June 05, 2024, 02:08:46 PM

Author Topic: Trinidad and Tobago's PFL: How does it survive?  (Read 9510 times)

Re: Trinidad and Tobago's PFL: How does it survive?
« Reply #30 on: September 08, 2006, 01:51:43 PM »
A new television programme, Football 06, is being developed. The programme will deal with the Super League in particular, as well as the progress of our national footballers playing at home and abroad.

Has this programme aired as yet?

Offline Patterson

« Reply #31 on: September 08, 2006, 01:54:18 PM »
A new television programme, Football 06, is being developed. The programme will deal with the Super League in particular, as well as the progress of our national footballers playing at home and abroad.

Has this programme aired as yet?

Sunday nights on TV6..........after 10pm i believe neva saw an episode though but it does be advertising regular

« Reply #32 on: September 08, 2006, 02:43:43 PM »
Pardners, yuh forget imprisioned - that leave jus Touches, Shotta, andre sam, ann3boys, disgruntled and you... :devil:

« Reply #33 on: September 08, 2006, 02:56:34 PM »
oye, supporter, actually sometimes I hear a radio broadcast of the games when it comes to quarters and semis/finals so there is some coverage. Don't ask me what station tho' cos I usally get them by accident.... ;D the problem lies with marketing even this coverage...if you not tuned in to the channel you don't know it's on. smart eh???
if you want to do this business, make your plan and go brave...where there's a will and all that :)

« Reply #34 on: September 11, 2006, 10:34:17 AM »
oye, supporter, actually sometimes I hear a radio broadcast of the games when it comes to quarters and semis/finals so there is some coverage. Don't ask me what station tho' cos I usally get them by accident.... ;D the problem lies with marketing even this coverage...if you not tuned in to the channel you don't know it's on. smart eh???
if you want to do this business, make your plan and go brave...where there's a will and all that :)

Thanks

« Reply #35 on: September 14, 2006, 12:00:53 PM »
Ah interested in going to a couple games, but mih eh know when de games playing, where, de time etc....

De info/marketing just non-existent.....shame really... :(

« Reply #36 on: September 14, 2006, 02:06:47 PM »
Ah interested in going to a couple games, but mih eh know when de games playing, where, de time etc....

i doh believe that

when i in trini i does know when every game playing. and bago too plus yuh could check de pfl website

or http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=13530.msg135634#msg135634

come nah man :)

« Reply #37 on: September 14, 2006, 02:29:39 PM »

i doh believe that

when i in trini i does know when every game playing. and bago too plus yuh could check de pfl website

or http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=13530.msg135634#msg135634

come nah man :)

Thanks Morvant....ah goh check it out..... :)