June 07, 2024, 04:03:50 PM

Author Topic: Remember this?  (Read 4436 times)

Re: Remember this?
« Reply #30 on: January 21, 2011, 07:43:39 PM »
ah ittle slow, please explain de video of cold play and any links to T&T football?

Explain? Here it is again. be my guest.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=skUJ-B6oVDQ

Ok thanks, ride yuh spaceship by yuhself den.

Nah ah cyah go with out you. Maybe its for the entertainment section,wah yuh think?   ???

wha de arse dat coldplay video have to do with memories of Germany 2006?  Jes answer or shut to hell up...rocket man.

De Rocket in yuh pocket!!!!

« Reply #31 on: January 21, 2011, 07:49:07 PM »
boss, yuh want de rocket in my pocket?

BWDMCITB?

« Reply #32 on: January 22, 2011, 02:46:20 AM »
 :rotfl:  allyuh fellas is kicks oui. 

« Reply #33 on: January 22, 2011, 05:47:51 AM »

BWDMCITB?

Yess !!
Hello!! get ready...
to blast off and begin yuh first inter atlantic flight
yuh're going to venus in ah little silver rocket tonight

Trinity cross <<<--(((((((((((((*******       Boom  !!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Last Edit: January 22, 2011, 01:47:38 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #34 on: January 22, 2011, 10:54:57 AM »

BWDMCITB?

Yess !!
Hello!! get ready...
to blast off and begin yuh first inter atlantic flight
yuh're going to venus in ah little silver rocket tonight

<<<--(((((((((((((******       Boom  !!!!!!!!!!!!!

you is meh horse but yuh weird sometimes yuh know.