May 23, 2024, 01:00:44 PM

Author Topic: Yo y'all need to check this out  (Read 5028 times)

Yo y'all need to check this out
« on: November 04, 2005, 04:22:11 PM »
http://web.peykeiran.com/net_iran/irnewsbody.aspx?ID=22394

8 Year Old Iranian Boy Caught Stealing Bread

Re: Yo y'all need to check this out
« Reply #1 on: November 04, 2005, 05:34:34 PM »
THAT WAS TERRIBLE BUT YOU SHOULD WARN PEOPLE

BEFORE YUH MAKE THEM LOOK AT THING LIKE THAT

« Reply #2 on: November 04, 2005, 06:04:21 PM »
THAT WAS TERRIBLE BUT YOU SHOULD WARN PEOPLE

BEFORE YUH MAKE THEM LOOK AT THING LIKE THAT

buh morvantman I know a man like you see worst than dat ah ready so no seen

« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2005, 01:02:56 PM »
The man done let all yuh know. He say middle east and stealing. What you was expecting to see?

« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2005, 05:52:24 PM »
dat is wat ah hate about dem muslim over dey.they too fuking fanatical.if the boy tief bread he hungry.ah hungry man go do anything to feed heself or he family.de should jail dem fukin people.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #5 on: December 01, 2005, 10:44:31 PM »
omg yall.. that is soo cruel. i think that people need to understand that kids are just kids! they act on instinct and to punish the child like that is heartless...i glad i studying law....think i will get into human rights!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline Rymizx

• It's a small world ! - No Really...
« Reply #6 on: December 02, 2005, 04:27:01 AM »
Cruel.

Offline firebun

« Reply #7 on: December 02, 2005, 11:06:41 AM »
before i look at that, someone tell me what i will be seeing.  ah jes eat.  give me de low down an' ah go decide if ah go watch it.

« Reply #8 on: December 02, 2005, 11:22:46 AM »
before i look at that, someone tell me what i will be seeing.  ah jes eat.  give me de low down an' ah go decide if ah go watch it.
they holdin the lil boy dong for ah van to drive over he hand.it eh have no blood gyul.tek ah looksie.

« Reply #9 on: December 03, 2005, 08:43:45 PM »
thats reall cruel shit yess...

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #10 on: January 01, 2006, 10:24:27 PM »
yeah boi warn somebody next time..I doh want to just jumpin to dat..but that was cruel.

« Reply #11 on: January 11, 2006, 06:36:44 AM »
Holy fawking smokes.. WOW.. nah boy .. WOW...

Note to self... Do NOT steal Break in Middle east..!

Offline Jamlady

« Reply #12 on: January 13, 2006, 02:23:48 PM »
I'm sorry this had to be my first post, but them whole sick f*ing lot of crazy fanatical FREAKS need to be bombed off the face of the damn earth!!!! >:(

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #13 on: January 13, 2006, 08:32:05 PM »
I'm sorry this had to be my first post, but them whole sick f*ing lot of crazy fanatical FREAKS need to be bombed off the face of the damn earth!!!! >:(

nah jamlady youeh need to go that far! come nah man....ah mean ah know the ting bad but i find you wnet overboard there!!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #14 on: January 17, 2006, 01:59:51 PM »
Please tell meh dat was ah flickin joke >:( >:( what kind of fleckin savagery is dat >:( >:(

Offline dombasil

« Reply #15 on: January 18, 2006, 07:14:08 AM »
Oh Frig. Poor little fella. Yuh go tek a little fella hand because he steal bread. Oh frig man. Who tiefing bread if he eh hungry?

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #16 on: January 19, 2006, 02:46:09 AM »
My bro-in-law in Florida emailed me that story a few months ago. The whole thing is a stunt. They didn't run over the kids arm. It was a stunt organized by the IRNA which stands for Islamic Republic News Agency. I guess the idea is to instill into the people a horrific fear of Sharia law

so those pics aren't real

but that's still some f**ked up behaviour right there....
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

Offline #8

« Reply #17 on: March 19, 2006, 02:29:01 PM »
they need thing like dat for grown man who raping lil children.

Offline verb

« Reply #18 on: March 19, 2006, 05:01:02 PM »
see that's Why I'm glad I don't live  from the middle east.
Love for all my Carribean people!