June 08, 2024, 11:08:54 PM

Author Topic: What Beenhakker means in English....  (Read 1708 times)

What Beenhakker means in English....
« on: June 07, 2006, 03:44:30 PM »
well, this will be a very short thread, but I thought some of us would be interested to know that when literally translated into english...beenhakker means 'leg-chopper'. Nice name for a football coach....now I know why he like Cyd and Avery...blade specialist :beermug: :beermug:

Re: What Beenhakker means in English....
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2006, 03:45:14 PM »
Doh dis a pres man like avery so nah.
Yuh eh want me to start up on Fatima

« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2006, 04:00:37 PM »
Doh dis a pres man like avery so nah.
Yuh eh want me to start up on Fatima

Nah boss.That is not a dis...dat is respek (although Cyd lil' wild...heheh). Men is professional bladists  :D
Clean and ruthless.......I cyah wait for Saturday...oh lord

« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2006, 05:18:24 PM »
well, this will be a very short thread, but I thought some of us would be interested to know that when literally translated into english...beenhakker means 'leg-chopper'. Nice name for a football coach....now I know why he like Cyd and Avery...blade specialist :beermug: :beermug:

;D how appropriate

« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2006, 08:57:19 PM »

Yeh this is true......ah coworker at mih job gave me this definition of beenhakker which I thought was funny.What a name for a coach eh. Wose yet if yuh was a defender. :D

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #5 on: June 07, 2006, 09:12:45 PM »
his name does sound deadly by itself

« Reply #6 on: June 07, 2006, 10:35:24 PM »
his name does sound deadly by itself

fuh real...all de dutch coaches' names does make yuh want to duck

Leo BEENHAKKER
Marco VAN BASTEN
Dick ADVOCAAT
GUUS HIDDINK

Offline marcel

« Reply #7 on: June 08, 2006, 12:51:39 AM »

the reserve centre forward of holland is called
vennegoor of hesselink,and thats only his last name.
that are 20 letters on the back of his shirt
looks quite funny everytime i see it