May 28, 2024, 06:38:53 PM

Author Topic: Madrid vs Zaragoza (clips of the goals)  (Read 1134 times)

Madrid vs Zaragoza (clips of the goals)
« on: February 15, 2006, 10:31:48 AM »
I decide to post them because they are all very pretty goals, Brazilian-style

RONALDO (lethal diving finish off a Beckham aerial ball)

http://www.yourfilelink.com/get.php?fid=26378

ROBERTO CARLOS (unstoppable thunderbolt from outside the area)
http://www.yourfilelink.com/get.php?fid=26379

CICINHO (another swerving, unstoppable bullet from outside the area)
http://www.yourfilelink.com/get.php?fid=26370

ROBINHO (nice cool finish)
http://www.yourfilelink.com/get.php?fid=26376

Re: Madrid vs Zaragoza (clips of the goals)
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2006, 10:39:00 AM »
Thanks for the goals. All of them is good quality goals.

« Reply #2 on: February 15, 2006, 11:48:34 AM »
Bekham, boy... VanNistelroy must watch this and go... STEEEUUUUPPPPSSSSS!!!!  :(

« Reply #3 on: February 16, 2006, 12:36:10 AM »
I bad talk them last week and this week they had meh foot and heart in meh mouth. Quality is Quality. Becks couldn't ah place a better ball on Ronaldo foot. (Dwight must be real miss that kinda service.) Which other team could be down five goals and still think they could go through? Robinho is real class to. Imagine he and Ronaldinho on the same siide in the WC.

Zidane might be old but the man still have it. He turn out two, three defenders at a time in that game.

The score should have been 4-1 though. The lines man  had something in he eye.

Sad to say that was one of the best games I see in a while. (I do really like super teams.... Child hood issues. I never liked Superman and wished a criminal would shoot him with a Kryptonite bullet.)

Sometimes a win is a loss and a loss is a win. Imagine you beat a side 4-0 and you get knock out.
« Last Edit: February 16, 2006, 12:43:05 AM by rippin »

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #4 on: February 16, 2006, 12:59:55 AM »
Bekham, boy... VanNistelroy must watch this and go... STEEEUUUUPPPPSSSSS!!!!  :(

...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem