May 28, 2024, 09:41:22 PM

Author Topic: How much money we get for coming second  (Read 1698 times)

How much money we get for coming second
« on: January 25, 2007, 07:36:42 AM »
 I see haiti get $50000 US for coming First
What we get a $25000 US or a something? anybody know?

It will be interesting to see how the money get paid out to the players it will say alot about what the TTFF plans to do

Is either they share up the money with these players with the hope to win their minds so going forward for 2010 these men will not cause a financial comotion like the current socawarriors

or the TTFF will just keep all the money and maintain the status quo

remember we still have some law suits in england pending over the World Cup money with the players
So it will be interesting to see how this thing plays out moving forward.

Will these players commit 100% to playing on or will they now start to grip for more money.

the saga continues

stepray

Re: How much money we get for coming second
« Reply #1 on: January 25, 2007, 07:43:00 AM »
Haiti received US$120,000.00, TNT received US$70,000.00

« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2007, 07:51:43 AM »
Damn that is an extra $50 Grand US  which is 300000 TT divide by 30 players = 10000 TT imagine that each man on that side could have got an extra 10 grand dry so

« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2007, 12:05:40 PM »
Damn that is an extra $50 Grand US  which is 300000 TT divide by 30 players = 10000 TT imagine that each man on that side could have got an extra 10 grand dry so

Yuh make a mistake in your calculation, you forgot to subtract the special advisor bonus fee.  So really it's not that much extra per player :devil: