June 05, 2024, 11:55:43 AM

Author Topic: 21 Posts ah day ?  (Read 8093 times)

Re: 21 Posts ah day ?
« Reply #30 on: December 06, 2005, 11:01:03 PM »
boy i eh know who ask d man to leave yet
i jus want good discussions
i never try to run nobody

« Reply #31 on: December 06, 2005, 11:04:04 PM »
Allyuh real f**k up yes. With my time difference most of de time is only me an morvantman on de board.
Every post I make he make 10, so after ah read everthing ah still have morvantman entertaining mih.
Morvantman, breds jus keep yuh post rate up an keep mih entertained an who eh like dat betty goatee tuh dem.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #32 on: December 07, 2005, 12:40:11 AM »
shit man allyuh does rel like to shit talk  ;D Morvant man is a main source of kicks  :joker: on this board,go an chek som other fan sites an see they dull ass talk dryness. how ya tink dem bahraini an dem stik to this site like glue, they like all di talk. how much trinis went an talk shit on their site? then again how much trinis have arabic keyboard  :clown:

« Reply #33 on: December 07, 2005, 12:57:50 AM »
i nominate me fuh rookie ah de year

NOOOOOOOO sweetie you getting the award for Best Speed Typist from the Professional Secretaries Assocation
Remind meh to call Phyllis to get ya  SOTY(Secretary of the Year) flower pin.

cheers :beermug:

Morvantman I have ya pin....and ah want to prick ya with it...where to meet ya ? :-*

« Reply #34 on: December 07, 2005, 04:40:53 AM »
dat is y soca go stay right here.we too damn greedy we want everybody 2 know is we own but we not sharing it so we holding on tight and stifling it.  men getting on like them own d damn board doesnt this forum have a moderator so y men hardening up they pan if ah man want 2 make a 100 post in a day.u have a problem with ah man u deal with it face 2 face or in dis case send ah personal msg. me n in d fight down thing when we getting kicks we getting kicks but geez man.

« Reply #35 on: December 07, 2005, 06:42:59 AM »
de point is some man here jes looking to boost numbers.

Is not an issue if a man makin gplenty posts..personally me eh have nutten against morvant man at all at all.

But the fact remins the board is being flooded and some real veterans stop posting.

I miss many ah dem fellas because is years dey contributing here.

Now some feel de board water down.

So take dat anyway yuh want.

Everybody have an opinion

« Reply #36 on: December 07, 2005, 07:39:54 AM »
de point is some man here jes looking to boost numbers.

Is not an issue if a man makin gplenty posts..personally me eh have nutten against morvant man at all at all.

But the fact remins the board is being flooded and some real veterans stop posting.

I miss many ah dem fellas because is years dey contributing here.

Now some feel de board water down.

So take dat anyway yuh want.

Everybody have an opinion

Good point Truetrini. No body running anyone from the board ..and nobody pretending they own the board. Instead of replying to a post with a smiley ...just laugh behind yuh computer and move on.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #37 on: December 07, 2005, 07:57:27 AM »
allyuh want meh to leave allyuh board ???

Nobody saying that u cannot be on the board, cause u being on the board is true testiment to the rapid growth of the board over the past few months.

What i have a problem with is your stories that i know arent true! 

eg. u being in Bahrain......lol......ah heard that in your match report that u said that when they started to pelt, u hid behind max richards ???.

Come on morvantman, i have no beef with u but cool it with your "stories".

Also, 21 posts ah day kinda tough to maintain over the course of 3 months, that just crazy, u gone and pass tallman in 3 months??, lol, that is something that i thought only ah man like alberta trini could do, but anyways,

hahahahaha...well look ting!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #38 on: March 21, 2006, 09:59:32 PM »
jefferz and west coast if allyuh doh watch allyuh self allyuh go get a thread like this in ur honour

d board jus sleepin on it relaxx

14 post liable to open d floood gates

« Reply #39 on: March 22, 2006, 04:01:04 AM »
jefferz and west coast if allyuh doh watch allyuh self allyuh go get a thread like this in ur honour

d board jus sleepin on it relaxx

14 post liable to open d floood gates

And when dey flood gates open up AGAIN...it go CLOSED dey same way as dey previous occasion.

Ah could understand if man posting shit and nonsense on dey forum, but if you have sensible topics to put forward to dey table, by all means DROP IT.

I prefer to read 25 good posts per day whether by dey same person or not, dan 1 KISSMEHASS post dat go send meh blood pressure high. 

Why allyuh doh jump dem men who does just quote other people and type YEAH!! with ah smiley face.  stups

WestC, Jefferz and whoever else, if allyuh have posts that others would appeciate...man type until allyuh finger start tur bleed.

Is damn shit yes.  >:(

« Reply #40 on: March 22, 2006, 08:07:52 AM »
all who on day gettin real just and take allya before
who does talk .
Maybe allya just need ah as FIFA has said 

fellas just say the word
I want ALL BIG MEN on dis forum to come here, send pm's to all allya frens and JUST SAY DE WORD.

Well me ah ah BIG WOMAN ....not literally eh
I ain't go PM you to tell ya nothing....I could say it right here in Public

POST ya blasted thoughts morning, noon and night.

Who vex let dem flipping froth and kiss ya ass....who dey hell give anybody other dan Tallman, Palos and Flex dey status to tell anybody that dey posting too much. Look at Morvie....ya see he care ? He still posting.

stups look, nothing against ya eh shotta (ah know ya was just bringing it back). But is just shit like this does really make me wonder dey age group in here.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #41 on: March 22, 2006, 09:57:43 AM »
???  ???

i wonder if i in that pool dread.... :waiting:
« Last Edit: March 22, 2006, 11:44:29 AM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #42 on: March 22, 2006, 10:03:47 AM »
I JUS BRING IT BACK CUZ I FELT LIKE MEH DOG MORVANT WAS BEING TARGETED FO NO REASON

when he was postin hard everybody had a problem but coincedentially when other posting just is hard no one says nuttin

jus examin double standard ;D ;D

« Reply #43 on: March 22, 2006, 03:20:36 PM »
I JUS BRING IT BACK CUZ I FELT LIKE MEH DOG MORVANT WAS BEING TARGETED FO NO REASON

when he was postin hard everybody had a problem but coincedentially when other posting just is hard no one says nuttin

jus examin double standard ;D ;D

I remember that drama ever so well. And dey same thing ah tell Morvie is dey same thing ah telling anybody else.  POST YA DAMN TOPIC. Make sure it sensible and have some type of intelligence behind it. Cause I is dey first one to cuss allyuh for wasting space on dey forum.

Shotta luv ah know that was your intentions, but what I saying and is ah general statement. You can actually see and know the folks who just come in for ah extra star next to dey name to the ones that actually have a point of view on the subject.

I does talk meh shit...I know that, if I ain't know what dey topic is about, I just read. Nothing wrong with that. But it have some folks who just want to post in every flippin thread on dey forum... with ah "yeah" ah  :rotfl: or ah  :beermug:.

Dem so does get me vex.

my 5 cents worth

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #44 on: March 27, 2006, 09:25:03 AM »
I wann be like MorvantMan when i grow up!!!!!!!!!!