June 16, 2024, 07:11:22 AM

Author Topic: Where can i get the vinyl  (Read 1181 times)

Offline Warrior Prince

Where can i get the vinyl
« on: April 20, 2006, 11:48:32 AM »
i am looking for the soca warrior vynil for the glass on the car where can you get it not d kfc one i not feelin to advertisin for kfc for free :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline sweetiepaper

Re: Where can i get the vinyl
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2006, 01:10:13 PM »
KFC have them for $60.00 The ones they seling doh have KFC on dem. I think the one with KFC  is one they do for theyself to give-away.
By the way allyuh does wear Man U jerseys with a big Vodafone and Real with a big Siemens etc.
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2006, 01:15:16 PM »
KFC have them for $60.00 The ones they seling doh have KFC on dem. I think the one with KFC is one they do for theyself to give-away.
By the way allyuh does wear Man U jerseys with a big Vodafone and Real with a big Siemens etc.
[/b][/u]

ENT!

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2006, 01:21:43 PM »
Yea trinidahs with ah big iraqi flag on it :rotfl: :rotfl:

De ones KFC selling don't have KFC on it so it cool everything else dey selling have "KFC" on it

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2006, 08:18:50 PM »
i saw some with the kfc logo in d corner may be they change it thanks dey fellas
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD