May 22, 2024, 09:15:25 PM

Author Topic: Dutch U17 striker can play for T&T.  (Read 21271 times)

Re: Dutch U17 striker can play for T&T.
« Reply #60 on: January 24, 2006, 10:08:01 AM »
Well, ah waiting to hear from DE TIFF now..

uh think they go embarrass them selves like that SAM. They had to forced and put under pressure to  come clean about the tickets to the public yuh think they go bother with this wrong press release

Offline Trinidogg

Diego Biseswar
« Reply #61 on: August 17, 2009, 02:53:52 PM »
Any of you guys heard of him? a left winger that plays for Feyenoord appearently His Father is Trinidadian was looking through Youtube and i saw this goal and i remember Beenhakker showed interest in him playing for us...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4QMTODoqoME
« Last Edit: August 17, 2009, 04:34:20 PM by Trinidogg »

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
Re: Diego Biseswar
« Reply #62 on: August 17, 2009, 03:12:24 PM »
WOW

He just picked himself for the team ;D

« Reply #63 on: August 17, 2009, 03:19:05 PM »
feyen is a borse team, my cousin played for them for a while, the link is not working breds...

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #64 on: August 17, 2009, 03:21:21 PM »
how do them fellas post video on here?

« Reply #65 on: August 17, 2009, 03:43:48 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/4QMTODoqoME" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/4QMTODoqoME</a>
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #66 on: August 17, 2009, 03:50:09 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/4QMTODoqoME" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/4QMTODoqoME</a>
Yea there you go thanks man...

« Reply #67 on: August 17, 2009, 04:41:09 PM »
wow da fella bullet nice!!

« Reply #68 on: August 17, 2009, 04:44:03 PM »
I totally forget about him. Has he played any games for Holland?

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #69 on: August 17, 2009, 04:54:50 PM »
I totally forget about him. Has he played any games for Holland?

I don't think so Wiki don't have him capped and even if he did i think he can switch in October if wanted too like Germany Jones going to do to play for the US... Holland have robben and Sniejder already it might be likely for us to cap him...

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #70 on: August 17, 2009, 05:07:41 PM »
Am confuse though cause i heard before he had no link with Trinidad & Tobago but he had link with suriname ??? am just not sure cause i remember Beenie tried to get him...

« Reply #71 on: August 17, 2009, 05:17:52 PM »
Am confuse though cause i heard before he had no link with Trinidad & Tobago but he had link with suriname ??? am just not sure cause i remember Beenie tried to get him...
http://209.85.225.132/translate_c?hl=en&sl=nl&u=http://www.wkvoetbalduitsland.nl/subpages/nieuws/100/0112.html&prev=/search%3Fq%3D%2522diego%2Bbiseswar%2522%2Btrinidad%26hl%3Den%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:*:IE-SearchBox%26rlz%3D1I7DKUS&rurl=translate.google.com&usg=ALkJrhjGVDbhCT6XYhrSvP_i7aj31vvi4w

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #72 on: August 17, 2009, 05:22:02 PM »
http://209.85.225.132/translate_c?hl=en&sl=nl&u=http://www.wkvoetbalduitsland.nl/subpages/nieuws/100/0112.html&prev=/search%3Fq%3D%2522diego%2Bbiseswar%2522%2Btrinidad%26hl%3Den%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:*:IE-SearchBox%26rlz%3D1I7DKUS&rurl=translate.google.com&usg=ALkJrhjGVDbhCT6XYhrSvP_i7aj31vvi4w

O aight that settle it then so hold up beenie just see this dude and say he Trini what kinda thing is that...

« Reply #73 on: August 17, 2009, 06:50:09 PM »
hey the kid is not eligible for us he is from suriname ... and wrong info was passed on to leo about the kid

« Reply #74 on: August 17, 2009, 08:20:58 PM »
roll up de tassa

« Reply #75 on: August 17, 2009, 08:32:35 PM »

« Reply #76 on: August 18, 2009, 04:14:02 AM »
As far as I remember the mistake was made due to a German player stats website lisiting him as ah Trini. I don't think Beenhaker made a mistake, he merely contacted the fella to confirm his status. I can't find a link to the oringinal dutch report I read at the time, but apparently the fella was getting ah bit pissed off by the time Beenhaker spoke to him as a number of individuals had already contacted him for the same reason.

« Reply #77 on: August 18, 2009, 04:38:17 AM »