Sports => Football => Topic started by: FireBrand on January 03, 2006, 05:22:15 PM

Title: Well RF get he wish for de New Year...T&T vs Jamaica March 1st
Post by: FireBrand on January 03, 2006, 05:22:15 PM
Well ah was de first to tell all yuh about de charter to Bahrain and ah was de first to tell all yuh about T&T supposed game against Brazil that Jack had planned. (I eh boastin, daz jus for de doubters) ;D

Well dis time I wish I had better news, but my source revealed to me that we are playing Jamaica on March 1st in England. Doh shoot de messenger eh...now let de fall out begin! :o

Oh, the following match will be with a South American side, I think it is Uraguay.  I will confirm as soon as I get de info.
Title: Re: Well RF get he wish for de New Year...T&T vs Jamaica March 1st
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 05:23:41 PM
 ??? steeeeeuuupppssss
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 03, 2006, 05:33:40 PM
dis is bullshit, jamaica and uruaguy, warner is an ass and how de hell it will improve we team playing ja, dis is a downgrade, next we will play aruba or bermuda
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 03, 2006, 05:41:38 PM
how good is this source
Post by: Big Magician on January 03, 2006, 05:47:45 PM
WELL THIS IS REAL SHIT....REAL SHIT.........THATS THE WORLD CLASS OPPOSITION WE WARMING UP AGAINST????.....DID DON LEO ASK FOR THIS OR THE TTFF COULD NOT ORGANISE A GAME....WHATS THIS???...A FETE  ???....TO MAKE MONEY FROM THE WEST INDIANS INNA LONDON???...THIS IS SHIT.....WIN ..LOSE ...OR DRAW...THIS IS SHIT.....OR WAIT....JAMAICA PLAYS LIKE ENGLAND...RIGHT ??? MORE THAN HALF THE SIDE LEARN THEY FOOTBALL "INNA" ENGLAND.....THIS IS F#CKIN SHIT.......
Post by: scarface on January 03, 2006, 05:48:25 PM
GOOD

WE GO CUT JAMAICA ASS AND WEB CAST RF HANGIN HIMSELF IN HIS LIVINGROOM.

Post by: oconnorg on January 03, 2006, 06:01:09 PM
WHAT ASSNESSSS IS THIS.. FIREBRAND.. I REALLY HOPE THIS ROUNDS YOU WRONG... ANYONE BUT DEM...

THEN AGAIN.. WE HAVE NO ONE NOW DO WE.. LOL..

WHO PAYING FOR THEM TO GO ENG. JACK ?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: SHOTTA on January 03, 2006, 06:01:41 PM
shitrock????

jah if dis source true den i feeling to :puking:

wat bout all d talk bout hungary an ting??

like jack lookin for we to jus jump in world rankin yes
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 03, 2006, 06:04:14 PM
yuh lie jamaica jamaica :o what a blasted waste of time a damm watse
Post by: FireBrand on January 03, 2006, 06:08:04 PM
how good is this source

Like ah say SM my source leaked info on the Bahrain charter and Mother of all Matches that never was.

Leh meh give all yuh some more info that all yuh might appreciate. Jack feeling de pressure and will losen de lock he have on dem tickets in ah timin'.  Those who pay dey big money to get on he charter and laughing at de rest who cyar afford it wont be laughing soon. More info on dat coming soon too  ;)

Post by: KND on January 03, 2006, 06:14:32 PM
alyuh men real rediculous Jamaica is a decent squad there is even a good chance they will beat us as over the last 10-15 years they have beat us more than we have beat them. unless we go with a strong squad they may even be favourites
Post by: Big Magician on January 03, 2006, 06:26:55 PM
knd...nobody talking bot dem beating us man....oh shit man....we want to feel nice and ting.....o lord....if dem stinking f#ckin reggae brits damage any of MY players man.....call  osama
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 06:27:48 PM
alyuh men real rediculous Jamaica is a decent squad there is even a good chance they will beat us as over the last 10-15 years they have beat us more than we have beat them. unless we go with a strong squad they may even be favourites

ah ent think that side that geh 4 from Australia could beat we with Beenie at the helm especially with the way dem fellas gelling now.
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 06:29:35 PM
and we definitely doh want men gehing break up right now.
Post by: Trinimassive on January 03, 2006, 06:33:28 PM
If England wastin ah day tuh play Jamaica....who is we ???

We could use ah better game but after all the Jamaica team is ah bunch ah English men anyway.
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 06:35:13 PM
knd...nobody talking bot dem beating us man....oh shit man....we want to feel nice and ting.....o lord....if dem stinking f#ckin reggae brits damage any of MY players man.....call  osama

Yea buh make sure an

call osama to give DEM some merciful protection

Cuz iz ah trini onslaught!

I wont forget when a Yardy bitch kuff down meh padna under meh grandpop's stan in de oval.

Den a big riot buss out an man had tuh fight fuh he life wit all dem Ja clowns peltin stag bottle an ting.

It was WAR then.

Iz war now.

how it end up...did we win de war? ;D
Post by: FireBrand on January 03, 2006, 06:43:12 PM
WHAT ASSNESSSS IS THIS.. FIREBRAND.. I REALLY HOPE THIS ROUNDS YOU WRONG... ANYONE BUT DEM...

THEN AGAIN.. WE HAVE NO ONE NOW DO WE.. LOL..

WHO PAYING FOR THEM TO GO ENG. JACK ?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I wish my source is wrong too oconnorg cause at this point in time I think de JWFF coulda do better. Yes we have ah score to settle with JA but now is not de time. Somebody tell me how could JA aid us in preparing for England and Sweden?  The most I could see coming out of this match is a little boost in de FIFA ranking.
Post by: Filho on January 03, 2006, 06:45:44 PM
sadly, allya men only sound like you fraid Jamaica. Playiing a side that does constantly beat you is not a downgrade. And all who talkin' bout JA vs Panama, or JA vs australia knows nuttiin' bout footballl. Only head to head counts. Only KND really facing de facts. Jamaica not easy dread and iis 4 years since we beat them. dat is going to be a dread game and deep down allyah know we could lorse...serious pride is on the line. This is a boss warmup. Brazil cyah boast dey is de bes' iin S America iif they doh beat Argentina...well time for we to stop boastiing we are the  best in the Caribbean and prove it. cyah duck now...besides..we will stiill prep against a European and a S. American, but timeto stop whining like a set a gyuls and figure how we going and win dis sweat. Let all de jokers talk bout real licks...dat is shit...dis game go be real hard and very close. And if we win we will be the better team for it.
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 06:49:23 PM

Yea buh make sure an

call osama to give DEM some merciful protection

Cuz iz ah trini onslaught!

I wont forget when a Yardy bitch kuff down meh padna under meh grandpop's stan in de oval.

Den a big riot buss out an man had tuh fight fuh he life wit all dem Ja clowns peltin stag bottle an ting.

It was WAR then.

Iz war now.

how it end up...did we win de war? ;D

:rotfl: ha! wah yuh meen pointman!

de jamaican mascot geh licks and rel yardie man geh brek nose and jaw.

buh while we wuz f**kin dem men up Jamaica score a header da left Clayton Imps (hahah - palos)
in shock.

So is serious revenge now!
ah watch de game but ah ent see de fight...as long as we win I good. Especially in Trini
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 06:52:55 PM
sadly, allya men only sound like you fraid Jamaica. Playiing a side that does constantly beat you is not a downgrade. And all who talkin' bout JA vs Panama, or JA vs australia knows nuttiin' bout footballl. Only head to head counts. Only KND really facing de facts. Jamaica not easy dread and iis 4 years since we beat them. dat is going to be a dread game and deep down allyah know we could lorse...serious pride is on the line. This is a boss warmup. Brazil cyah boast dey is de bes' iin S America iif they doh beat Argentina...well time for we to stop boastiing we are the  best in the Caribbean and prove it. cyah duck now...besides..we will stiill prep against a European and a S. American, but timeto stop whining like a set a gyuls and figure how we going and win dis sweat. Let all de jokers talk bout real licks...dat is shit...dis game go be real hard and very close. And if we win we will be the better team for it.

