May 28, 2024, 06:54:41 PM

Author Topic: Allyuh Carnival in 1080P Hi-def (2009)  (Read 1186 times)

Allyuh Carnival in 1080P Hi-def (2009)
« on: February 16, 2010, 10:42:34 AM »
I know I'm behind the times here: it's not in 3D yet, but I took a bunch of footage last year and just now had a chance to distill some of it in a video. This is a montage of scenes from last year's carnival.

Here is the download of the full 1080P mpeg2 file.
http://www.tntingermany.com/video/TTCarnival2009.m2t

This plays in vlc or mplayer nicely, just get it up on a nice 1080P screen.

Also available in lower quality on youtube for a preview:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IWdXvLBiKU&fmt=22

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/8IWdXvLBiKU&amp;hl=en&amp;fs=1&amp;rel=0&amp;ap=%2526fmt%3D22" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/8IWdXvLBiKU&amp;hl=en&amp;fs=1&amp;rel=0&amp;ap=%2526fmt%3D22</a>
« Last Edit: February 16, 2010, 03:43:15 PM by E-man »

Re: Allyuh Carnival in 1080P Hi-def (2009)
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2010, 12:53:28 PM »
Thanks. Hope you don't mind me sharing the youtube link with people on one of my fan sites http://www.facebook.com/pages/Caribbean-Pot/160863714535

« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2010, 01:02:48 PM »
Thanks. Hope you don't mind me sharing the youtube link with people on one of my fan sites http://www.facebook.com/pages/Caribbean-Pot/160863714535

not a problem

« Reply #3 on: February 16, 2010, 03:42:32 PM »