June 16, 2024, 07:14:33 AM

Author Topic: picture this tnt  (Read 7464 times)

Re: picture this tnt
« Reply #30 on: April 27, 2006, 01:13:26 PM »
This for me would be sweeter than when Ato won his two medals in 96 and his Gold at the World Games and then the 4x1 team winning their medal, because it is the very first time WE AT THE WORLD CUP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #31 on: April 27, 2006, 02:02:08 PM »
BM ... tears fuh so ...
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #32 on: April 27, 2006, 02:45:45 PM »
stop for one minute.....picture this....june 10th....tnt about to come out of the tunnell in the red kit and step onto the pitch for the first ever world cup game .....the noise goes up.....man ah doh care who start and ( in a way) ah doh care what the score is.....that moment will be.....ah loss for words..... ah done warn small mag tuh prop meh up.....man hear nah......by the time i finish crying( doh talk for de anthem).........by the time all the tears dry out my eye it will be like the 31st minute....and then stern score....oooohhh   godddd.....ah crying again........... so yes i will be there in dortmund( god willing)  and some will be glued to the TV.....but i am sure the emotion will be the same.......what a day that will be.....has anyone been thinking about it..........come people  gimmie a lil vibe on what you think your emotional state will be.....god bless tnt.....
hmmm i seeing da now
i cud picture ppl jus breakin down in tears oui
i only wish i cud be dere when it goes down

Offline Slade

Hey can you feel it
« Reply #33 on: May 27, 2006, 04:05:09 PM »
I dunno about you  guys.... but I am startiing to feel the anticipation of the warriors appearing in the world cup, I am  bursting with pride, just can't to here our anthem  played for the first time.

« Reply #34 on: May 27, 2006, 06:00:52 PM »
Everytime I hear the anthem now I emotional so God help me in the stadium on June 10th.

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
OH LAWD... AH GETTING TIZIC!!!
« Reply #35 on: June 02, 2006, 07:06:17 AM »
seriously...
4 days to go till i touchdown and see the masses!!!!
oh GAWD ah cyar wait.....
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #36 on: June 02, 2006, 01:32:36 PM »
To all meh fellow padnas and others who leaving dey shores from Tomorrow (Sat 3rd) all dey breast   best and be careful.
Enjoy dey game, sing dey anthem loud and proud, CRY if ya have too Big Magician...I go be crying too.
Small Mag hold up ya fadda doh let him break he ass on dey conrete eh.

Small Magician ya know when ya see ah blond ya does get tizzic....just remember not all blonde real.
Wear dey TShirts and dem PROUD....take pictures like crazy for me...

Those ah know going
Andre Samuel
Big and Small Magican
Tallman
Naps
Palos
E-man
weary1965
Jefferz

who else
and doh say ya going and next ting ya here on Saturday 10 posting ya ass away eh...i go know.

Allyyuh be safe and enjoy  :beermug:

« Reply #37 on: June 02, 2006, 01:40:46 PM »
I trying to understand why alyuh go be crying? I go be in ah maze...like flying on a cloud… still in disbelief that we are really on the worlds biggest stage. We little island made it this far? :o So the sky is the limit for we in this thing and ah go start jumping around hyping up everybody until thee game finish! ;D

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #38 on: June 02, 2006, 06:26:02 PM »
I going but in spirit

« Reply #39 on: June 02, 2006, 07:41:38 PM »
I have been waiting from 74 for this and its almost here

Go Warriors

Play like Warriors

Make mas in Germany

« Reply #40 on: June 02, 2006, 08:47:57 PM »
ah wonder if jack could organise a pan soloist to play the anthem for the 1st game....huh boy!!!

ah leavin sunday fellaz.  I go see if I could get wifi connections to post pics of the scene over  germany.

« Reply #41 on: June 02, 2006, 10:37:26 PM »
forumites,

I getting more tizic than i've ever been...it scary...i feeling like I floating but i not.....i flying out on thursday.....i cyah wait!!!!....

big mag: ah listening to yuh song every day for de last donkey weeks....I say it before and i'll say it again, that song is my soca warrior anthem easy easy.....the commentary, the background music, the lyrics....jah...i go stop.......

god bless T&T

WN t-shirt/rag, check
face paint, check
official T&T kit, check
fake T&T kit, check
training shirt, check
2 piece ah iron, check
spoon, check
2l jalitre bottle,check
clothes and accessories packed, check..... ;D

« Reply #42 on: June 02, 2006, 11:45:34 PM »
forumites,

I getting more tizic than i've ever been...it scary...i feeling like I floating but i not.....i flying out on thursday.....i cyah wait!!!!....

big mag: ah listening to yuh song every day for de last donkey weeks....I say it before and i'll say it again, that song is my soca warrior anthem easy easy.....the commentary, the background music, the lyrics....jah...i go stop.......

god bless T&T

WN t-shirt/rag, check
face paint, check
official T&T kit, check
fake T&T kit, check
training shirt, check
2 piece ah iron, check
spoon, check
2l jalitre bottle,check
clothes and accessories packed, check..... ;D

yuh forget rubbers

under all seriousness it is true, Jointpop's song real kicking  :beermug: