June 13, 2024, 03:22:24 PM

Author Topic: 2 things that really impress me about Boucaud and Jones.  (Read 942 times)

2 things that really impress me about Boucaud and Jones.
« on: July 24, 2013, 08:29:02 AM »
The bicycle Kenwyne Jones tried vs Mexico.

And de rocket Andre Boucaud almost scored vs Mexico too.

Anybody have a video with it ?

If them goals did go een, boy, de f00cking stadium woulda mash down.

Hyland also had ah nice shot from ouitside vs Honduras too.

That lil Joevin and Molino is two real good players too.

« Last Edit: July 24, 2013, 08:30:36 AM by Sam »

Re: 2 things that really impress me about Boucaud and Jones.
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2013, 08:44:00 AM »
Boy, when ah see KJ trap wid he thigh but in such a manner to give himself room for the kick, ah sey wey, de man inspired!  Boy, when BouBou hit that blast I was on de ground ahready, cyar believe dat keeper touch over de bar, blinded and all eh, steups

« Reply #2 on: July 24, 2013, 08:44:42 AM »

I saw Cyrus hitting man drag on the line, not only that, he was very composed under pressure, and although I was cussing him for not kicking to ball up field when he was under pressure, I could not help but say "good play" when he got out of pressure.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #3 on: July 24, 2013, 09:02:04 AM »

Sam, I agree!  Those were some real devious plays.   :beermug:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.