Sports => Football => Topic started by: PortValeChris on December 31, 2005, 08:39:53 PM

Title: Happy New Year
Post by: PortValeChris on December 31, 2005, 08:39:53 PM
I hope you Trinis have a great and memorable new year and sucessful world cup campaign.  You deserve it. Go Trinis go. All our love Port Vale Football Club.
Title: Re: Happy New Yew
Post by: cm103 on December 31, 2005, 09:05:52 PM
look where he is and check d time difference.

All d best to yuh breddah
Post by: PortValeChris on December 31, 2005, 09:33:20 PM
I hope you Trinis have a great and memorable new year and sucessful world cup campaign.  You deserve it. Go Trinis go. All our love Port Vale Football Club.
How is 2006 so far chris??? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  (5hrs and 20mins to go here yet)

It is 3.30 in the morning or should I say, in de morning, and the weather is mild ( it was minus 6 degrees the other night)  But so far so good, apart from Vale losing yesterday and an injury to Me Mum.
Post by: PortValeChris on December 31, 2005, 09:35:09 PM

cm103  av a gud un yer sen
Post by: cm103 on December 31, 2005, 10:03:55 PM

Ok...I dunno what yuh said but cool....ah go take it as d same

Looking forwatd to meeting yuh in Germany and pulling some beers with d vale fans

lemme get back outside, people here wonderiung why ah keep running by d computer and I kinda drunk
Post by: PortValeChris on December 31, 2005, 10:20:39 PM

Ok...I dunno what yuh said but cool....ah go take it as d same

Looking forwatd to meeting yuh in Germany and pulling some beers with d vale fans

lemme get back outside, people here wonderiung why ah keep running by d computer and I kinda drunk

Yuh rite, it was d same.  What is the ingrediants of chicken feet soup?
Post by: PortValeChris on December 31, 2005, 10:42:23 PM
Cheers, I will put the chicken foot soup on to the onevalefan forum  ;D ;D
Post by: cm103 on December 31, 2005, 11:55:21 PM
Cheers, I will put the chicken foot soup on to the onevalefan forum  ;D ;D
aye man Chris...maybe wait for the REAL TnT recipe ;D ;D

yeah man...waint oin d trini recipe, yuh edh go regete ut

sorry abiot the spelling, ah just razng in d new yeaer

ah think yuh mighte want d recipe for chucken fooot souse instead, dats what chriss eat
Post by: SUPA on January 01, 2006, 12:12:14 AM
All de bes tuh u meh breddah in 2006, and happy new year to each an everyone.
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on January 01, 2006, 12:23:34 AM
Happy New Year to every one, and TNT reachin de second rounds.
Post by: Trini Madness on January 01, 2006, 12:36:49 AM
happy new year all. allyuh doh drink too much.....stay safe. LEH WE GO TNT!!!!!!
Title: Happy New Year.........
Post by: saga pinto on January 01, 2006, 03:03:13 AM
To all the forumites I'll like to wish you and your families a happy new year with lots of prosperity and most of all good health.It's been a wonderful 2005 and I'm looking forward to a great 2006 with you forumites.
Post by: PortValeChris on January 01, 2006, 04:48:29 AM
So does any one know the TnT recipe of Chicken Soup ?
Title: Re: Happy New Year.........
Post by: TriniCana on January 01, 2006, 05:56:16 AM
Same to you man  :beermug:
Post by: oconnorg on January 01, 2006, 06:01:30 AM
HAPPY NEW YEAR forumites.. !!
Post by: firebun on January 01, 2006, 09:32:49 AM

All the best to everyone for 2006! Stay safe, drive safely and doh kill nobody. ;D

Chris, we wish you and all the PortVale fans good things for 2006 and have a successful year!  We love you boy!

