June 08, 2024, 03:44:54 AM

Author Topic: FIFA Investigating Jack and SIMPAUL'S!!  (Read 2212 times)

Offline benedicts bwoy

FIFA Investigating Jack and SIMPAUL'S!!
« on: May 25, 2006, 06:27:41 PM »
I was told by a very reliable source dat Jack and Simpaul's umder investigation by FIFA.
Apparently they hired Ernst & Young to go through the books and de big mou-mou Daryn, doh wanna pass some documents.
The whole WC package scene was Daryn's brainchild an ah hear he lose out on ah couple million dollars because of the uproar wit de sale of tickets.
There is ah lot of s#t goin on behind de scenes and as tings develop ah go let all yuh know, stay tuned............. !!

De bachannal now start!!

Offline benedicts bwoy

Re: FIFA Investigating Jack and SIMPAUL'S!!
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2006, 06:31:27 PM »
Time will tell my brother..............only time!!

« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2006, 06:45:56 PM »
The investigation has been going on since January.

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2006, 07:34:07 PM »
I eh c nothin much comin out a dat investigation as long as Blatter is Boss.  :beermug:
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2006, 08:08:03 PM »
The investigation has been going on since January.
We know dat de "investigating" goin on since January, but mih source tell mih dat is only about two weeks ago dat tings take ah turn for de worse wit the added presence of Ernst&young.
Mark mih words, de mark goin to buss soon!!! :devil: :devil:

« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2006, 08:30:27 PM »
It is very, very hard to accept that anything positive is really going to come out of this, but, deep down inside I really, really hope you are right.

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2006, 09:10:51 PM »
Everyting go work itself out..It always does..let we not study Jack etc and focus on we team...trust me jack eh studying no one on dis board.

« Reply #7 on: May 25, 2006, 09:20:43 PM »
Everyting go work itself out..It always does..let we not study Jack etc and focus on we team...trust me jack eh studying no one on dis board.

Exactly, this is wasting time, everybody know they done investigate and the man get a slap on he wrist.

This is probably more trini ole talk.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #8 on: May 25, 2006, 10:40:51 PM »
why they investigating
they jus investigating to find out there was nothing to investigate  in the 1st place ;)

« Reply #9 on: May 25, 2006, 10:57:53 PM »
I was told by a very reliable source dat Jack and Simpaul's umder investigation by FIFA.
Apparently they hired Ernst & Young to go through the books and de big mou-mou Daryn, doh wanna pass some documents.
The whole WC package scene was Daryn's brainchild an ah hear he lose out on ah couple million dollars because of the uproar wit de sale of tickets.
There is ah lot of s#t goin on behind de scenes and as tings develop ah go let all yuh know, stay tuned............. !!

De bachannal now start!!

de bacchannal started wen we qualify......Austin had de perfect opportunity tuh make enuff money fuh heself, TTFF and at the same time.....save face wit Trinbagonians....but the smell of dollars was to too 2 strong. So whaever happen is he go have tuh face de music
« Last Edit: May 25, 2006, 11:00:14 PM by Tongue »

« Reply #10 on: May 26, 2006, 02:55:58 AM »
Time will tell my brother..............only time!!

true true..