the holidays and to all de haters - doh kill nobody!

all yuh doh drink too much either! :beermug:
To all the Trini foreigners, ah go eat some pastelle and black cake for all yuh.  Ah go send some Sorrel via Western Union for all yuh ;D
Post by: dills on December 16, 2005, 10:15:17 PM
Merrry Christmas dudes and dudettes.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
And a happy new year..

:beermug: ah my frickin head.. im so wasted  :beermug:
Title: "Merry Xmas (Happy Holidays) & Happy New Year"
Post by: goodfootball171267 on December 18, 2005, 08:07:54 PM
Best wishes to the moderators, all those who visit and post.  I does really have a good read sometimes.  Best wishes also to all the Saints men on the forum.  Looking forward to reading all the posts between now and the WC.
Post by: fishs on December 19, 2005, 12:49:50 AM
Happy Hoildays tuh de men who make dis mih most favourite site.

FLEX and TALLMAN.

Ah home on Wednesday.

Tuh forumite like Feliz, Coops, Morvantman, Truetrini, Triniinfinite, cm103, vb, andre samuel, ladywarrior, ........ oh gad ah write all 1338 names. So to everybody

Fus ting be safe, second ting ah hope all of you and your families enjoy a sweet trini style christmas wherever you are on dis planet.

To the socawarriors I also hope they and their families enjoy the holidays especially after putting so much joy in our hearts.

Now for some christmas wishs.

1. Ah hope Morvantman really get married on ah halfline (it eh bound tuh be in Germany), ah feel the posting go drop off iff he have other things to do with he hands.

2. Ah hope truetrini could keep he "haul yuh ass" replies tuh one ah day over de season. ;D ;D

3. Ah hope trinifinite get Hardest an Dwarika back on de team. (No joke)

4. Ah hope Big Magician get all de tickets he want wid out bunning down TTFF.

5. Ah hope cm103 an lil jodie p ..................

6. Ah hope themanfriday relly get dat house he promise in germany otherwise...

7. Ah hope we find 2 good players of trini parentage in grenada or st vincent.

8. Ah hope Simpauls make ah mistake an is relly 13k.

9. Ah hope Andre samuel make some money wid " ah love it".

10. Ah hope ah survive another 27 hr journey back home.
Post by: Themanfriday on December 19, 2005, 01:40:14 AM
To all

Enjoy the card  all.

Merry Christmas!

Friday
http://www.jacquielawson.com/viewcard.asp?code=ER13610552

Oh and yes I got it but he doesn't want to give us the whole house so we are searching for another
Post by: Warrior Prince on December 19, 2005, 05:18:25 AM
Merry christmas let us easy down on d alcho let more of us survive the christmas time
Title: Merry Christmas
Post by: Redditch Valiant on December 20, 2005, 08:33:47 AM
In case I don't get on here before the holidays, I want to wish all my new friends (yes, even the waggonists!) a very merry and peaceful Christmas. Now,  :cheers: lots and  :party: lots, everyone! And enjoy this - http://ww12.e-tractions.com/snowglobe/globe.htm

Title: Merry Christmas to you all
Post by: Dundee Mad on December 22, 2005, 01:26:19 AM
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all SocaWarriors around the world.

I hope you and your families have a great festive period and that 2006 brings an exciting and memorable World Cup for you.
Title: Re: Merry Christmas to you all
Post by: Grande on December 22, 2005, 02:11:38 AM
Thanks DundeeMad. Right back at you - Merry Christmas to you and fellow Dundee fans and Happy New Year. Glad to have your World Cup support.

Bless. :beermug:
Title: Re: Merry Christmas to you all
Post by: Themanfriday on December 22, 2005, 02:41:28 AM
Marry Christmas all and a white Christmas isn't all it's hyped up to be
Post by: rastafari on December 22, 2005, 09:52:47 AM
Merry Christmas and a happy new year too everyone.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
Title: Hey Socawarrior fans!
Post by: Lazie on December 23, 2005, 02:00:20 PM
Lazie want to wish you all a merry christmas or a merry whatever you celebrate.  Then again, T&T in the World Cup, suh you all should be merry already!

