June 05, 2024, 07:43:09 AM

Author Topic: Suggestions for hooking up with TnT supporters for game against US  (Read 2332 times)

Offline pufftrini

Respect to the Bretheren and Sisteren out there. I intend to attend the US match on August 17th and would like to find out if there will be a Trini section at the Stadium or would like to hook up with other fans going to the game.

Does anyone have suggestions.
every man has the right to an opinion but that does not give him the right to be a jackass

Re: Suggestions for hooking up with TnT supporters for game against US
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2005, 11:21:04 AM »
Full your trunk with liquor and  food....then open the trunk as soon as you arrive.. we'll find you. :)

« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2005, 11:40:02 AM »
aye Puffy.... follow Jumbie suggestion and bring DRINKS! forget de food. jes play yuh soca and enuff man go find yuh in de parking lot.

« Reply #3 on: July 15, 2005, 08:11:40 PM »
aye Puffy.... follow Jumbie suggestion and bring DRINKS! forget de food. jes play yuh soca and enuff man go find yuh in de parking lot.

oK.. jus some cuttas den!..wid the DRINKS

« Reply #4 on: July 15, 2005, 08:13:38 PM »
i hope it going to have more people there than that small number i see on tv in Miami.

« Reply #5 on: July 15, 2005, 08:20:25 PM »
i hope it going to have more people there than that small number i see on tv in Miami.

Doh worry..enough people coming for KND's Soda and hotdog/hamburger.. BBQ...the man is ah BOSS Hamburgerist!

« Reply #6 on: July 16, 2005, 12:08:21 PM »
good one dey Jumbie ;D...hopefully he go have a couple slabs ah sweet bread too.