June 15, 2024, 12:16:38 PM

Author Topic: Referees in the Argentina league  (Read 1408 times)

Referees in the Argentina league
« on: August 12, 2007, 01:38:57 PM »
Allyuh eh notice the referre dem in the Argentina league doing a great job controlling the game. Once they blow the whistle they right on top dem players.
When man dive they only signal get up and let the game go on. I love it. Last week I watch a game and the physios was on the field only twice all game. Dem Euro refs could learn from them.

Re: Referees in the Argentina league
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2007, 03:40:58 PM »
Imagine dat, eh?  And dem is de players I find are among de ones dat does do de MOST setta divin in ALL of football! Dem european referees really don't have a clue.  I doh have much faith in dem.

Offline ANC2

« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2007, 03:49:52 PM »
Anyone see the Indepent vs Tigre game today. tempo for so. Nice game I really enjoy the open game.

« Reply #3 on: August 12, 2007, 07:01:06 PM »
Anyone see the Indepent vs Tigre game today. tempo for so. Nice game I really enjoy the open game.

I watched that game myself. Very enjoyable some very good skills on view by young players