June 14, 2024, 01:33:27 PM

Author Topic: TWO MORE DATES IN SEPT.... Warner:Good cooperation  (Read 6463 times)

Re: TWO MORE DATES IN SEPT.... Warner:Good cooperation
« Reply #30 on: July 26, 2006, 07:45:59 AM »
Rougier get a sweat besides the USA game?

« Reply #31 on: July 26, 2006, 09:00:21 AM »
the jamaica clash will be a big showdown, the greatest match in jamaican history.... :devil:

He eh. Concidering that we might very well give you another 6-0 like the last time...it could turn out to be a great match for Jamaica as you put it !  ;D

« Reply #32 on: July 26, 2006, 09:17:22 AM »
CANT WE

lobby for the ladies game and the jamrock game to be a double header??

please ttff use allyuh head nah yuh split the country north and south so

warriornation let we see wat we cud do nah

« Reply #33 on: July 26, 2006, 09:49:04 AM »
the jamaica clash will be a big showdown, the greatest match in jamaican history.... :devil:

He eh. Concidering that we might very well give you another 6-0 like the last time...it could turn out to be a great match for Jamaica as you put it !  ;D

he just hooked on that make shift siode that play ja in a warm up

« Reply #34 on: July 26, 2006, 10:06:29 AM »
All these games I hearing talk about, but no team in training yet ?
I just hope the new coach not going to do things on a 'wim'  ;D

« Reply #35 on: July 26, 2006, 09:20:20 PM »
CANT WE

lobby for the ladies game and the jamrock game to be a double header??

please ttff use allyuh head nah yuh split the country north and south so

warriornation let we see wat we cud do nah

As originator of the idea,  ;) I second this... :applause:

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #36 on: July 26, 2006, 10:27:03 PM »
what happen to the ghana match?  ???

??

« Reply #37 on: July 27, 2006, 09:32:03 AM »

he just hooked on that make shift siode that play ja in a warm up

Wen dem gih TnT nations six?????

« Reply #38 on: July 27, 2006, 01:03:19 PM »
When is all this preparation going to be happening August 9th is about 2 wks away. All yuh seeing anything happening home concerning preparation, training for this game?!?