On the contrary, I very confident we can beat JA as a matter of fact even with all the head to head losses we had against them ah ain't convince(unbaisly) that they better than us. But das' just me.
Post by: Mr Mc on January 03, 2006, 07:02:33 PM
this match go be for real bragging rights, this match will be their World Cup, to go want to say they beat we even though we going.
Though I was hoping for better competition leading up to the WC, some european teams and big sides so that the pace of the game will not be a shock to us when we land in Germany, but beggers cant be choosers and we dont have nobody else

ah feel i could make that match, simpauls have a package??? :devil:
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 07:07:56 PM
this match go be for real bragging rights, this match will be their World Cup, to go want to say they beat we even though we going.
Though I was hoping for better competition leading up to the WC, some european teams and big sides so that the pace of the game will not be a shock to us when we land in Germany, but beggers cant be choosers and we dont have nobody else

ah feel i could make that match, simpauls have a package??? :devil:

yea, good point. This go be more meaningful to JA than to we. I for one go be front and center ah meh TV(ah ent have no plasma like TT and RF and dem ;D ) if they broadcasting it somewhere.
Post by: FireBrand on January 03, 2006, 07:11:02 PM

Filho, I agree that we should look forward to playing JA to settle old scores, but is now really the time. The other teams we facing in the WC are playing friendlies with teams that are close to or evenly matched with their opponents in the fist round.

Yes, we may get an ego boost if we come out of dat game with a win and can claim bragging rights in de Caribbean. However, what if things don't go in our favor? Is the team prepared to deal with the psychological ramifications as the WC soon approaches? I for one certainly eh fraid Jamaica and look forward to playing them in de future, but in my opinion now is not de time!
Post by: Trini_fan on January 03, 2006, 07:15:28 PM
Steups.....Fire brand ah hope yuh source lie.

What this match doing for we???? How JA preparing us for Paraguay, Sweden and England.....steups...Jack like he sitting on he head this week or wah.

It is not about bragging rights because we make it and they didn't so right now we better than them...end of story.

We need teams with similiar styles to the teams we will be meeting in the world cup to prepare us. Oh god, you telling me they couldn't get one European team or a South American team.

Betta we play we blasted self in a fete match because that is going to help us as much as this JA game.  
Steups... >:(
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 07:18:39 PM
Steups.....Fire brand ah hope yuh source lie.

What this match doing for we???? How JA preparing us for Paraguay, Sweden and England.....steups...Jack like he sitting on he head this week or wah.

It is not about bragging rights because we make it and they didn't so right now we better than them...end of story.

We need teams with similiar styles to the teams we will be meeting in the world cup to prepare us. Oh god, you telling me they couldn't get one European team or a South American team.

Betta we play we blasted self in a fete match because that is going to help us as much as this JA game.  
Steups... >:(

:rotfl: OH LORD AH LOVE THIS FORUM  :rotfl:
Post by: Preacher on January 03, 2006, 09:54:43 PM
Fellas I feel Jack selling we out .....I real scared for us.....Next thing Jack is Fifa president...hmmm..But don't worry we'll qualify again...We getting smarter...  :-\
Post by: supporter on January 04, 2006, 12:59:19 AM
what? was wales and hungary and czech rep. not good enough? steups! jack pulled a vanishing act on those quality friendlies.
Post by: willi on January 04, 2006, 03:55:33 AM
Filho and KND,

You are soooo right.

Many of the posters here have no clue about football and are just qualification waggonists. Same thing happened on the RBoyz site back in 1998. People there disparaged friendly matches against TnT, but the results were always close and the games always competitive.

No match better than a matchup with Jamaica? Puhleeeze. Some of these guys need to wake up.
The World Cup will be a cruel shock. TnT will be thrown in the deep end and the more friendlies you get between now and summer, the better you will cope.

Finally, some of you need to stop the disparaging anti-Jamaican remarks. The tit for tat insults are demeaning, boring and just plain stupid.

I close by saying go TnT and rep us well. The whole Caribbean is behind you...at least the well thinking ones.
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 07:26:44 AM

I've never heard Jamaican supporters speak negatively about T&T footballers in teh way many here speak about the Jamaican team. It sounding like men here getting nervous already. Wehn Jamaica qualified for France,we played a Caribbean select team in NY as ourfinal warm up game before going to France, which was comprised of mainly T&T players. The select team won the game 2-1 (Dwight York Douple I believe). I didnt hear anyone on any of the RBZ support forums question the validity of playing a Caribbean select team in a warm up game to prepare for Argentina and Croatia. Its AMAZING how men like Big Magic etc continue to spew hate for meh team.  :-\
Post by: truetrini on January 04, 2006, 07:28:36 AM

YOU ARE A BLASTED FILTHY LIAR!  You are the most outspoken critic and hater of all things Trinidad.  Like yuh forget yuh say we is school boy footbalers or what?

Kiss meh f**king ass.  You are nutten but a troll, a sophisticated troll..and dat eh no compliment asshole!

I've never heard Jamaican supporters speak negatively about T&T footballers in teh way many here speak about the Jamaican team. It sounding like men here getting nervous already. Wehn Jamaica qualified for France,we played a Caribbean select team in NY, which was comprised of mainly T&T players. The select team won the ghame 2-1. I didnt hear anyone on any of the RBZ support forums question teh validity of playing a Caribbean select team in a warm up game. But anyway, I'm hoping its true, as I'm looking forward to such a match up. I already know what the outcome will be  ;).

Post by: Touches on January 04, 2006, 07:34:44 AM
I am disappointed,

Because this game in no way aids our preparation for the likes of what we are to face come Germany next year.

I would have thought we would play a S. American team with a fast flowing knock and two - three European teams, disciplined, sound passesers of the ball good air and cross ball attack etc.

This game against JA is for what? bragging rights, a sweat, a money making venture.

We are supposed to be matching up against fellow World Cup teams with the same style as our upcoming opponents.

The three straight cutarse for the warriors looking more and more likely.
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 07:39:08 AM

YOU ARE A BLASTED FILTHY LIAR!  You are the most outspoken critic and hater of all things Trinidad.  Like yuh forget yuh say we is school boy footbalers or what?

Kiss meh f**king ass.  You are nutten but a troll, a sophisticated troll..and dat eh no compliment asshole!

I've never heard Jamaican supporters speak negatively about T&T footballers in teh way many here speak about the Jamaican team. It sounding like men here getting nervous already. Wehn Jamaica qualified for France,we played a Caribbean select team in NY, which was comprised of mainly T&T players. The select team won the ghame 2-1. I didnt hear anyone on any of the RBZ support forums question teh validity of playing a Caribbean select team in a warm up game. But anyway, I'm hoping its true, as I'm looking forward to such a match up. I already know what the outcome will be  ;).

Yow TrueTrini.....when did Iremark that T&T football was schoolboy football? 3 years ago? 2 years ago? last month? It could have been that I was right at the time.

By the way, you ready with the URL to your web site yet? still waiting! :bringiton:
Post by: Trini_fan on January 04, 2006, 07:43:26 AM
Filho and KND,

You are soooo right.

Many of the posters here have no clue about football and are just qualification waggonists. Same thing happened on the RBoyz site back in 1998. People there disparaged friendly matches against TnT, but the results were always close and the games always competitive.

No match better than a matchup with Jamaica? Puhleeeze. Some of these guys need to wake up.
The World Cup will be a cruel shock. TnT will be thrown in the deep end and the more friendlies you get between now and summer, the better you will cope.

Finally, some of you need to stop the disparaging anti-Jamaican remarks. The tit for tat insults are demeaning, boring and just plain stupid.

I close by saying go TnT and rep us well. The whole Caribbean is behind you...at least the well thinking ones.

Allyuh like to use this term waggonist loosely.

Who the US playing? Who brazil playing? Who the Czech playing? Are they waggonists also?

The point of these upcoming games is TO GET A FEEL FOR YOUR OPPONENTS IN THE WC.

It is not just to play for playing sake.

It is not about anti-JA sentiment.

The fact of the matter is the game makes no kinda blasted sense on no level.

So i reiterate...better we play we blasted self.  >:(
Post by: truetrini on January 04, 2006, 07:47:30 AM
RF haul yuh modder c**t..yuh real modder.  I am under no obligation to provide your lousy ass with any URL to my website.  I have one, and thats all, If you think you can goad me..think agin FOOLK!

You made that remark last year when all the teams were vying for the HEX.  You said it and you meant it.  Now go f**k off and leave us alone.

I used to be tolerant of you and yuh shit and even defended yuh stink ass on dis site,  But you are a troll, nutten else plain and simple!
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 07:53:24 AM
I am disappointed,

Because this game in no way aids our preparation for the likes of what we are to face come Germany next year.

I would have thought we would play a S. American team with a fast flowing knock and two - three European teams, disciplined, sound passesers of the ball good air and cross ball attack etc.

