A
0 (0%)
B
1 (11.1%)
C
8 (88.9%)

Total Members Voted: 9

Voting closed: December 06, 2006, 03:49:04 PM

Author Topic: Cast your vote for man of the year 06  (Read 1956 times)

Cast your vote for man of the year 06
« on: December 04, 2006, 03:49:04 PM »

Re: Cast your vote for man of the year 06
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2006, 03:50:47 PM »
I pick number 3 or C

A: at least she have a mat to sleep on
B: at least she dry
C: she have to carry all the bottle in de rain - -steups

« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2006, 03:55:33 PM »
yuh had me scared for 2 seconds dey man, especially since andre was confused

hard choice man..
a- de man chose he bike..she hadda be bad in bed and it does freeze in de words
b.. look at the side ah dat man..look hwo d e boat tilt....she catchign yuh ass
c- damn dat woman strong.....eh wanan fight with she

i go give c to yes
« Last Edit: December 04, 2006, 03:59:32 PM by The Polished Hoe »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #3 on: December 04, 2006, 03:58:54 PM »
All kinda confusion on here oui

It ha some dat tink Cana is ah man......and me eh know whapm,,but I must be was on ah stayfree commercial to get dat kinda stigma

I votin fuh A by de way

« Reply #4 on: December 04, 2006, 04:02:58 PM »
I voting for C, cause it's the mst UNbelievable of all the pics  ;D....

no way he would have only one beer in his hand and ah umbrella in de other...he woulda have ah six pack in one and ah open beer in de other  :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: December 04, 2006, 05:52:41 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

cccccccccccccccccccccccc   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
oh gaum allya idle
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: December 05, 2006, 08:53:15 AM »
3 ah dem woman should get capital punishment fur stupidity

1. is eider dey man and dem have dem dick-meh-tise
2. dey on drugs
3. 3 blondes so dat mean money pass or dey must be think 'thank you' does buy hops

C get meh vote
have ah oman carrying cases ah beers....nah he reel good

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #7 on: December 05, 2006, 10:14:52 AM »
Is amazing what photoshop could do eh?  Yuh see why yuh cyar believe everyting yuh see on de internet?
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #8 on: December 05, 2006, 11:49:58 AM »
C

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #9 on: December 26, 2006, 09:13:36 PM »
naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!

men breathless jed

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

oh gawd oye

C take it for real tho!!

« Reply #10 on: December 26, 2006, 10:53:10 PM »
C is my choice LOL