For Touches and the Arsenal fan ... Lazie suggest you enjoy the holiday season because the start of 2006 ain't gonna be pretty for you!  Suh hold a Red Stripe.. :beermug:
Title: To all the football people and fans...
Post by: Preacher on December 23, 2005, 02:00:49 PM
Merry Christmas to everybody I enjoyed your comments and ole talk very much...all the best to the nation and football for the new year....
Title: Re: To all the football people and fans...
Post by: Brej on December 23, 2005, 02:04:49 PM
thanks and meery x mas to you to
Post by: Falkirk and proud on December 23, 2005, 02:35:25 PM
A merry Xmas and Happy new year from Falkirk Fans,Have a good one folks :cheers: :notworthy:
Post by: Aymir on December 23, 2005, 03:01:36 PM
god bless u all ;D
Post by: Jefferz on December 23, 2005, 03:16:07 PM
NICE FORUM UNITY. Merry Christmas to all. Really.
Post by: ballfever on December 23, 2005, 05:13:26 PM
'Twas the week before Christmas
And all thru d land
Everybody felt ire 8)
Includin Flex an Tallman

Disgruntled was grouchy (as usual) >:(
Morvant man was worse :cursing:
"Ah cyah really keep up dis 2 daily post" :rotfl:

Trinifinite was praying :praying: :praying:
He was praying a lot :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying:
"Father, please remember your son, Kerwyn 'Hardest' Jemmott"

D liquor was flowin :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Double dogs an' Johnnie :chilling: :chilling:
Men waz tryin hard
Tuh escape Miami!

Oconnor by a table
Finishin he Christmas list
No presents at all fuh football waggonists! :shameonyou: :shameonyou:

Germany is d place
2006 is we time
Christmas is d season
To start d football lime! :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
Merry Christmas to all
And to all a good night
Come June iz 90 minutes
of RED BLACK AND WHITE!!!
[/font][/color]

All d best to all forumites for d season an for 2006, doh make resolutions yuh know yuh ain't goin to keep ;D, set yuh goals an stick tuh dem, pray an' everything go be aight!!!!
Post by: Cantona007 on December 24, 2005, 12:27:06 AM
Ballfever, big up yuhself; yuh large
Merry Christmas to Everybody and the Father's richest Blessings.
Post by: OutsideMan on December 24, 2005, 12:45:27 AM
Bah Humbug, Bah Humbug...  :cursing: >:(...   :devil:       

Anyhows, Merry Christmas, and Goodwill to all Warriors... :chilling:

Bah Humbug to all de English, Swedish, and Paraguayan teams.  May their Black Cake not be nice & moist with de good rum, their pastels not encased in fig leaves in de proper tradition known to all wise Warriors, and their puncha' crème rancid from de mad-cow diseased bovine that de milk was painstakingly squeezed from  :devil:...:angel:   

Big Up to de Jade Court posse...representing Couva and dem.

Feel de realness.

Post by: dotless007 on December 24, 2005, 07:07:08 AM
merry christmas and a happy new year  :wavetowel:
Title: Merry Christmas to Everyone
Post by: TrinInfinite on December 24, 2005, 11:51:15 PM
juss wanna say merry christmas and hope everyone has a blessed day, god bless and keep christ in christmas

vibes it up
Title: Re: Merry Christmas to Everyone
Post by: Rotato Poti on December 24, 2005, 11:53:26 PM
look like Santa pass thru brisk brisk in the time I was taking to write that last post.  ;D

Merry Christmas to all ..... now to buss up some gift wrap like how Birchall buss up the net.

Ah wonder if Stern get he request?

