June 05, 2024, 12:43:47 AM

Author Topic: Everything Happens 4 a Reason, even in Football...  (Read 1085 times)

Offline Crissy D

Everything Happens 4 a Reason, even in Football...
« on: June 12, 2006, 01:41:15 PM »
To my beautiful people out there, I hope that all is well and that your support for the SOCA WARRIORS is unconditional. When I looked at the match on SATURDAY against Sweeden, I told myself that Shacka Hislop was put there by the grace of God and what a game he played, when one of our players were put off the field and we were down to Ten Men, it hurt, but in the end it showed up as Immence Passion, Detrmination and Teamwork.... In the beginning thse situations seemed like great disadvantages, but in the end it proves that Everything Happens 4 a Reason, even in football folks!And just for the record it aint no VOODOO, just a little prayer, love and support.
If yuh have it..........flaunt it!

Re: Everything Happens 4 a Reason, even in Football...
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2006, 01:48:08 PM »
...Speaking of Love and support   :mackdaddy:

Offline jaws

• DC/MD Warrior
  • Arima massive!!
Re: Everything Happens 4 a Reason, even in Football...
« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2006, 01:57:17 PM »
oh lawwwd.... i love dat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Greatness is not one big thing being done: it's all the small things being done well"