June 15, 2024, 08:51:44 PM

Author Topic: 25 days before the game and one set of imposter on de board....usually ..  (Read 3889 times)

Offline concerned

the retorique starts a few days before a game by a few imposters....by the 10th Nov, de whole of Bahrain will be invading here, lets give them a tread of their own so they can gloat among themselves and stay out of our business...we wont even bother to read their post....password protect de rest of the board !!!!

i agree dont read or answer any stupid thread

i think most of the real bahranians (bahranis??) are good people. we have to watch out for the ones who not from bahrain and just have nothing better to do than to invade the board and talk a set of follishness.  larguense de aqui cabrones!!!!

Offline Bahrain-boy333

• majed
dont warry every body ;)

we are good people and we are  here for Collecting Informations about T&T team and give you Informations  about our team

okay :)
صافي يالبن ::)

Offline Solo

Everybody is good people until it come down to a world cup place and all of a sudden its dog eat dog. Trust no man!

Do like Movantman say and jus leh we ignore dem studpid threads.

25 DAYS TO D GAME OHHH GOD AH FEELING ANCY AREADY  jeezam ages bahrain allyuh ded!!!!!! :devil:

serious boy, im anxious 4 de game, it cant get better than dis, warriors have ah chance 2 eat dey food and go 2 de 8 course meal (de world cup)

 wa ah like about meh ppl eh is dat we doh give ah damn bout nobody . :P

Like de Doc ( Dr. Eric Williams ) did say in  de sixties or was it de seventies , '' who doh like it could leave '' . ;D

is not that
I think all yuh should impose an english only policy

wha d arse this mean صافي يالبن

for all yuh know is haul all yuh dutty moddas _______ and we jes lapping it up

Leh mih tell everbody on dis forum something right now.
Anybody, town, city or country that against de warriors is mih sworn enemy until de WCQ done, den I eh care wha happen, Germany is mih goal an wha happen after dat happen.
So fuh all dem rag head who come on dis site an feel dey could talk nice buh is really Warrior haters, it going to be full pressure from now on . And who eh like it could ............ ah cyar fine de kine ah discriptive cuss ah want, ah know de A-rabs does cuss like " Your son's, daughters will all become donkey brides etc" buh I eh grow up cussing like dat.
So if allyuh run mih ... inshah allah.

Offline thane

Re: 25 days before the game and one set of imposter on de board....usually ..
« Reply #10 on: October 18, 2005, 07:46:42 AM »
we cud b friends after..other dan that...no skin teeth ting

« Reply #11 on: October 18, 2005, 07:57:10 AM »
I was gonna say doh talk up about who our star players are too much or release any files, but after d Mexico game dey must know that the whole squad full of boss players. I sure they download they clips of the game already and fraid d Redman, d general and "the artist formerly known as half-slab"

Re: 24 days before the game and one set of imposter on de board....usually ..
« Reply #12 on: October 18, 2005, 11:21:51 AM »
i keeping this thread up an running it goin an be my official count down thread

ah tizzic i see the loc did make a lil profit in this last game i wa tickets to start to sell for bahrain from tomorrow please come on nah i cyarrr waittt

Re: 24 days before the game and one set of imposter on de board....usually ..
« Reply #13 on: October 18, 2005, 11:25:12 AM »
i keeping this thread up an running it goin an be my official count down thread

ah tizzic i see the loc did make a lil profit in this last game i wa tickets to start to sell for bahrain from tomorrow please come on nah i cyarrr waittt

u iz ah virgin or what?
go and do somthing to keep yourself busy nah dan is about 23 days meh boy :challenge:
u war ticket tomorrow go in town and ask nah i sure sombody have tickets to sell yuh

« Reply #14 on: October 18, 2005, 11:27:15 AM »
please refrain from cluttering my thread with your nonsensical remarks

« Reply #15 on: October 18, 2005, 11:30:59 AM »
please refrain from cluttering my thread with your nonsensical remarks

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
i go catch yuh i go catch yuh boy shotta

Offline talal_13

« Reply #16 on: October 18, 2005, 11:33:30 AM »
match1 : bahrain 1  tnt 1
match 2: bahrain 3 tnt 0

« Reply #17 on: October 18, 2005, 11:35:20 AM »
Fellas we HAVE TO IGNORE these clowns.