Post by: samo on December 25, 2005, 12:05:11 AM
Merry Christmas to all the warriors and warriors.net crewb
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on December 25, 2005, 12:23:23 AM
Merry Christmas to all on the forum.   :chilling: :chilling:  leh we drink to dat  ;D
Post by: cm103 on December 25, 2005, 12:35:41 AM
Merry Christmas to all on the forum.   :chilling: :chilling:  leh we drink to dat  ;D

heres to dat....merry christmas and best wishes to all
Post by: Daft Trini on December 25, 2005, 01:15:25 AM
Here at work, and I will drink to that. Merry Christmas.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 25, 2005, 01:29:44 AM
big up everybody and hope all yuh have ah blessed day

Touches, Kicker, Swimma and all the forumites near and far Merry Christmas
Post by: saga pinto on December 25, 2005, 01:38:39 AM
May everyone and your families have a wonderful and joyous day,god bless you all. 
Post by: truetrini on December 25, 2005, 06:14:01 AM
Merry Christmas to the entire Soca Warrior Nation and their loved ones.

God Bless!
Post by: oconnorg on December 25, 2005, 06:31:14 AM
Merry Xmas to the Warrior Nation..  Have ah good one.. !
Post by: Trini_fan on December 25, 2005, 06:39:51 AM
Wishing everyone and their families a safe and happy holiday season.
Post by: Kingk on December 25, 2005, 07:59:44 AM
seaons grettings to all  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Cantona007 on December 25, 2005, 08:45:47 AM
God's richest blessings on all Soca Warrior Crew.
Merry Christmas
Post by: skins on December 25, 2005, 09:42:03 AM
Merry Christmas and a Happy New year to all
Post by: pass(10trini) on December 25, 2005, 12:47:08 PM
I wish you ah Merry Christmas , I wish you ah Merry Christmas , I wish you ah Merry Christmas and ah happy New Year ..........hip hip hip................................ HOOOORAYYYYYYYYYYYYY !
Title: Truetrini
Post by: Trini_fan on December 26, 2005, 08:51:27 AM
Merry Xmas :-*
Title: Re:Thank yuh trinifan
Post by: truetrini on December 26, 2005, 08:59:52 AM
Many happy returns.
Post by: nobody_s angel on December 26, 2005, 05:18:04 PM

8. Ah hope Simpauls make ah mistake an is relly 13k.

I'm wishing for this one too.  :(

I know I am a day late but the Christmas Season ain't over yet.

So.... Season Greetings to one and all.  :)
Post by: Pointman on December 26, 2005, 05:25:21 PM
ah know Christmas gone so ah hope allyuh had ah good one and wishing you all the best in the '06. To all my Trinidad and Tobago massive I love you all. Stay safe.
Peace and blessings
Vibes it up!! :cheers: :wavetowel:
Post by: King Deese on December 20, 2010, 12:43:01 PM
As we gather around loved ones and dear friends to share laughters and good cheers, to share gifts and heartfelt thanks to everyone who love us and care about us, let us remember the less fortunate and say a prayer for them. Let us remember those of us who have lost loved ones and dear friends and to say a prayer for them as well. They maybe less fortunate than you or I but they are still important in the eyes of the Almighty.

For me personally, it was a pleasure and a wonderful journey all through the year to have met some of you off the Forum and to have kicked ideas around with you about changing the way the TTFF do business. It did not work out the way we wanted it to but that is okay because that failure to affect change just lets us know where we went wrong and that we have to try a little harder and become a lot stronger as a group if we are to be successful the next time. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to voice my opinions on that particular topic and for accepting me as part of your team. I look forward to working with you again in the future if you guys should ever need me or my assistance.

To:  FireBrand, Flex, E-man, Tallman, Brown Sugar, Weary1969, Big Magician, Pardners, Patriot, Small Magician, Coops, Dutty, VB, davyjenny1, WestCoast, feliziano_75, sam, jointpopfc, zionsoldier, zwadeakee,  samora4, warriorfire, watert2, juma_doom, dreamer, and to everyone else I didn't mention. I apologize for not remembering you. I wish you all the best for the coming years and also to all the other forumites may all your goals and dreams come true.

May God bless all of you.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.   
Peace
KD 

Post by: Preacher on December 20, 2010, 01:23:35 PM
Happy Holiday!!!!?    ;D   Man Merry Christmas Ey!!!!!   Blessing toy you and yours too bro.
Post by: Big Magician on December 20, 2010, 01:26:35 PM
Merry Christmas and blessings from The Magicians
Post by: Controversial on December 20, 2010, 02:42:22 PM
merry christmas and god bless to everyone and their families
Post by: just cool on December 20, 2010, 03:15:40 PM
BAH HUMBUG!  :devil:
Post by: che on December 20, 2010, 03:56:34 PM
Merry Christmas every one.  :cheers:
Post by: Coop's on December 20, 2010, 04:10:33 PM
Doh tell me is Christmas time again,to me like it was yesterday i told everybody Merry Christmas,this Christmas thing coming around too fast.

Any how i want to thank everyone for a wonderfull time on here,there will always be ups and downs,the good mixed with the bad but that's life we move on,you all make the site what it is and lets enjoy another Christmas together.
                  M E R R Y  C H R I S T M A S  from  C O O P'S
Post by: Preacher on December 20, 2010, 05:20:22 PM
BAH HUMBUG!  :devil:

Yuh baiting JC or what?   ;D
Title: Merry Christmas to the forumite family
Post by: Touches on December 24, 2010, 07:06:40 PM
Dear Forumites,

Wishing you and your family a very happy and holy Christmas.

Be safe and take care.

Blessings,

Touches
Title: Re: Merry Christmas to the forumite family
Post by: maxg on December 24, 2010, 07:15:29 PM
Merry Christmas to u d one & all forumites, from the maxg clan
Post by: Sando prince on December 24, 2010, 07:46:07 PM

Merry Christmas to all  :beermug:

http://www.youtube.com/v/LCETVL-5Uy0
Post by: Jumbie on December 24, 2010, 07:55:45 PM
All the best!
Post by: Brownsugar on December 24, 2010, 08:15:42 PM
Merry Christmas to all!!
Post by: che on December 24, 2010, 08:16:34 PM
Merry Christmas to all!!

Post by: saga pinto on December 24, 2010, 08:22:39 PM
Merry Christmas and Blessings to all forumites stay safe don't drink and drive but have fun....
Post by: Controversial on December 24, 2010, 08:27:09 PM
yes D, much blessings to you and your family, god bless and merry christmas.
Post by: Deeks on December 24, 2010, 08:54:14 PM
A Joyous Christmas to to all the Forumites and their Families. Peace!!!!!
Post by: Victor on December 24, 2010, 09:02:34 PM
To everyone on this wonderful forum,

Have a Merry Christmas and a healthy and prosperous 2011.

Sincerely,

Victor
Post by: weary1969 on December 24, 2010, 09:13:26 PM
To everyone on this wonderful forum,

Have a Merry Christmas and a healthy and prosperous 2011.

Sincerely,

Victor

Post by: Boodsy on December 24, 2010, 10:13:22 PM
Merry Christmas fellow Warriors...
I wish you all (and your families) an enjoyable and safe one..  :cheers:
Post by: STEUPS!! on December 24, 2010, 10:19:59 PM
Merry Christmas peeps

be safe

and lets not forget the true reason for the season
Post by: Bakes on December 24, 2010, 10:32:53 PM
May the spirit of The Lord descend upon your households this Joyous Season.  Merry Christmas to all.
Post by: samo on December 24, 2010, 10:44:11 PM
Wishing all forumites a Merry Xmas and safe prosperous 2011...
Post by: Sentinel on December 25, 2010, 06:00:37 AM
To all forumites and their families...Do have a safe and blessed holiday.

Merry Christmas!
Post by: frico on December 25, 2010, 06:05:45 AM
Let me go further and wish everybody in the 'Dougla Republic' a Merry Xmas and a crime free New Year. 8)
Post by: Jah Gol on December 25, 2010, 06:50:17 AM
Merry Christmas socawarriors.net . May God bless you all and your family. Let's hope for a national football team next year.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 25, 2010, 08:11:39 AM
If is one day I cyah be Disgruntled is today.

All the best to meh SW peeps.

Stay safe and have a blessed day.
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on December 25, 2010, 08:38:12 AM
Merry Christmas to all.
Post by: Coop's on December 25, 2010, 08:53:23 AM
Thanks to each and everyone of you for a wonderful year,lets enjoy the Christmas and look forward to what 2011 has in store for us. MERRY CHRISTMAS
Post by: Observer on December 25, 2010, 09:19:10 AM
Merry Christmas to all. Enjoy and God Bless
Post by: Red Mango on December 25, 2010, 11:40:59 AM
Merry Christmas everyone...
Post by: Preacher on December 25, 2010, 11:47:55 AM
Merry Christmas people  ;D
Post by: davyjenny1 on December 25, 2010, 11:52:46 AM
Greetings from way out on the U.S south western coast where the actual time is set back
Post by: Kingk on December 25, 2010, 11:56:06 AM
Merry Christmas & all the best to everyone  :beermug:
Post by: injunchile on December 25, 2010, 12:45:21 PM
Be Not afraid- Tell oneself that you are too blessed to be stressed and too anointed to be disappointed.
 That works for me in every area of my life except our Soca Warriors.
 Well It is Christmas and we have to believe that 2011 is the start of the Journey to Brazil.
 Yes we can and we will follow that star
Post by: elan on December 25, 2010, 01:00:05 PM
Merry Christmas to all, hope the Spirit of Christmas touch you and your Family......yes even the Man United fans.  ;D
Post by: grskywalker on December 25, 2010, 01:34:33 PM
merry Christmas to all
Post by: MEP on December 25, 2010, 02:20:21 PM
Merry Christmas to all, hope the Spirit of Christmas touch you and your Family......yes even the Man United fans.  ;D
Thank you and same to you....
All the best to my fellow forumites too...
Post by: E-man on December 25, 2010, 02:21:04 PM
Merry Christmas and a blessed new 2011 to all the SWO family.
Post by: kicker on December 25, 2010, 02:30:57 PM
Best wishes to all...

drive safe...
Post by: FireBrand on December 25, 2010, 04:55:26 PM
All the best for the season! Be blessed and stay safe!
Post by: PATRIOT on December 25, 2010, 07:33:26 PM
Merry Christmas to one and all! And Best Wishes for the season! Keep it safe!
Post by: King Deese on December 31, 2010, 09:26:00 AM
So it is that time of year again and all good things must come to and end even bad ones too.

Happy New year to all of you and may your wishes come true.

Peace,
KD
Post by: boss on December 31, 2010, 09:35:35 AM
Happy New Year to all the Forumites. I don't post often, but this board is a real home away from home for foreign based Trinis. May all your hopes and dreams come true!  :beermug:
Post by: Flex on December 31, 2010, 10:36:03 AM
Thank you very much to all of you here for your continued support and contributions.

A special mention to Firebrand for his editing of my articles, he came through for me many times and Midknight also for his contribution in that department as well.

Happy New Year to all the Forumites from the SWO.
Post by: FF on December 31, 2010, 11:30:04 AM
All the best everybody...

Happy New Year and here is to bigger and better things in 2011.

Post by: weary1969 on December 31, 2010, 11:37:15 AM
All the best everybody...

Happy New Year and here is to bigger and better things in 2011.