One Love, One Vibes,
Firebun out! :beermug:
Post by: samo on January 01, 2006, 09:41:01 AM
Happy new year to you and the rest of the vale posse. Hope we have a chance to have a few drinks  in Germany.
Saw that Birchie was replaced early in the game, I hope it is not serious...
Hope Port Vale all de b est for 2006....
Post by: Lil Jodie P on January 01, 2006, 09:44:20 AM
Oh Jesus....ah real late yes! sorry bout that folks...takes the little one to make an entrance!!! anyway...i hope 2006 met everyone in high spirits and fine form! i hope this year is fruitful and productive for everyone and i hope Trinidad and Tobago do us very proud in Germany!!!!
peace and love and all the best for the New Year!
Cheers :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: weary1969 on January 01, 2006, 09:21:12 PM
The curtains fell too bring an end to this act, there are many more scenes in this chapter. May God give you the courage, health, strength, wisdom, guidance and understanding too preserve in the New Year. May all God’s blessings be bestowed upon you in all your trials for 2006.

As Gandhi said “we must be the world we want to create”
Title: Re: Happy New Year
Post by: naps_girl_7 on January 01, 2006, 10:20:06 PM

Happy New Year and best wishes to Port Vale FC and their fans from T&T.
take care of Me Mum, we need him healthy!
Post by: PortValeChris on January 02, 2006, 03:31:48 AM
Thanks every one, I'll pass on your messages and also we will look after me mum.
I'm still waiting for the TnT Chicken foot recipe  ;D
Post by: ballfever on January 02, 2006, 10:13:24 AM
Happy New Year to d'masses! :beermug:
Post by: cm103 on January 02, 2006, 02:22:38 PM
Ah looking round for meh Naps Girls Cookbook to give Chris d recipes for Chicken Foot Soup and Souse. It missing in action  :'(

Anyone know dem tings offhand to help d man out?
Post by: cm103 on January 02, 2006, 06:08:54 PM
Ah looking round for meh Naps Girls Cookbook to give Chris d recipes for Chicken Foot Soup and Souse. It missing in action  :'(
Oh GAUM!!! YOU GOOD, ENT!!!!
my pardner here have de Naps Gurls cookbook, thanks for dat reminder!!!!!!
i going and call she!!!!
I am waiting for her email....... :waiting: :waiting:

Is a must...when I first came up here dat travel in meh carry-on. Cyah afford to lose that...but ah think dats what happen now  :'(
Post by: john_public on January 02, 2006, 06:23:14 PM
happy new year guys. carnival is in de air  :beermug: :rotfl:
Post by: MickeyRat on January 03, 2006, 05:04:14 PM
Happy New Year to the forum!

Ah have stories from my trip.
Post by: fordy on January 03, 2006, 05:38:39 PM
To de most die hard supporters in de world....HAPPY NEW YEAR PEOPLES!!! :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: PortValeChris on January 04, 2006, 02:27:24 AM
Thanks every one, I'll pass on your messages and also we will look after me mum.
I'm still waiting for the TnT Chicken foot recipe  ;D
Hey Chris, this is the best recipe for TnT Chicken Foot Soup that I can find (http://www.recipesource.com/soups/soups/01/rec0186.html)

Thanks leftside  I will have a go at that.
Title: Happy New Year
Post by: Preacher on December 31, 2011, 06:17:58 PM
Happy New year to all of you, your families and your loved ones.   All the best to our players and administrators and their families.  God's great blessing on you all.  New favor, fire and fervor for all your dreams, goals and ambitions.

Blessing to all of the Socawarrior family.   Thank you and Happy New Year
Post by: Football supporter on December 31, 2011, 06:46:06 PM
Happy New year to all of you, your families and your loved ones.   All the best to our players and administrators and their families.  God's great blessing on you all.  New favor, fire and fervor for all your dreams, goals and ambitions.

Blessing to all of the Socawarrior family.   Thank you and Happy New Year
:beermug: :beermug:

Lets wish for our U23's to make it to London.
Post by: Preacher on December 31, 2011, 10:58:39 PM
There you go!  I'll see you in Cali then.
Post by: King Deese on January 01, 2012, 12:29:28 AM
 :wavetowel: :cheers: :salute:
To me the new year represents a time of gratitude and a deep appreciation for life. I often think about the difficult times and the good times of the previous year and am deeply thankful that I made it through the difficult times and had the pleasure of enjoying the good times. The new year is a time to reflect on resolutions made the previous year. Was I successful or did I fail in accomplishing them and encouraged by another opportunity to accomplish new ones. I am grateful for the opportunity and the mental capacity to remember the past. It is said that those who don't remember the past are doomed to repeat it. The new year is also an opportunity to remember all the people in my life for whom I am thankful and how I want to help and encourage them in their endeavours.