I never see nutthing so yet.

In one week about 50 Bahraini pipsqueaks come on the site. Is either one man with plenty time on his hands or one set of fools deliberatley trying to rile us up.

I wouldn't be surprised if a class of 8 year olds doing some school project. "How to be a nuisance on the internet."

They does say that we does live on the beach, drinking rum with nothing to do, but if that is the case, what is the situation with Bahran.

The amount of things man have to do before the 12th it nevr even cross my mind to go on a Bahrain message board to talk shit. What is driving these idiots I don't know.

If we ignore them completely they will go away.

« Reply #18 on: October 18, 2005, 11:36:27 AM »
match1 : bahrain 1  tnt 1
match 2: bahrain 3 tnt 0

allyuh remember when we granny used to ignore we when we keep begging to go and buy sweetie and thing, or in inter class when yuh trying to sub ah man but there is no official coach so he just looking like he rell interested in de game although he playing shit whole day

« Reply #19 on: October 18, 2005, 11:37:34 AM »
easy to say an so hard to do i does cyar help typing  WARRIORS WILL BEAT BAHRAIN BUMPKINS

all d time i addicted to supporting my team

GO WARRIORS

« Reply #20 on: October 18, 2005, 11:39:36 AM »
easy to say an so hard to do i does cyar help typing  WARRIORS WILL BEAT BAHRAIN BUMPKINS

all d time i addicted to supporting my team

GO WARRIORS

bumpkins?? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #21 on: October 18, 2005, 06:06:40 PM »
lol @ sub a man for inter class ball i know wat u talkin bout i see it happen nuff time big shitongs doh wa cum off the feild at all!!!!

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #22 on: October 19, 2005, 12:38:24 AM »
None of the Bahraini users created bad topics, nor did anyof them come here and bash you ... if anything it was some of your fans giving a bad image of you, by insulting people who came here with freindly intentions ...

-Sal from Bahrain

Re: 23 days before the game and one set of imposter on de board....usually ..
« Reply #23 on: October 19, 2005, 04:57:45 PM »
i read in d papers to day that they think the game going to be like 6 or 730 in d night on d 12 th and tickets goin on sale same time as d last one like 3 days at most

also claimed that they aint get anyb bogus tickets for the mexico match

GO WARRIORS

Re: 22 days before the game and one set of imposter on de board....usually ..
« Reply #24 on: October 20, 2005, 02:39:46 PM »
SEEMS LIKE D BAHRAININSE contingent in sleeper mode for d while

pnm is supposed to review d outcum of jack an roger meeting if is any thing charter go dun book by friday for d latest so all who hav link calll dem now bahrain here we come

GO WARRIORS

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #25 on: October 20, 2005, 03:07:28 PM »
the retorique starts a few days before a game by a few imposters....by the 10th Nov, de whole of Bahrain will be invading here, lets give them a tread of their own so they can gloat among themselves and stay out of our business...we wont even bother to read their post....password protect de rest of the board !!!!

off topic....
rhetoric is spelt this way..
hehehehe

AND

The art or study of using language effectively and persuasively.
A treatise or book discussing this art.
Skill in using language effectively and persuasively.

so Retorique would be IRONIC....

*lol* :P :beermug:
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline concerned

« Reply #26 on: October 20, 2005, 05:52:00 PM »
dis is not an english class

« Reply #27 on: October 20, 2005, 07:14:06 PM »

off topic....
rhetoric is spelt this way..
hehehehe

AND

The art or study of using language effectively and persuasively.
A treatise or book discussing this art.
Skill in using language effectively and persuasively.

so Retorique would be IRONIC....

*lol* :P :beermug:

Suppose de man is ah blasted French man?

steups...allyuh farse we.

LOOK up de French word for Rhetoric!

Since yuh so smart....guess what else is IRON-IC!