May 23, 2024, 09:20:39 AM

Author Topic: Did anyone keep the T&T vs Guate game?  (Read 2690 times)

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
Did anyone keep the T&T vs Guate game?
« on: May 12, 2006, 12:56:13 PM »
I'm living in these people cold country (Canada) and I don't get any Trini games...If anybody still has the file or a link to a download it....that go be real niceness...please reply.....look how big men does have to beg people to see their country men in action....well I'm on my knees begging please share the game.....if anybody got them last set ah game (Peru or the 2 Grenada) link it up please....ah might be sounding greedy....but is just tusty ah tusty......PLEASE !!!!! (with a cherry on top)  quench meh thirst with some soca warrior action
« Last Edit: May 12, 2006, 12:58:02 PM by Valvo »
Love Jah and Live

Re: Did anyone keep the T&T vs Guate game?
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2006, 12:59:27 PM »

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2006, 01:10:02 PM »
thanx for the quick reply  ...this site (http://www.ecaribbeansports.com/) is the only way I ever see the games ...so big up to that site if you want to see the games....but they removed the file for the Guate game and the admin...told me to ask around on this site because he was about to add more recent matches and won't have the space to put that one back up.....however  he said lots of people downloaded it....so now I'm just  :praying: that there is a member who still has it....so anyone with it or a differrent site.....please reply...
« Last Edit: May 12, 2006, 01:12:56 PM by Valvo »
Love Jah and Live

« Reply #3 on: May 12, 2006, 01:21:17 PM »
I have it on a dvd... but ah lend meh pardner since January and I eh see it back since.... that and de mexico game in october... steups (ah certain redman in Yonkers)

but Monty supposed to have it though....

Aye Monty where yuh?

« Reply #4 on: May 12, 2006, 01:26:46 PM »
thanx for the quick reply  ...this site (http://www.ecaribbeansports.com/) is the only way I ever see the games ...so big up to that site if you want to see the games....but they removed the file for the Guate game and the admin...told me to ask around on this site because he was about to add more recent matches and won't have the space to put that one back up.....however  he said lots of people downloaded it....so now I'm just  :praying: that there is a member who still has it....so anyone with it or a differrent site.....please reply...

Valvo, ah will reply wid a link later, will upload it fuh yuh shortly (unless Monty culd do so before), bless

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #5 on: May 12, 2006, 01:34:24 PM »
Yo Barataria....nuff thanx man i'll be looking forward to that upload....and as soon as I get it I'll share it with any else...bless
Love Jah and Live

« Reply #6 on: May 12, 2006, 06:27:33 PM »
Yo Barataria....nuff thanx man i'll be looking forward to that upload....and as soon as I get it I'll share it with any else...bless

Yeah man, no seen, here you go.

1st half
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=N0277OIR

2nd half
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=MHOQQ1VU

Bless

« Reply #7 on: May 12, 2006, 07:52:05 PM »
anyone have de T&T vs. USA game?? feb 9 2005?

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #8 on: May 12, 2006, 09:03:06 PM »

1st half

2nd half

Bless

it says u gotta pay  ???

« Reply #9 on: May 12, 2006, 10:47:02 PM »
what do we have to do to actually see the game?

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #10 on: May 14, 2006, 03:02:43 PM »

1st half

2nd half

Bless

Yo Barataria nuff thanx.....but ...I'm not  trying to sound ignorant but...Do I need to be a member of this site or what ?..its asking for money or a login password ......so I see the file description I"m just not sure how to download it...do u have login info for me or something like that....what do I do King?
Love Jah and Live

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #11 on: May 20, 2006, 03:21:29 PM »
this game was the turning point in our campaign to germany.....the return of latas and nobody kept this game....come on people somebody most have this game to share still....link me up nah....
« Last Edit: May 21, 2006, 03:56:01 PM by Valvo »
Love Jah and Live