June 09, 2024, 04:12:11 AM

Author Topic: How long will my pkg. take to arrive...Warrior Nation  (Read 1720 times)

How long will my pkg. take to arrive...Warrior Nation
« on: May 16, 2006, 01:21:20 PM »
Exactly what is the standard time for a pkg. being mailed to Toronto.

I applied back in Apr. 30, still waiting.

Just curious.

Re: How long will my pkg. take to arrive...Warrior Nation
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2006, 01:34:52 PM »
somebody in customs wearing ya Tshirt vb

you should have had your package already
but i believe WestCoast got his own like a month after the fact.....(correct meh if ah wrong WestC)

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2006, 01:39:13 PM »
I ordered some extra juzy etc a while back and have not received my stuff either. Anyway, i hear they had some issues with the printer etc and some shipments were meant to go out last friday so we go see

« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2006, 02:03:43 PM »
Doh frighten vb, mine took about a month...
We limin in Germany ???? We go make a Fatima ole boys lime....

Offline MalcolmS

• Sunnyside Thistle B FC
« Reply #4 on: May 16, 2006, 02:06:45 PM »
mine took 6 days States 2 UK  ;)
Malcolm
Falkirk Bairn
www.stbfc.com

Offline royalian

« Reply #5 on: May 16, 2006, 02:28:41 PM »
We will look into the delay, please forgive us if there is in fact a delay, as we have been managing several things at once, primarily distributing 600 tix for the Peru game, harassing the TTFF to get our World Cup tix and planning the bash in Nuremberg on June 14. Forgive us as volunteers if our speed is not entirely acceptable.

« Reply #6 on: May 16, 2006, 02:41:01 PM »
The prob. for me is that my family in TO, has to fwd a number of pkgs.my way in Istanbul.

Thus, they are waiting for the WN Pkg, so that they can fwd everything in one go.

One month!!?? Lawd, ah hope not. :'(

« Reply #7 on: May 23, 2006, 06:02:23 PM »
Pkg. reach...thanks a lot... ;D :beermug: