June 13, 2024, 01:38:16 PM

Recent Posts

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 10
Football / Re: Euros 2024 Thread
« Last post by asylumseeker on Yesterday at 09:47:26 AM »
Yes!!

Ah most welcome  Euro thread start, no more talk about Muckette!

I going with my ex-colonizers to win it all this time:)

LFG Three Lions!!!

So yuh backing more than one dead horse?  ;D
Football / Re: Euros 2024 Thread
« Last post by Fyzoman on Yesterday at 09:41:58 AM »
Yes!!

Ah most welcome  Euro thread start, no more talk about Muckette!

I going with my ex-colonizers to win it all this time:)

LFG Three Lions!!!
Football / Re: 2026 World Cup Thread
« Last post by Fyzoman on Yesterday at 07:27:56 AM »
@asylumseeker...you and all bredda.

Simple answer to your little question...EVERY one of our five recent victories that he played in and we won, that has been his best game/s. 

Yuh know all when Hackshaw and other undeserving men played/playing nobody had/have nutten to say.

What have been Levi, Justin, Aubrey, Rampy, Hackshaw, Moore, Goddard, Phillips, Powder best games for the NT?!?!

Look man, I simply feel the way I feel about this one player and allyuh fellas could feel how allyuh feel...and we could keep it pushing

And look, Angus eventually got rid of Hackshaw, so he might soon get rid of Muckette, fingers crossed ;)
Football / Euros 2024 Thread
« Last post by Brownsugar on Yesterday at 06:42:16 AM »
Two more sleeps and is off to the races.  And yes, ah still backing de Oranje!!!

;D  :duel: :flamethrower:  ;D
« Last post by asylumseeker on Yesterday at 04:41:58 AM »
Fyzo, what's been Muckette's best performance in a NT jersey?
Other Sports / Re: lil swimmers
« Last post by maxg on June 11, 2024, 09:47:15 PM »
The Angel final word on the subject
“ After 14 years of competitive mermaids, I can say with almost 100% certainty that water is in fact wet and, more often than not, cold.

Thus concludes my research on the subject.”
« Last post by frico on June 11, 2024, 05:16:56 PM »
Baha men did well enough,played with 10 men for 45 minutes and only lost 1-0,not bad for the Socawarriors.
« Last post by Fyzoman on June 11, 2024, 02:09:02 PM »
@Trini_2026, ask Moore, Hodges, Yeates AND Shaw bout all them back passes they get against Bahamas...every time Hodge gallop down the left, Duaney rewarded him...Moore coulda have five goals with them back passes he get when he was open, or played open in the 18 yard...the game still on YouTube yuh know.

Again, one lil fella have men talking, yuh would think he's the cause of our recent failures, but crickets when Hackshaw and Goddard them was being picked, it really eh easy nah...anyway, lemme go and watch Bahamas.
Oh gosh GOP doh give Trini_2026 any ammo nah man ;D

Oh, and the Bahamas vs St Kitts game is on YouTube.
« Last post by Trini _2026 on June 11, 2024, 01:55:37 PM »
Gawd  eve testing his game against Bahamas ? Muckette has  been around the program for how long  and still not evaluated  properly  ???
« Last post by Trini _2026 on June 11, 2024, 01:53:36 PM »
Fyzoman you are a fan of  back pass Muckette  eh !! ;D.

Madness if you know players in Germany make sure to pass on the info to Angus
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 10