To all of you I want to wish a happy new year and may all your wishes and resolutions come through.

Peace.
Post by: Socapro on January 01, 2012, 02:54:29 AM
I MADE IT!!!  :whew:

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!!! :wavetowel:
Post by: samo on January 01, 2012, 09:57:01 AM
Happy New Year!!!!!!
Post by: giggsy11 on January 01, 2012, 11:03:28 AM
Happy New Year members!

Happy New Year Small Mag! :beermug:
Post by: E-man on January 01, 2012, 03:09:01 PM
Happy New Year, everyone! We made it, but boy does T&T football need to turn a new leaf. Otherwise, hope everyone has lots to look forward to. I also hope to see some of you in Cali in a few months for the Olympic qualifiers.
Post by: Observer on January 01, 2012, 03:25:57 PM
Happy New Year to All

God Bless & Wishing everyone a safe 2012
Post by: soccerman on January 01, 2012, 04:13:25 PM
Happy New Year forum members :beermug:
Post by: soccerman on January 01, 2012, 04:15:41 PM
Aye Aye and I started the New Year reaching my 1000th post, I finally joined the club :party: :cheers: :wavetowel:
Post by: Cocorite on January 02, 2012, 01:34:16 AM
Yes Happy New Year to all T&T football supporters. God's best for the new year :party:
Post by: doc on January 02, 2012, 05:34:43 AM
Happy New Year to all. Let work for a better T&T and a better world!
Post by: injunchile on January 02, 2012, 11:56:12 AM
Behold I stand at the door and Knock- My prayer is -
 1- The under 23 will make it to the Olympics
  2- We will exorcise the TTFF demons
   3- The development program will start by good scouting from all the towns and villages in T&T.

Tomorrow the sun will shine who knows what the tide will bring.
 Hope is the eternal flame that burns in the human heart.
 To all the faithful who are passionate about our football- A happy New Year
 May I add that we can agree to disagree but let us do it in the spirit of civility and decency plus graciousness and charity,
Post by: lefty on January 02, 2012, 04:13:08 PM
happy new year peoples wishin everyone all the best for the year and beyond and hope that we will see our football rise from the ashes :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Sam on December 31, 2015, 04:48:04 PM
All de best for de new year fellas and ladies

Post by: soccerman on December 31, 2015, 05:53:02 PM
Happy New Year SWO, wishing everyone nothing but the best in 2016 and prosperity for our national teams :beermug:
Post by: asylumseeker on December 31, 2015, 07:05:19 PM
Guidance to all!
Post by: dtool on December 31, 2015, 10:18:49 PM
Happy New Year to all
Post by: trini_stallion on December 31, 2015, 11:35:43 PM
Happy new year!!
Post by: Cocorite on January 01, 2016, 12:47:35 AM
God's blessings to all for the New Year
Post by: sjahrain on January 01, 2016, 06:23:34 AM
Hope the fog has lifted,so I can see all challenges from a distance,making it easier to safely navigate without much brew ha ha
Happy New Year to all Warriors
Post by: boss on January 01, 2016, 12:09:29 PM
Happy New Year!  :beermug:
Post by: socalion on January 01, 2016, 03:06:31 PM
To all the forumites here's wishing everyone a safe,  healthy , prosperous new year, this extends to your families as well .. not forgetting all the members and staff of  our beloved soca warriors team /s  . may god blessings and guiding grace be near all year through ...  best wishes  to everyone  god bless.... 
Post by: Deeks on January 01, 2016, 04:41:58 PM
Happy New Year, forumites!
Post by: Peong on January 02, 2016, 10:03:47 AM
I late but....
Happy new year to everyone on the forum. Blessings to you and your loved ones.