June 05, 2024, 01:36:13 AM

Author Topic: Firing blanks  (Read 2044 times)

Firing blanks
« on: April 09, 2009, 08:20:59 AM »

Re: Firing blanks
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2009, 08:36:30 AM »
Even if he hadda give back de $2,500, daz still a bargain :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #2 on: April 09, 2009, 11:48:37 AM »
Oh gosh, the fella well play heself with and in the man wife. 

"Agouti-look-back"

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #3 on: April 09, 2009, 02:34:38 PM »
These are four of the duncest people I have ever seen.

Even if yuh want yuh wife to get pregnant, he never hear about IVF.

Plus 3 times a week, EVERY week. When she not ovulating for half the month. They never hear about a calendar.

You could imagine them 3 days a week when yuh coming home knowing that yuh wife getting jam by your neighbour? And then the man presenting yuh with a bill.

Madness.

« Reply #4 on: April 09, 2009, 02:39:05 PM »
Plus 3 times a week, EVERY week. When she not ovulating for half the month. They never hear about a calendar.
You could imagine them 3 days a week when yuh coming home knowing that yuh wife getting jam by your neighbour? And then the man presenting yuh with a bill.
Madness.
dunce4
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: April 09, 2009, 03:02:06 PM »
And study how Mr Maus was well liking heself until he find out his kids werent his  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: April 09, 2009, 04:01:41 PM »
And study how Mr Maus was well liking heself until he find out his kids werent his  :rotfl: :rotfl:
to me that is de funny part. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: April 09, 2009, 04:59:11 PM »
PRICELESS!!!

« Reply #8 on: April 09, 2009, 05:06:11 PM »
wonder where de husband was when de neighbour was crackin de wife.in de room cheerin him on and bringin some cold water and wipin he brow.

« Reply #9 on: April 09, 2009, 05:14:18 PM »
Scrunter song "shame and scandal in de family" comes to mind

« Reply #10 on: April 09, 2009, 05:17:00 PM »
de only ting comin to my mind is all de poses he must be put that woman in. ;D

« Reply #11 on: April 09, 2009, 09:41:03 PM »

Ent, lawd, some people is real kix yes, eh, imagine, yuh watch yuh brederin and say "dread, ah sterile, handle dis seen fuh meh nah"  "wha seen" "well, ah wah yuh lay some pipe on de misses so we culd have a lil yute, to carry on meh name nah"  "yuh mean my name, no seen, tonite we culd start"

« Reply #12 on: September 10, 2009, 05:35:17 PM »

Fiyah!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: September 10, 2009, 05:37:24 PM »

Madness.

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #14 on: September 10, 2009, 06:50:58 PM »