June 06, 2024, 12:42:19 AM

Author Topic: Ethiopian man wit 77 children  (Read 6549 times)

Ethiopian man wit 77 children
« on: July 27, 2005, 07:30:19 PM »
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/africa/4720457.stm

and 23 dead on top of dat. De man almost had 100 children.
« Last Edit: July 31, 2005, 06:16:39 PM by Tallman »

Re: Ethiopian man wit 77 children
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2005, 10:44:25 AM »
That man have 7 football squad........whey.

What even harder is he children hadda becareful they ent commit incest.......as they all around the same age.
« Last Edit: July 31, 2005, 06:16:51 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2005, 08:27:51 AM »
dat man rell breake boy

« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2005, 09:10:53 AM »
you would think he'd learn his lesson after the 76th.

« Reply #4 on: October 04, 2005, 09:52:30 AM »
damn... 77 .. he was a real Fu*ker

« Reply #5 on: October 04, 2005, 09:58:17 AM »
eh if allyuh see dis man tell him i say to write ah book.
all i want iz 11 and four subs

« Reply #6 on: October 04, 2005, 10:20:43 AM »
eh if allyuh see dis man tell him i say to write ah book.
all i want iz 11 and four subs

yuh might as well ask for 22, so yuh could have a full 11 on 11 scrimmage in practice..........

Offline #8

« Reply #7 on: April 09, 2006, 08:28:29 AM »
well yes :rotfl:....i thought mario was a champion with he 1up jook and dem..but my boy from ethiopia beat him back soundly. :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: April 09, 2006, 12:53:06 PM »
weyyy

well if yuh make dem, mind them oui

to quote fishs

« Reply #9 on: April 09, 2006, 01:56:47 PM »
That man have 7 football squad........whey.

What even harder is he children hadda becareful they ent commit incest.......as they all around the same age.

:applause: very true indeed

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #10 on: April 09, 2006, 07:33:34 PM »
like dis man really used to listen to God..."go forth and multiply" :D
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #11 on: April 10, 2006, 09:37:01 PM »
he mus be does have it nice on father's day..

« Reply #12 on: April 11, 2006, 06:14:46 AM »
he mus be does have it nice on father's day..

or a bad child support court apperances

« Reply #13 on: April 11, 2006, 09:07:45 AM »
Warmonga tryin to ketch he

« Reply #14 on: April 11, 2006, 06:05:36 PM »

Like a have sum serious competetion???
warmonga

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #15 on: April 11, 2006, 08:04:25 PM »

warmonga

you have serious competition? or you trying to give serious competition?
cuz to me it look like he a few up on you! you got some serious work to do Warmonga....gets a steppin son!!!

« Reply #16 on: April 13, 2006, 10:42:16 AM »

warmonga

cuz to me it look like he a few up on you! you got some serious work to do Warmonga....gets a steppin son!!!
how old yu dey?? once yu nuh Jail bait I good tuh go!!!!!!!!!!! ;D ;D ;D
warmonga..

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #17 on: April 13, 2006, 01:53:57 PM »

warmonga

warmonga..

good to go?!?! ent you married?!?!
see how man not easy!...but doh study it...i done pass the legal age...

« Reply #18 on: April 15, 2006, 06:25:29 AM »

warmonga..

well link mi if yu pass de legal age..and doh worry bout marriage nuh..Dat is small tings... I go only loose half of material tings ..Not physical tings..so I still good to go!!!!!!!!!  ;D ;D

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #19 on: April 15, 2006, 10:09:53 AM »

warmonga..
well link mi if yu pass de legal age..and doh worry bout marriage nuh..Dat is small tings... I go only loose half of material tings ..Not physical tings..so I still good to go!!!!!!!!!  ;D ;D

buh u eh easy at all at all! only lose half of yuh material tings eh?!?...wha bout de baby? wuh bout family? yuh willing to give all dat up too? cuz wen i want something, is all or none!
in any case...i am not a home wrecker! i eh trying to tief nobody man and mash up nobody home! Bertha done want meh head cuz she tink i wah take Morvantman from she!...i doh need Mrs. Warmonga on meh case too! i good son, thanks! but if things was different...ah was linking yuh for sure!!! :D

« Reply #20 on: April 17, 2006, 10:15:32 AM »
I sure It have men in Trinidad with dem kinda numbers.

« Reply #21 on: April 17, 2006, 10:18:33 AM »
lol.. nah bredda.. t'dad too small for that kinda thing.. if that was the case.. brother will me marrying sister and they wont even know

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #22 on: April 17, 2006, 02:50:47 PM »
lol.. nah bredda.. t'dad too small for that kinda thing.. if that was the case.. brother will me marrying sister and they wont even know

Trini done too small oui...ah done see some cousins well chartin up each other and they eh know that dey related! is not till dey bounce up in a funeral or wedding dat dey realise..."oh sheit...look so an so"

« Reply #23 on: April 17, 2006, 03:08:29 PM »
Wow. Amazing 77 children.

« Reply #24 on: April 17, 2006, 03:15:57 PM »
but allyuh cyah remember dey fella from down sando last month that faddar 127 kids  ?

« Last Edit: April 17, 2006, 03:21:55 PM by TriniCana »