June 15, 2024, 02:58:01 PM

Author Topic: Beckingham Palace!  (Read 1550 times)

Re: Beckingham Palace!
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2007, 07:32:48 PM »
I can only dream,but sweet palace...........

« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2007, 07:51:24 PM »
looks like my house  8)

« Reply #3 on: May 03, 2007, 08:15:36 PM »
i could be wrong but I believe that first photo was used to show Ronaldinho´s house not too long ago ....dont trust these tabloids ...

« Reply #4 on: May 03, 2007, 08:28:55 PM »
Nah that is his house. Is almost a "black neighborhood" cuz Samuel L., Magic and Denzel close-by (close is relative, eh lol) too.  They adjacent to Tom "CRAZY" Cruise and he wife - they real pardnas. 

We should all be so lucky to be in that "black neighborhood" lol.

Then again...... :-\  22mil US x6 (12, carry d one..... ;D)

Only 132mil TT man. Manning house is plenty more than that :rotfl:
« Last Edit: May 03, 2007, 08:34:40 PM by atoboldon »

« Reply #5 on: May 03, 2007, 08:40:52 PM »
Nah that is his house. Is almost a "black neighborhood" cuz Samuel L., Magic and Denzel close-by (close is relative, eh lol) too.  They adjacent to Tom "CRAZY" Cruise and he wife - they real pardnas. 

We should all be so lucky to be in that "black neighborhood" lol.

Then again...... :-\  22mil US x6 (12, carry d one..... ;D)

Only 132mil TT man. Manning house is plenty more than that :rotfl:
  :devil: :devil: u ent easy lol

Offline black chinee

« Reply #6 on: May 03, 2007, 08:49:19 PM »
nice pad.... but anybody read de posters comments below??? dem people real hate Victoria boi..... :rotfl: :rotfl: