9 (56.3%)
Roti Place
1 (6.3%)
Hardball
1 (6.3%)
others
5 (31.3%)

Total Members Voted: 16

Author Topic: Poll for Toronto Sat 10th viewing  (Read 13539 times)

Re: Poll for Toronto Sat 10th viewing
« Reply #60 on: June 06, 2006, 06:00:59 PM »
Well Toronto is kicks.......it look like it have different factions  :rotfl:

The EAST faction ( HARDBALL, SANDOS)
The WEST faction (Roti Toti place  :rotfl:, Petes place)
The Far EAST faction ( Island Mix)

I wid the East faction.........I will be viewing the game at HADRBALL..............All faction members are invited  :rotfl: :beermug:

Aight bless up peeps.........off to class

well because I in de east I wid de EAST faction.....HARDBALL it is

« Reply #61 on: June 06, 2006, 07:43:04 PM »
Cause Chinee_boi is me ride I rolling with he :angel: :beermug:

« Reply #62 on: June 09, 2006, 07:17:47 AM »
All the T.O crew that going an pass through HARDBALL, pm the I seen

I looking to reach down dey about 10:45- 11 ish.........to stake out a good seat

I gonna get my falg 2day to................I real excited and can`t do one ounce of work .....Frigg datttttttttttt :beermug:

So all the soldiers tha passing through hit me on PM.

i see the Roti King man..........say free beers when we playing, he eh know is all kinda Freeco man pasing to bush he stocks. He go be bankrupt after that.......It is a tempting offer...I see it on Global last nite :beermug:

« Reply #63 on: June 09, 2006, 07:21:48 AM »
Ah man advertisin free beer on Global News????????.....he is ah effin madman

, all kinda man from PEI and Thunder Bay go come dong playin dey supportin warriors
Dat go be RAM

« Reply #64 on: June 09, 2006, 07:24:17 AM »
All the T.O crew that going an pass through HARDBALL, pm the I seen

I looking to reach down dey about 10:45- 11 ish.........to stake out a good seat

I gonna get my falg 2day to................I real excited and can`t do one ounce of work .....Frigg datttttttttttt :beermug:

So all the soldiers tha passing through hit me on PM.

i see the Roti King man..........say free beers when we playing, he eh know is all kinda Freeco man pasing to bush he stocks. He go be bankrupt after that.......It is a tempting offer...I see it on Global last nite :beermug:

Well he brave

« Reply #65 on: June 09, 2006, 07:25:05 AM »
Same thing I say..........next week he go be out a business........I know if I was working close to he ....crapaud smoke he pipe........As soon as the ball kickoff I ordering for the whole bar ;D

I was gonna watch match 2day in a bar, but look like I go have to catch the Germany vs Rica home.....at least the beers go be cheap :beermug:

So Dutty u passing HARDball ?

bless

Offline #8

« Reply #66 on: June 09, 2006, 02:42:41 PM »
Ah man advertisin free beer on Global News????????.....he is ah effin madman

, all kinda man from PEI and Thunder Bay go come dong playin dey supportin warriors
Dat go be RAM

:o..Beers can't done inside Roti King..ah go excuse all yuh comments cause all yuh never experienced de establishment ;D...

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #67 on: June 09, 2006, 02:46:15 PM »
I'm probably going to Connections tomorrow....but probably can meet up wherever for the England game