This game against JA is for what? bragging rights, a sweat, a money making venture.

We are supposed to be matching up against fellow World Cup teams with the same style as our upcoming opponents.

The three straight cutarse for the warriors looking more and more likely.

Didnt I say it long time ago that T&T will play Jamaica? Some of you guys here dont understand the dynamics of the game of football, and the politics surrounding it. In my honest opinion, T&T playing Jamaica in England is better preperation than T&T playing say Venezuela in Trinidad.  Anyone who understand football, willl agree. Arranging games with top european/South American nations is a costly venture. You had a hard time getting European minnows Wales to play you. Getting a bigger team will take alot more doing.  
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 07:56:18 AM
RF haul yuh modder c**t..yuh real modder.  I am under no obligation to provide your lousy ass with any URL to my website.  I have one, and thats all, If you think you can goad me..think agin FOOLK!

You made that remark last year when all the teams were vying for the HEX.  You said it and you meant it.  Now go f**k off and leave us alone.

I used to be tolerant of you and yuh shit and even defended yuh stink ass on dis site,  But you are a troll, nutten else plain and simple!

What did I do now? You have been very miserable lately...now the news that T&T playing Jamaica has made you even more miserable. Whaaap'n TrueTrini? Keep your website URL man. Just thought it might be a good idea for your business to put your URL out there. Yeah, I did call T&T a schoolboy football side.....Big Magic jsut called my side a set of English men among other things. Do you hear me getting miserable over it?
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 08:01:32 AM
Filho and KND,

You are soooo right.

Allyuh like to use this term waggonist loosely.

Who the US playing? Who brazil playing? Who the Czech playing? Are they waggonists also?

The point of these upcoming games is TO GET A FEEL FOR YOUR OPPONENTS IN THE WC.

It is not just to play for playing sake.

It is not about anti-JA sentiment.

The fact of the matter is the game makes no kinda blasted sense on no level.

So i reiterate...better we play we blasted self.  >:(

1) TTFF does not have the money that the USA and Brazil Federation have.
2) The USA have more bargaining power that the TTFF and Jack Warner combined
3) Brazil can play anybody they want

You seem to be a just come football fan, who doesnt really understand this thing just yet.
Did'nt Gus Hiddink use Jamaica as a warm up game for Uruguay recently? I suppose Hiddink doesnt have much football sense right?
And What about Sven using JA to warm up for T&T? Another poor choice right?

Would you be happier if you were playing a mediocre Venezuela team in POS over playing a full strngth Jamaica in the UK? I bet you would be!

Post by: Sam on January 04, 2006, 08:04:08 AM
I feel we could sen a Forum 11 to play T&T....

We playing a team that has no relation to our oppositions, one step forward, two steps backward....

Jamaica might be a decent friendly, but we should also play some S.American and European friendly as well.......
Post by: truetrini on January 04, 2006, 08:10:32 AM
PUSST CLAAAT rf..i DOH FRAID PLAYING JAMAICA!

I welcome it.  It is YOU that I cannot stomach!  I have nutten against Jamaicans at all!

It is YOU dat makes me sick!
Post by: andre samuel on January 04, 2006, 08:15:57 AM
If this game come off, then i going and cry!!

Tell me what de hell is going on here??

Trinidad (caribbean team) vs Jamaica (caribbean team) in london (european nation) to prepeare Trinidad (caribbean team) to play against england (european nation), sweden (european nation) and paraguay (south american nation).

meanwhile, Trinidadians (caribbean people), ent getting tuh see dey team play before the world cup!!

Help me someone, cause this is beyond me!
Post by: Lazie on January 04, 2006, 08:18:02 AM
Now this is amazing.  Rumour has it T&T is to play Jamaica in a friendly game and the massive vex?  I wonder why?  When we qualified, didn't we play you guys?  I don't recall seeing or hearing any Jamaicans complaing that playing T&T wasn't beneficial to our preparation?

If the game does not materialize, it doesn't make a difference to me, but I don't see the need for people getting upset?
Post by: Big Magician on January 04, 2006, 08:36:15 AM
lassie...listen girl   F#CK OFFFFFF....AND TELL RF TOO
Post by: Lazie on January 04, 2006, 08:40:15 AM
Expected!  The difference between RF and I is I not stooping your level youth.
Post by: Filho on January 04, 2006, 08:46:51 AM
I do not agree with most of the Trini sentiment on this one. I think that to prepare for the WC it is more important to prepare for the climate, and to play many competitive games. The JA game will be very competitive. If you can find opposition that is similar to the ones you will play, great, but I never believed that there are many teams that are so similar that playing one is a guaranteed better prep for another. I do not beleive that playing Whales or Northern Ireland is anything like playing England and I do not believe that playing Norway prepares you for Sweden.

Didn't people on this very same website laugh at England for scheduling a practice game against Jamaica. Every man laughed and said that TnT and JA don't play the same football...blah blah blah. Now we crying that we NEED to play a European team and we NEED to play S American team. INCONSISTANCY my friends. besides, I am sure we will stay meet our European or S American pre-WC opposition. But quality opposition is more important, and it must also be opposition that you have a chance to actually play football against. In other words, playing Brazil and collecting  blowout is far worse prep than playing JA, where you get a difficult opponent, but still get to work on different tactics, have a chance of executing, and possiblly gain a result that boosts confidence...but that is just my opinion. It is also my opinion that we not that much better than JA than some pretending and that most of us just fraid that we could lose to a team that didn't even make the hex, invalidating some unfounded sentiments we seem to have adopted just becasue we qualified for the WC. Well, guess what..win, lose or draw...we still goign Germany and we deserve it!
Post by: pass(10trini) on January 04, 2006, 08:52:13 AM
Lazie man nice to see yuh on de Soca Warriors site .......I've been observing yuh fairly objective point of reasoning on rbz site and I welcome yuh constructive opinion .

Give RF ah dose ah reasoning for meh nah . ;D

Anyway come een ah lil more frequently an give yuh two cents.
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 09:48:54 AM
Iz a count down to RF suicidal web cast.

I've been supporting football for about 10 years now. If I havent comitted suicide before, why do it now? How long have you been wathing football Jefferz? How long now have you been publicly supporting T&T? You are more likely tocommit suicidfe than I am!  ::)
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 09:50:38 AM

Lazie, the man have a 14 year old kid, Its amazing to see how much hate the 14 year old child have in his little heart for Jamaica. How many 14 year olds in Jamaica even know where on the map to find T&T?
Post by: ribbit on January 04, 2006, 09:58:51 AM

Lazie, the man have a 14 year old kid, Its amazing to see how much hate the 14 year old child have in his little heart for Jamaica. How many 14 year olds in Jamaica even know where on the map to find T&T?

RF, what you saying? jamaican 14 year olds doh know geography? they blind from jookin or wha? what map dey have in jamaica?  ::)  you doh like to speak direct ent.
Post by: palos on January 04, 2006, 09:59:51 AM

That speaks more to the illiteracy problem in Jamaica than it does about anything else. 
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 10:18:08 AM

That speaks more to the illiteracy problem in Jamaica than it does about anything else. 

Go ahead Palos....Jamaican kids who dont know where to find T&T on the map are illiterate. Suit yourself. Now that you have addressed one side of the issue, what are your thoughts on the hatred that little Magic spew on here for Ja? Dont you think its bad representation of your country's principled and very literate youth? ::)
Post by: Reaper2004 on January 04, 2006, 10:41:40 AM
*yawns* wtf? this blasted arguement still goin on? wake me up when this is over ok I mean we had to suffer enough from the Bahraini posters dont start this shit again just cause we might play the Reggae Boys. *goes back to sleep*
Post by: ribbit on January 04, 2006, 10:44:43 AM
what are your thoughts on the hatred that little Magic spew on here for Ja? Dont you think its bad representation of your country's principled and very literate youth? ::)

RF, you have proven with your previous talk with TT that you cyah distinguish hatred for JA with hatred for yourself. i find the latter possibility more likely. but wha, you have to learn the same lesson twice in the same thread? when will you catch on?
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 12:06:55 PM
what are your thoughts on the hatred that little Magic spew on here for Ja? Dont you think its bad representation of your country's principled and very literate youth? ::)

RF, you have proven with your previous talk with TT that you cyah distinguish hatred for JA with hatred for yourself. i find the latter possibility more likely. but wha, you have to learn the same lesson twice in the same thread? when will you catch on?

Ribbit, one question. when was the first time you posted on this message board? How long have you been around? Your response suggests that you havent been here longer than about 4 months. In which case, I'll see with your ignorance.
Post by: ribbit on January 04, 2006, 12:46:20 PM

Ribbit, one question. when was the first time you posted on this message board? How long have you been around? Your response suggests that you havent been here longer than about 4 months. In which case, I'll see with your ignorance.

Reggaefan, you made my point. you are easy to provoke and playing the victim is part of your routine. i signed on to this site in sept 2005 i think. whereas i don't have much of a trail, you do. probably you are more ignorant of me than i am of you.
Post by: Warlord on January 04, 2006, 01:04:29 PM
I do not agree with most of the Trini sentiment on this one. I think that to prepare for the WC it is more important to prepare for the climate, and to play many competitive games. The JA game will be very competitive. If you can find opposition that is similar to the ones you will play, great, but I never believed that there are many teams that are so similar that playing one is a guaranteed better prep for another. I do not beleive that playing Whales or Northern Ireland is anything like playing England and I do not believe that playing Norway prepares you for Sweden.

Didn't people on this very same website laugh at England for scheduling a practice game against Jamaica. Every man laughed and said that TnT and JA don't play the same football...blah blah blah. Now we crying that we NEED to play a European team and we NEED to play S American team. INCONSISTANCY my friends. besides, I am sure we will stay meet our European or S American pre-WC opposition. But quality opposition is more important, and it must also be opposition that you have a chance to actually play football against. In other words, playing Brazil and collecting  blowout is far worse prep than playing JA, where you get a difficult opponent, but still get to work on different tactics, have a chance of executing, and possiblly gain a result that boosts confidence...but that is just my opinion. It is also my opinion that we not that much better than JA than some pretending and that most of us just fraid that we could lose to a team that didn't even make the hex, invalidating some unfounded sentiments we seem to have adopted just becasue we qualified for the WC. Well, guess what..win, lose or draw...we still goign Germany and we deserve it!

Disagree with your comments. There is no reason why the warriors should be playing the reggaeboyz at this point in time. There is no benefit to this game for Trinidad whatsoever. Why not play against WC bound opposition?

What good is it you play Jamaica when Sweden, England and Paraguay is in your group? I think it makes more sense to play teams with a similar style of play to the countries in your group. Why not have a warm up against Norway or Denmark, Ireland or Wales or Bolivia, Ecuador or Peru?

Notice that I mentioned countries that are geographically closer to Trinidad's opponents that play similar styles as the teams in the group.

That makes much more sense than playing teams that didn't even make the hex in 2005. What the hell might as well play teams like Nicaragua, Belize, El Salvador then.
Post by: Warlord on January 04, 2006, 01:11:23 PM
and just to clarify, I'm Jamaican and love my reggaeboyz also.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 04, 2006, 01:23:40 PM
RF yuh is just look to start shit

I am 15 by the way and have more brains dan u, my yardie fren ...

was dis talk bout JA like TnT football       chek your forum   all dey doing is bad talking TnT

and how I always smashing your side...yeh i am cuz i hate JA football team   doe ask me y   is becuz i hate allyuh     just like yuh hate us   ...an no i don't wanna hear about yuh 10 years of supporting TnT an all dat lies an bullshit
and d hoo d f**k are u lazie to even come on our forum yuh asshole

neway RF ... d whole point of this thread is  dat JA is not a suitable team to warm up against   even if we lose to JA  it still wouldn't have served a purpose

I hope you come down here for d socawarriors.net sweat    pack ur socks with iron bitch   cuz i wearing a fuking metal pegs just for you yuh fuking dog!

TnT fans please excuse my french  buh u understand is a ignorant JA goat named RF i dealing with
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 04, 2006, 01:32:09 PM
rf doh want we to reach further than ja, but now we cut dey ass in england, in front of their homecrowd in london, we all know dey love dey englishman  ;D
Post by: Warlord on January 04, 2006, 01:33:17 PM

was dis talk bout JA like TnT football       chek your forum   all dey doing is bad talking TnT

and how I always smashing your side...yeh i am cuz i hate JA football team   doe ask me y   is becuz i hate allyuh     just like yuh hate us   ...an no i don't wanna hear about yuh 10 years of supporting TnT an all dat lies an bullshit

neway RF ... d whole point of this thread is  dat JA is not a suitable team to warm up against   even if we lose to JA  it still wouldn't have served a purpose

I hope you come down here for d socawarriors.net sweat    pack ur socks with iron bitch   cuz i wearing a f**king metal pegs just for you yuh f**king dog!

TnT fans please excuse my french  buh u understand is a ignorant JA goat named RF i dealing with

Small Magician,

Lazie is very objective and is a good poster on the reggaeboyz site. I don't think it's fair to disrespect him at all. However, I do understand your feelings towards reggaefan. I have read his posts here on many occasions and I think it's just negative energy.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 04, 2006, 01:35:33 PM
ok i am sorry lazie

still fuk off RF
Post by: FF on January 04, 2006, 01:48:52 PM
Jefferz how much time you went to watch us LOSE in Shell Cup/Copa Caribe in front ah empty stadium??

In all de times we host I believe we have lost 2 games total
Post by: Warlord on January 04, 2006, 01:49:39 PM
Can't blame some posters for all the verbal attacks on Reggaefan. I've read his posts and it does in fact constitute negative energy. It just a bunch of flaming which is really stuppid imo. I firmly think it's just a case of jealousy on his part.

Now there are a few people on the RBZ site that say negative things also, but that is just a few. The majority of comments I've read were positive during the times of the hex and after TT qualified for WC.
Post by: Warlord on January 04, 2006, 01:57:40 PM

I hope you come down here for d socawarriors.net sweat    pack ur socks with iron bitch   cuz i wearing a f**king metal pegs just for you yuh f**king dog!

Small Magician,

Lazie is very objective and is a good poster on the reggaeboyz site. I don't think it's fair to disrespect him at all. However, I do understand your feelings towards reggaefan. I have read his posts here on many occasions and I think it's just negative energy.

yea yuh right bad blood leads to bad blood.

well watch we should all agree to really cease all the negative talk about ANY of our caribbean brothers and warlord you can present de same idea to your fellow forumites.

The caribbean is falling behind the rest of the world in general the last thing we need is devision.

ARIGHT FELLAHZ!

IS ONLY FREINDLY CONSTRUCTIVE CRITIZISM.

as for jokes das fine just make sure der really in humour's sake.

Jefferz,

Warriors a mi team too. Who fight di war fi Trinidad ova big soccer site when dem did wha dis Trinidad. A mi dat. :devil:
Post by: Israel on January 04, 2006, 01:58:13 PM
yeah Warlord, I dont think that us playing you'll is really going to help us with respect to our group games. However, with the late planning attitude of the TTFF and failing to organise a European or s. american friendly then I think playing JA is probably the best option they had at the last minute. The game will be very competitive and both teams coming out not to lose so in dat aspect I think dis is just the case of making the best of a bad situation.
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 02:03:58 PM
Iz a count down to RF suicidal web cast.

I've been supporting football for about 10 years now. If I havent comitted suicide before, why do it now? How long have you been wathing football Jefferz? How long now have you been publicly supporting T&T? You are more likely tocommit suicidfe than I am!  ::)

well I was born in the late 80s and was introduced to the beautiful game around the time that The 1989 T&T WC tragedy happened and not many people were supporting the team atol. And if there were many they wernt too oftenly enthusiastic unless Dwight Yorke and Russel was playin.

how many copa caribbean cups i went to watch us loose infront of an empty home crowd. Always beggin meh pops to take meh to a game against haiti or greneda or antiga on a school night. All i could be thinkin is beatin whatever team 5 nil.

So yea ive been supportin from the time it could be possibly comprehended through the hard time up until now.

I cyah wait when we cut Jamaica ass.

Yuh go be so sick yuh wont sign on again until Jamaica qualify in 2022!

Why would I be sick if Jamaica lose to T&T? By that same token, would you die if T&T lose to Jamaica?  ::)
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 02:07:40 PM

Small Magician,

No, what many here dont like to hear is thr truth. Believe me, if Lazie should come out bold-faced and say that he think Jamaica will cut T&T ass, many here will start a poll to ban him from teh site. I've said it over and over again...the average poster on this message board are fairweathert supporters. How can yo ujustify the intent of the 14 YO litlle boy boy called Small Magic....The amount a anger that little man have store up in his system is shocking.
Post by: morvant on January 04, 2006, 02:14:18 PM
small doh apologise to nobody again

it better to be wrong and strong

it the trini thing to do ;D
Post by: truetrini on January 04, 2006, 03:23:30 PM
Lazie is ah class poster!  wILLIE IS AH CLASS POSTER!

i DOH agree with Warloed plenty times  BUT I have not seen ANY Jamaican support T&T during this Hex as much as Warlord.

Warlord has taken many peeeps from CR, Guatemala, Mexico and de USA on, all the time showing his support for T&T!

RF is a troll..plain and simple!
Post by: Midknight on January 04, 2006, 03:36:51 PM

Dread, you the same Warlord that does be on bigsoccer? How you sounding polite polite so man? ??? Anyhow, you been MIA a while now...We need some help over in the discussion of group B...England and Sweden acting like everything is a done deal  >:(

And back to the subject, I seriously don't see why we should be playing Jamaica. No disrespect to them, but in the World Cup we going to be up against teams we hardly or never ever play. Jamaica quality is not even relevant to the discussion.

Even if we could have flicking Mexico or the US as a friendly, I still don't think it'll do us that much good. We need to get into the habit of planning for a relatively unknown oppnent (of a certain strength of course) and getting everything right in the 90 minutes we have to pass the test. If we could play against teams that have England, Sweden and Paraguay style, even better (though I don't necessarily buy into this thing that neigbouring countries play similar styles; it is true sometimes, but not systematically).

The important is for the guys to believe that they could meet (and beat) teams that they could only dream about up to here, on a football pitch. They don't need to be getting tisik when they see Ibrahimovich or Rooney walk out on a field; they only men who have the experience to avoid that is Dwight, Latas, Shaka, and maybe Andrews. I just hoping this last one play both ah Rangers next Champions League matches and they beat Villareal for him to get some REAL big match experience. If they get Juventus in the next round, I hope he go be marking Ibrahimovich with a notepad and pencil in he back pocket.

For us, Jamaica is a team of mortals. Even if they does beat we a lot, they just like the USA, and dare I say Mexico, we don't fear them. You ever see Switzerland, Denmark or Belgium play France? The amount of times they meet them in competition and friendlies, they doh fraid them no more, not even if they accustom getting they tail cut. And when you doh fraid a team, that is when upsets does happen.

I rather play Australia now than the Reggae Boyz
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 03:37:57 PM

i DOH agree with Warloed plenty times  BUT I have not seen ANY Jamaican support T&T during this Hex as much as Warlord.

Warlord has taken many peeeps from CR, Guatemala, Mexico and de USA on, all the time showing his support for T&T!

I'm a troll because I post objectively? Get a grip of yourself Trutrini, you have some sort of complex that is eating away at your abaility to reason objectively. You highlight the good support given to T&T by Warlord, who you claim is Jamaican. Now show me one Trini who afford Jamaica that same level of support? How do you compare a Warlord with A Big Magician and his son? I'm not here to beg you guys to suport Jamaica...at the end of the day it matters not. You have detracted from the real topic at hand here....Trinidad playing Jamaica in a game and teh whole message board crying like little girls. I can post two really objective posts made here by Filho and KND. Its no wonder why KND i soften alienated by many here..the man thinks with an open mind (sometimes)  ;D.

And I still waiting on the URL :-\
Post by: morvant on January 04, 2006, 03:41:41 PM
so reggaefart do you believe god iz ah trini?
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 04, 2006, 03:45:21 PM
HA RF i dun with you  an is not anger or hate   is passion yuh fag     u tink any utd fan gives a flying fuk about a city fan  or a scott for an english     tnt  jamaica is my derby   and u is just fuel it ya yardie dog
Post by: Warlord on January 04, 2006, 03:49:34 PM

Small Magician,

No, what many here dont like to hear is thr truth. Believe me, if Lazie should come out bold-faced and say that he think Jamaica will cut T&T ass, many here will start a poll to ban him from teh site. I've said it over and over again...the average poster on this message board are fairweathert supporters. How can yo ujustify the intent of the 14 YO litlle boy boy called Small Magic....The amount a anger that little man have store up in his system is shocking.

Difference is Lazie acts like a grown man and not a child. From what I've read of your posts, it seems that you troll here alot which simply put lacks intelligence.
Post by: Warlord on January 04, 2006, 03:54:56 PM

Dread, you the same Warlord that does be on bigsoccer? How you sounding polite polite so man? ??? Anyhow, you been MIA a while now...We need some help over in the discussion of group B...England and Sweden acting like everything is a done deal  >:(

And back to the subject, I seriously don't see why we should be playing Jamaica. No disrespect to them, but in the World Cup we going to be up against teams we hardly or never ever play. Jamaica quality is not even relevant to the discussion.

Even if we could have flicking Mexico or the US as a friendly, I still don't think it'll do us that much good. We need to get into the habit of planning for a relatively unknown oppnent (of a certain strength of course) and getting everything right in the 90 minutes we have to pass the test. If we could play against teams that have England, Sweden and Paraguay style, even better (though I don't necessarily buy into this thing that neigbouring countries play similar styles; it is true sometimes, but not systematically).

The important is for the guys to believe that they could meet (and beat) teams that they could only dream about up to here, on a football pitch. They don't need to be getting tisik when they see Ibrahimovich or Rooney walk out on a field; they only men who have the experience to avoid that is Dwight, Latas, Shaka, and maybe Andrews. I just hoping this last one play both ah Rangers next Champions League matches and they beat Villareal for him to get some REAL big match experience. If they get Juventus in the next round, I hope he go be marking Ibrahimovich with a notepad and pencil in he back pocket.

For us, Jamaica is a team of mortals. Even if they does beat we a lot, they just like the USA, and dare I say Mexico, we don't fear them. You ever see Switzerland, Denmark or Belgium play France? The amount of times they meet them in competition and friendlies, they doh fraid them no more, not even if they accustom getting they tail cut. And when you doh fraid a team, that is when upsets does happen.

I haven't been on bigsoccer for a while cuz I went on the Man U forums and clashed with a few supporters there. I got red carded and couldn't post for a while, but i will be back on the forums very soon. Of course you know how I am if you've been there.

Post by: truetrini on January 04, 2006, 04:06:14 PM

I'm a troll because I post objectively? Get a grip of yourself Trutrini, you have some sort of complex that is eating away at your abaility to reason objectively. You highlight the good support given to T&T by Warlord, who you claim is Jamaican. Now show me one Trini who afford Jamaica that same level of support? How do you compare a Warlord with A Big Magician and his son? I'm not here to beg you guys to suport Jamaica...at the end of the day it matters not. You have detracted from the real topic at hand here....Trinidad playing Jamaica in a game and teh whole message board crying like little girls. I can post two really objective posts made here by Filho and KND. Its no wonder why KND i soften alienated by many here..the man thinks with an open mind (sometimes)  ;D.

RF, as you know, and damn well know, I am a BIG supporter of caribbean Unity and I back jamaica football, jes not when dey playing T&T!  You are very dishonest.  I stated in this very thread dat i am not afraid of T&T playing jamaica, in fact i see nothing wrong with it.

Do you not beieve that the fans would prefer to see T&T playing against other opposition such as an European team vice jamaica?

On another topic, i make a very good living.  I invest and have no need to justify anything to you as it pertains to my businesses!

No, I will NOT post my url for you to see.,,No need to impress you as you cannot pay my bills, and as far as I can gather, neitherv will you ever be my client.  Sorry, cookie crumbles dat way at times.

Now take your trolling elsewhere.
Post by: Warlord on January 04, 2006, 04:17:33 PM

Dumbass, that is not a claim I was born in Mandeville, Manchester home to some of jamaica's more talented reggae artists.

And if you neva know, mi and truetrini war before you. Fact is everybody have a right to their opinion but that doesn't mean it's a free for all here or ova at the RBZ site or anywhere else for that matter.

we as human beings live in a civilised world and there are certain codes of decorum that we all must follow. You could be competitive without being disrespectful to other nations. I'm sure if any Trini here go ova RBZ site and carry on the way you do, they would most likely get the same reaction from some posters ova there as well.

Facts don't lie, you act rather unintelligent. Makes me wonder if you even finished high school. ???
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 04:27:14 PM

RF, as you know, and damn well know, I am a BIG supporter of caribbean Unity and I back jamaica football, jes not when dey playing T&T!  You are very dishonest.  I stated in this very thread dat i am not afraid of T&T playing jamaica, in fact i see nothing wrong with it.