CO-SIGNNNNN
Title: Happy New Year!
Post by: PATRIOT on December 31, 2010, 11:33:27 PM
To all my fellow Forumites, May God bless each and every one of you and your families with health and happiness!!! Happy 2011 everybody!!!
Title: Re: Happy New Year!
Post by: Preacher on December 31, 2010, 11:38:42 PM
Ey!! to you also.  Happy New Year.
Title: Re: Happy New Year!
Post by: weary1969 on January 01, 2011, 12:27:29 AM
To all my fellow Forumites, May God bless each and every one of you and your families with health and happiness!!! Happy 2011 everybody!!!

Title: Re: Happy 2010 Holidays (Xmas - N/Year).
Post by: 100% Barataria on January 01, 2011, 02:56:45 PM
All the best to all forumites, stay safe
Post by: palos on December 24, 2015, 08:53:27 PM
Merry Christmas to all forumites

Wishing you and your families good health, happiness and abundant blessings.

Title: Re: Merry Christmas to all forumites
Post by: weary1969 on December 24, 2015, 09:15:03 PM

Same to you
Post by: trini_stallion on December 24, 2015, 09:43:45 PM
Merry Christmas to everyone!!! :beermug:
Post by: socalion on December 24, 2015, 09:58:06 PM
The very best wishes to all forumites as well and may all have an enjoyable,   peaceful  and blessed christmas ,  wishing all god's grace and guidance ! ..........  stay safe
Post by: soccerman on December 24, 2015, 10:52:11 PM
Merry Christmas to all :cheers:
Post by: che on December 24, 2015, 11:52:16 PM
Merry Christmas  :cheers:
Post by: Controversial on December 25, 2015, 12:27:44 AM

God bless brother... Hope things on the west is good.. God bless to everyone and be safe... Wishing everyone a prosperous New year as well..

Make sure to take a drink for me  ;D

Post by: dtool on December 25, 2015, 06:10:15 AM
Merry Christmas to all
Post by: Flex on December 25, 2015, 06:19:01 AM
Wishing you all and your families great health and happiness.

Peace.

Post by: Sando prince on December 25, 2015, 07:03:52 AM
Merry Christmas everyone   :beermug:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=svQdu1sR1OM
Post by: Cocorite on December 25, 2015, 11:11:08 AM
God's richest blessings to all and their families
Post by: Soccer 19 on December 25, 2015, 01:27:26 PM
Merry Christmas to everyone and their families.
Blessings and gods riches of love to all.

Post by: Deeks on December 25, 2015, 11:55:40 PM
Season Greetings to All.
Title: Re: Merry Christmas Thread
Post by: soccerman on December 25, 2016, 11:50:40 AM
Merry Christmas to my socawarriors.net family :cheers:
Post by: MEP on December 25, 2016, 12:12:31 PM
merry christmas everyone
Post by: Controversial on December 25, 2016, 03:28:07 PM
Merry Christmas god bless to everyone. Be safe
Post by: Deeks on December 26, 2016, 01:12:05 PM
Merry Christmas forumites!
Post by: asylumseeker on December 25, 2018, 09:48:02 PM
https://www.youtube.com/v/sY2I-jZ_YWg

https://www.youtube.com/v/OEmfZiI8X_M

https://www.youtube.com/v/OQTyHncgjZc

https://www.youtube.com/v/_FzS8vj3umw

https://www.youtube.com/v/2-NAksztjII

https://www.youtube.com/v/oe6rWXvCZDo
Post by: Deeks on December 24, 2019, 06:32:47 AM
Season Greetings, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all Forumites, Past, Present and Deceased. God Bless.

For most Forumites, we have already gotten our Christmas present. Need I say more.   
Post by: maxg on December 27, 2022, 11:56:58 AM
Season Greetings socawarriors friends and family. Best wishes in the coming New Year, and health and happiness to you and yours.
Post by: Deeks on December 27, 2022, 02:51:47 PM
Season Greetings. I hope Everyone had a fullfilling Christmas. Have a Health, Strong and Sane New Year.