Do you not beieve that the fans would prefer to see T&T playing against other opposition such as an European team vice jamaica?

On another topic, i make a very good living.  I invest and have no need to justify anything to you as it pertains to my businesses!

No, I will NOT post my url for you to see.,,No need to impress you as you cannot pay my bills, and as far as I can gather, neitherv will you ever be my client.  Sorry, cookie crumbles dat way at times.

Now take your trolling elsewhere.

No need to tell me that you make a good living for yourslef Truetrini....at the end of teh day it doesnt matter who rich or who poor.
steady yourslef man. one thing at a time. The URL would stil be nice though  ;)
Post by: truetrini on January 04, 2006, 04:30:48 PM
Look at how even a fellow yardie destrying yuh backside.

Makes me go mmmm!  and dere has never been any claims from me dat i am rich..i said I make a damn good living.  you si de one with yuh rick talk.

Yuh doh have nuuten on dat HD TV to watch..or yuh still saving up to buy one?

Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 04:32:29 PM

Small Magician,

Difference is Lazie acts like a grown man and not a child. From what I've read of your posts, it seems that you troll here alot which simply put lacks intelligence.

How do you define Troll? since you are Jamaican, how come you dont take offence when a man like Palos come out and claim that our Jamaican kids are iliterate, or when the little kid Big Magic disses our people? But are quick to brand me a troll for simply stating my footbal lopinions. Seems you have been eating too much tuna and bakes. ;D. and potato rotis.
Post by: g on January 04, 2006, 04:33:07 PM

I haven't been on bigsoccer for a while cuz I went on the Man U forums and clashed with a few supporters there. I got red carded and couldn't post for a while, but i will be back on the forums very soon. Of course you know how I am if you've been there.

Ha Ha Red cards for posting. We might need some ah dat on dis forum  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 04:33:54 PM

Makes me go mmmm!  and dere has never been any claims from me dat i am rich..i said I make a damn good living.  you si de one with yuh rick talk.

Destroy. My back is broad. Warlord have been eating too much Tuna and Bakes recently + Potato roties.
Post by: Reggaefan on January 04, 2006, 04:35:42 PM

HDTVs are household items nowadays. You should know, you have US$30,000 worth of HDTVS in your house. or so you claim.
You picked up your tickets to Germany yet? URL?
Post by: OutsideMan on January 04, 2006, 04:57:10 PM
small doh apologise to nobody again

it better to be wrong and strong

it the trini thing to do ;D

Nah boy, all  yuh is something else... :rotfl:   :rotfl:    :rotfl:

Post by: Filho on January 04, 2006, 05:38:53 PM
Disagree with your comments. There is no reason why the warriors should be playing the reggaeboyz at this point in time. There is no benefit to this game for Trinidad whatsoever. Why not play against WC bound opposition?

What good is it you play Jamaica when Sweden, England and Paraguay is in your group? I think it makes more sense to play teams with a similar style of play to the countries in your group. Why not have a warm up against Norway or Denmark, Ireland or Wales or Bolivia, Ecuador or Peru?

Notice that I mentioned countries that are geographically closer to Trinidad's opponents that play similar styles as the teams in the group.

That makes much more sense than playing teams that didn't even make the hex in 2005. What the hell might as well play teams like Nicaragua, Belize, El Salvador then.

War...in some ways we agree. I could think of some other teams I'd rather play than JA. But at the same time, I don't feel just because Wales or N. Ireland and England are all from the UK, we would necessarily get that great a prep for England by playing one of them. Same as Norway for Sweden (Denmark much closer) or Uruguay/Paraguay...their styles are different. It's the same way people on this site felt like England is wasting its time prepping for us by playing the Reggaeboyz (I disagree)...it is proof that we actually do agree that geographic and cultural proximity do not necessarily make similar footballing styles. In the absence of similar opposition to our WC opponents, I welcome any competitive fixture on foreign (perferably European) soil. Basically, I want us to be positive and make the most of the situation we have. Jamaica plays a faster, more physical game than we do...we will have to deal with those aspects against Sweden and England even if it is a different quality of opponent. So yeah, it is not ideal...but there are still positives and we'd be better served engaging the positives than crying over spilt milk. Just my opinion.
Post by: Fantastic on January 05, 2006, 01:21:21 AM
while i enjoy de lil trini-yardie rivalry, ah really feel some of allyuh taking dis shit too far. Lil Magician, yuh is 15 and carrying on with dat kind a chat? Big magician should cut yuh arse and explain what de word uncouth means. Let we not be stupid because RF get we vex nah. Some of dem comments making we look chupid and hignorant(as de yardies say) fuh real.
Post by: Jah Gol on January 05, 2006, 05:24:37 AM
I think its getting out of hand. RF might have an agenda against T&T football but we really shouldn't insult the man's country. It only fuels hate. Let's try to keep the discussion about football, please !

With respect to the possible matchup against Jamaica, I am totally opposed to it. The Jamaican style looks nothing like that of the 3 teams we'll play at the World Cup. I think its a money making scheme by Jack Warner and the TTFF. A game against Ja in England would attract a massive Caribbean crowd along with English die-hards looking to see what our team looks like. A game like that would also attract a considerable television audience and there's a lot of money to be made.
Post by: Big Magician on January 05, 2006, 07:17:01 AM
 listen F#CKTASTIC.....i will cut my son arse if he DONT  get on about jamaica.....boca vs river plate....celtic vz rangers.....argentina vz  brazil....tnt vz  reggae britz...  get it cacahole....take care of yuh own son.....
Post by: Filho on January 05, 2006, 07:55:14 AM
listen F#CKTASTIC.....i will cut my son arse if he DONT get on about jamaica.....boca vs river plate....celtic vz rangers.....argentina vz brazil....tnt vz reggae britz... get it cacahole....take care of yuh own son.....

with all due respek, BigM...I tink you could be passionate about your football, give your 'enemy' some talk and still have class by keeping it football related. Sure it is common for fans to cross the line...but dat doh mean that is some kind of example to follow. But that is just me...The most ardent rivals still maintain (begrudging) respek for each other. Celtic v Rangers? yaye...religious hate....cool!!!
Post by: Pointman on January 05, 2006, 08:08:15 AM
I think its getting out of hand. RF might have an agenda against T&T football but we really shouldn't insult the man's country. It only fuels hate. Let's try to keep the discussion about football, please !

With respect to the possible matchup against Jamaica, I am totally opposed to it. The Jamaican style looks nothing like that of the 3 teams we'll play at the World Cup. I think its a money making scheme by Jack Warner and the TTFF. A game against Ja in England would attract a massive Caribbean crowd along with English die-hards looking to see what our team looks like. A game like that would also attract a considerable television audience and there's a lot of money to be made.

but yuh ha to admit there's ah lil appeal...if nothing else just to know that we better than them ;D the timing may be off but the curiousity factor is high.
Post by: Pointman on January 05, 2006, 08:11:20 AM
listen F#CKTASTIC.....i will cut my son arse if he DONT  get on about jamaica.....boca vs river plate....celtic vz rangers.....argentina vz  brazil....tnt vz  reggae britz...  get it cacahole....take care of yuh own son.....

:rotfl: :rotfl: ah hope is Brazil and not Argentina yuh like...allyuh is the greatest oui :rotfl:
Post by: truetrini on January 05, 2006, 08:14:19 AM

HDTVs are household items nowadays. You should know, you have US$30,000 worth of HDTVS in your house. or so you claim.

You are such a damn liar.  You made several references to saving uo to buy the damn tv...now they are household items?  liar!

Post by: Warlord on January 05, 2006, 09:05:38 AM

Small Magician,

How do you define Troll? since you are Jamaican, how come you dont take offence when a man like Palos come out and claim that our Jamaican kids are iliterate, or when the little kid Big Magic disses our people? But are quick to brand me a troll for simply stating my footbal lopinions. Seems you have been eating too much tuna and bakes. ;D. and potato rotis.

Obviously, you didn't finish high school cuz you act like a 15 yr old teenager which I'm sure you're not. You are probably one of those useless 40 something year olds that wasted your youth and blames the world for all your failures. ;D

Post by: morvant on January 05, 2006, 09:09:02 AM
reggaefan next time yuh feel like hating on trini just look at an episode of real world/ road rules

i like it ;D
Post by: Warlord on January 05, 2006, 09:15:31 AM

Destroy. My back is broad. Warlord have been eating too much Tuna and Bakes recently + Potato roties.

Maybe more like it's failing you. See that happens to men your age, things deteriorate when you ongle a feed pon McDonald, Burger King and Kentucky everyday! ;D
Post by: Hyperhot J on January 05, 2006, 12:35:04 PM
    Sigh playing JA eh doing us nothing, and I really DO NOT want us to play Uruguay. Remember they still mad over the fact that they did not play us to qualify and mad over Australia and know that we will be meeting Paraguay in the WC. This means that they will take out their frustrations on us!! They will look to grind us to the ground by playing us really rough. Basic point: Uruguay will play us VERY TOUGH for pride and I fear that some of our players may be targets for injury especially Yorke and Latas etc. I am worried for this game and security issues. Hopefully this game gets called off.

WHERE is Wales and Scotland and Ukraine etc.?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?

Shit man Jack do better nah!!!

We need to play opponents with a similar STYLE of play to England, Sweded and Paraguay, beating JA will do nothing and losing to them will create a negative. SHUCKS MAN!

Bad J!
Post by: Hyperhot J on January 05, 2006, 12:50:23 PM
    Umm Jeffers I have outlined the reasons why I don't want us to play Uruguay, gorsh boy read it properly nah man.

Your signature has some spelling errors eh. You spelt relationship incorrectly and something else, so this girl Anne, how she going?   ???  ::)

J.  ;D
Post by: Reggaefan on January 05, 2006, 03:49:12 PM

You are such a damn liar.  You made several references to saving uo to buy the damn tv...now they are household items?  liar!

HDTVs come in all shape and size. Check out circuitcity.com and you will find out that you can get one there as cheap as US$300. Now you wouldnt know this, since you spend all of US$30,000 to intsall all of five HDTVs in your house. Ent?
Post by: Reggaefan on January 05, 2006, 03:51:46 PM
reggaefan next time yuh feel like hating on trini just look at an episode of real world/ road rules

i like it ;D

I have no reson to hate on Trinidad. Just that the majority of teh people here are living in a thier own little world. Football brings out the passion in football fans. Many of the posters here dont understand that fact.
Post by: kounty on January 05, 2006, 04:02:32 PM
I have 17 HD tv's...and a radium powered gyrotron.
Post by: Filho on January 05, 2006, 04:42:36 PM
    Sigh playing JA eh doing us nothing, and I really DO NOT want us to play Uruguay. Remember they still mad over the fact that they did not play us to qualify and mad over Australia and know that we will be meeting Paraguay in the WC. This means that they will take out their frustrations on us!! They will look to grind us to the ground by playing us really rough. Basic point: Uruguay will play us VERY TOUGH for pride and I fear that some of our players may be targets for injury especially Yorke and Latas etc. I am worried for this game and security issues. Hopefully this game gets called off.

Breds...dat is how Uruguay does always play. Dey play real hard no matter what. ;D ;D Besides you cyah duck side cause you fraid injury...dat is the risk of football. Besides who are we to pelt stones...you never hear about Ancil Elcock  and Cuahtemoc Blanco or what? In Latin America they stereotype all Caribbean teams as wild and physical and men like Elcock eh do nuttin to ease that rep. Watch our games and you will see TnT players bussin' some serios nasty man tackle. We like to only remember when we collect it, but we have had some serious hatchet men and still do. Besides you doh tink teams like Whales and Scotland doh pelt dey blade and play physical...you doh tink they feel they should be in the WC before us. At this rate we eh go play nobody
Post by: football prof on January 05, 2006, 05:05:29 PM
Playin Ja will lift  T&t confidence if they win. Also it will bring T&t in the forefront of caribbean football. It might not be the best game for T&T, considering the style of the teams they will be facing in the world cup.

Lets look at T&T 06 world cup accomplishment, in the same light as JA 98 world cup accomplishment. Lets face it these are Afri-caribbean accomplishments, the last thing we need is to continue the massas
black-self hatred technique that exist between the two nations
. Yardies on this forum quit being jealous. Trinis stop hating. How much of us have a Sizzla or Marley cd in we car.

When JA made the world cup I still supported them because the whole team resemble me. I hope that Jamaicans support Trinidad the same way because the whole Trinidad team (with the exception of one..lol) resembles 85% of Jamaicans.  

My football team is 50% Jamaican, 40% Trini and the rest is fellas from Vincy. We always argue this, but we always seem to agree that it is good to see a Afri-caribbean team representing the Afri-caribbean population in the world cup.

Remember what Garvey said when they asked him if he considered himself African or Jamaican "Why would I give up a continent for an island".

As for the T&T vs JA football match... Trinidad 2 Jamaica 1
Post by: Big Magician on January 05, 2006, 05:16:19 PM
professor.....gon boy
Post by: arrow on January 05, 2006, 07:26:44 PM
you fix one relationship but didn't you realize you had another one to fix?
Post by: truetrini on January 05, 2006, 07:32:59 PM
I have 17 HD tv's...and a radium powered gyrotron.

yow wey yuh get de gyroton? And is radium yuh say eh..not dilithium crystals?  Wey sah!  Dat is ah must have ting!

I need two.  one fuh de basement and one fuh de rest ah de house.

email meh dey url so ah could check it out.
Ah woulda ask yuh tuh post de url here but next ting..yuh go hear Reggaefan saving up tuh buy ah used one.

Ah cyar have dat!
Post by: truetrini on January 05, 2006, 07:42:13 PM
Jefferz yuh eh lying.

he have dat already! :rotfl:
Post by: Reggaefan on January 06, 2006, 08:43:45 AM

Shit man Jack do better nah!!!

We need to play opponents with a similar STYLE of play to England, Sweded and Paraguay, beating JA will do nothing and losing to them will create a negative. SHUCKS MAN!

Bad J!

sounding likea little cry baby there man. With that courage, you should change the name of teh team you support from the WARRIORS to teh WORRYERS
Post by: Reggaefan on January 06, 2006, 08:52:40 AM
Playin Ja will lift  T&t confidence if they win. Also it will bring T&t in the forefront of caribbean football. It might not be the best game for T&T, considering the style of the teams they will be facing in the world cup.

Lets look at T&T 06 world cup accomplishment, in the same light as JA 98 world cup accomplishment. Lets face it these are Afri-caribbean accomplishments, the last thing we need is to continue the massas
. Yardies on this forum quit being jealous. Trinis stop hating. How much of us have a Sizzla or Marley cd in we car.

When JA made the world cup I still supported them because the whole team resemble me. I hope that Jamaicans support Trinidad the same way because the whole Trinidad team (with the exception of one..lol) resembles 85% of Jamaicans.  

My football team is 50% Jamaican, 40% Trini and the rest is fellas from Vincy. We always argue this, but we always seem to agree that it is good to see a Afri-caribbean team representing the Afri-caribbean population in the world cup.

Remember what Garvey said when they asked him if he considered himself African or Jamaican "Why would I give up a continent for an island".

There has been overwhelming support for Trinidad Wolrd Cup qualification from Jamaicans. If yo are going to say that the typical Jamaican football supporter is jealous of T&T's accomplishments, then no big deal, I am sure there are many who would give anything to have Jamaica in T&T's place (or Costa Rica/Mexico/USAs spot for that matter). Scotland would do anything to take England's space in te finals. Nigeria would so anything to take Ivory Coasts place.  I guess its the same jealousy that many Trinidadians feen in 1998 when Jamaica made it.

So it was recently announced that T&T would be playing Jamaica in a warm up game in England. All of a sudden, men like Big Magic etc start reeling off all kind of crap. Men stating that the are insulted by Sven even thinking that Jamaica and Trinidad plays a similar style. It shows the football imaturity of 70% of the posters on this message board. War Lord, who "claims" to be Jamaican accuse me of being a troll. Why, because I publicly stated that I think Jamaica would beat T&T  ::) This is the same dude who stated that he just got banned from Bigsoccer (for supposedly trolling I guess  :rotfl:). Talk about pot calling kettle black. Just themention of the word Jamaica here seems to bring out deep emotional stress in some posters.

Post by: kicker on January 06, 2006, 09:02:50 AM

the word Jamaica here seems to bring out deep emotional stress from some posters.

the Word Reggaefan brings out some deep emotional stress......not the word Jamaica....

In fact if there is any ill sentiment communicated about Jamaica here, it's probably spurred on by the stale vibe you often bring to the forum. To some extent, you represent Jamaica on this board.....

Based on what you say about the great support for the Warriors from the Jamaican public at large, it would appear that you are a poor representation of the Jamaican public on this board.......and that's unfortunate.

If you ever had good things to say about Trinidad and the Warriors...believe me, you would hear good things said in return about Jamaica.

If you didn't post on this board, no one would even mention Jamaica...........go figure
Post by: Reggaefan on January 06, 2006, 09:10:46 AM

the word Jamaica here seems to bring out deep emotional stress from some posters.

the Word Reggaefan brings out some deep emotional stress......not the word Jamaica....

In fact if there is any ill sentiment communicated about Jamaica here, it's probably spurred on by the stale vibe you often bring to the forum. To some extent, you represent Jamaica on this board.....

Based on what you say about the great support for the Warriors from the Jamaican public at large, it would appear that you are a poor representation of the Jamaican public on this board.......and that's unfortunate.

If you ever had good things to say about Trinidad and the Warriors...believe me, you hear good things said in return about Jamaica.

If you didn't post on this board, no one would even mention Jamaica...........go figure

Again, unlike you and many here, I can call a spade a spade. TrueTrini accused me of being anti-Trini because I stated that I dont expect T&T to advance to the second rounds at the world cup. I dont expect the USA and Costa Rico to advance either. Now IfI make these same comments on Bigsoccer.com, I doubt anyone there would brand me a USA hater. Again, we as Caribbean people need rid oursleves of teh crab ina barrel mentality that has kept us back for so long. We live too much in outr little world!
Post by: kicker on January 06, 2006, 09:19:18 AM

Again, unlike you and many here, I can call a spade a spade. TrueTrini accused me of being anti-Trini because I stated that I dont expect T&T to advance to the second rounds at the world cup. I dont expect the USA and Costa Rico to advance either. Now IfI make these same comments on Bigsoccer.com, I doubt anyone there would brand me a USA hater. Again, we as Caribbean people need rid oursleves of teh crab ina barrel mentality that has kept us back for so long. We live too much in outr little world!

I can call a spade a spade......that's why I say you are full of sh*t....and not  because you don't think we won't progress to the second round. I think that is reasonable to think that...........especially if you're not from Trinidad. The chances of us getting into the second round are very slim......The world knows that......not just you and me......

I'm not arguing with you because it's like trying to reason with a dead fish.....

I'm just saying that you don't communicate genuine support for the Warriors....you never have...and that could be part of the reason why many posters communicate negatively about Jamaica........it's more in response to you......than about how they feel about Jamaica......

I personally have never said anything bad about Jamaica.....I have always been relatively indifferent to their success in football, and never afraid to admit that.....I don't go on the RBZ site and pretend to be a supporter either.......

......but I'll call you out anyday......so don't come around with that "calling a spade a spade talk".....that's gargabe

Based on what you say about Jamaica's support for T&T at large...you represent Jamaica poorly....
Post by: truetrini on January 06, 2006, 09:25:56 AM

If you ever had good things to say about Trinidad and the Warriors...believe me, you hear good things said in return about Jamaica.

Again you lie no arse!  Show anyone where I ever say dat yuh anti-trinidad?

I said that yuh doh fail tuh get yuh digs in and put T&T down.  I called youas troll!  All you do is twist and cretae hate and discontent.  And there is noone on dis board who defended you in the past like I did..but dat change because ah uh unadulterated shit!
Post by: Warlord on January 06, 2006, 02:31:47 PM

There has been overwhelming support for Trinidad Wolrd Cup qualification from Jamaicans. If yo are going to say that the typical Jamaican football supporter is jealous of T&T's accomplishments, then no big deal, I am sure there are many who would give anything to have Jamaica in T&T's place (or Costa Rica/Mexico/USAs spot for that matter). Scotland would do anything to take England's space in te finals. Nigeria would so anything to take Ivory Coasts place.  I guess its the same jealousy that many Trinidadians feen in 1998 when Jamaica made it.

So it was recently announced that T&T would be playing Jamaica in a warm up game in England. All of a sudden, men like Big Magic etc start reeling off all kind of crap. Men stating that the are insulted by Sven even thinking that Jamaica and Trinidad plays a similar style. It shows the football imaturity of 70% of the posters on this message board. War Lord, who "claims" to be Jamaican accuse me of being a troll. Why, because I publicly stated that I think Jamaica would beat T&T  ::) This is the same dude who stated that he just got banned from Bigsoccer (for supposedly trolling I guess  :rotfl:). Talk about pot calling kettle black. Just themention of the word Jamaica here seems to bring out deep emotional stress in some posters.

Claim to be Jamaican? I'd be happy to show you my Jamaican passport but you cannot fvcking spell so maybe you cannot fvcking read either, so what's the point? Furthermore if you're going to quote me on something at least get it right. I was "suspended" you dumbass not "banned" there is a difference. Someone obviously flunked "english" in high school...lol ;D

Oh and just to elaborate on that point, once more for some illiterate individuals here, I was still able to post on all other Concacaf forums and other english boards except for the Man Utd forums.

I was not trolling at all. Because I am an Arsenal fan, I made some comments on their forum about my team, and the way Sir Alex Ferguson treated black players namely Yorke/Cole and the mods on their forum decided to red card, and ban me from posting on the Manchester boards.

Makes perfect sense now as to why trutrini nuh wah yu fi create a website fi him business. Go finish high school first eediat bwoy :rotfl: 

Post by: Pointman on January 06, 2006, 02:41:26 PM

at the end of the day we do need to support each other. None ah dem central Americans countries like Mexico but once Mexico in the WC dey does support dem...we have to do the same.
Post by: football prof on January 06, 2006, 03:17:04 PM
Yeah I agree. Trinis need to stop bickering with Jamaicans and vice versa.
The support from another caribbean nation is in our best interest. I live in toronto and there is always rivalry between trini and yardie. If we learn to support our afro caribbean accomplishments we will be able to overcome this self hatred that exists within the black community.

We need a race first mentality instead of a Jamaican or Trinidadian mentality. In Toronto, New York, London the power structure sees us as black first. When we go for a job is black they not hiring, not trini or yardie. I tell my jamaican friends this all the time. We need to stop being ignorant to the oppression that both nations share.

Overall, rivalry between trini and yardie in the football and in track is good, once it stays there.

RACE FIRST !

Post by: Big Magician on January 06, 2006, 04:25:43 PM
 i will take wavell hinds...chris gayle...maron samuels....taylor..powell....not the reggae britz....I NOT ON DEM..FULL STOP  !!!
Post by: Pointman on January 06, 2006, 04:33:04 PM
Yeah I agree. Trinis need to stop bickering with Jamaicans and vice versa.
The support from another caribbean nation is in our best interest. I live in toronto and there is always rivalry between trini and yardie. If we learn to support our afro caribbean accomplishments we will be able to overcome this self hatred that exists within the black community.

We need a race first mentality instead of a Jamaican or Trinidadian mentality. In Toronto, New York, London the power structure sees us as black first. When we go for a job is black they not hiring, not trini or yardie. I tell my jamaican friends this all the time. We need to stop being ignorant to the oppression that both nations share.

Overall, rivalry between trini and yardie in the football and in track is good, once it stays there.

RACE FIRST !

As long as we can confine the rivalry to the sports arena we OK. Ah know that I can safely say that in the absence of T&T in a competition ie Gold Cup, World Cup or what ever I could back JA. whoever they playing.
We need to strenghten ties in our communities(like London, TO, NYC etc) for both political and economics gains if we don't we'll suffer like fools.
Post by: Big Magician on January 06, 2006, 04:45:55 PM
you fix
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 06, 2006, 05:18:46 PM
pointman yuh upset meh dere man  as a man u fan u no hoo rivals are      man fuk JA    pointman wud u support city?   say it with me fuk JA
Post by: Brej on January 06, 2006, 05:34:48 PM
dem cyah even make d hex yet das supposed to be helping us prepare for d world stage
how? by giving us confidence when we give dem like 8
 stewps
Post by: Pointman on January 06, 2006, 05:36:29 PM
pointman yuh upset meh dere man  as a man u fan u no hoo rivals are      man f**k JA    pointman wud u support city?   say it with me f**k JA

:rotfl: dis bigger than football smallie
Post by: football prof on January 06, 2006, 08:13:30 PM
Yeah pointman! These fellas dont know that. In T.O, NY, and London we need unity amongst all of we. I always bother my Jamaican friends by rubbing dey face in we world cup quest. But at the end of the day we all laugh. As long as this rivalry stay in sports its good.

Small magician how much reggae cd you have? lol