May 28, 2024, 04:43:21 PM

Author Topic: mex v iran  (Read 2543 times)

mex v iran
« on: June 10, 2006, 03:47:10 PM »
live on abc sunday @ 11:30 am.

Re: mex v iran
« Reply #1 on: June 11, 2006, 06:42:11 AM »
this will be a tough game for we concacaf breddrin.iran is a quality team.remember de cutarse they put on usa in france.

« Reply #2 on: June 11, 2006, 07:57:23 AM »

i feeling mexico commin out victorious

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #3 on: June 11, 2006, 10:06:13 AM »
This game looking like it will be a good one!

« Reply #4 on: June 11, 2006, 10:14:44 AM »
Iran looking decent boy. They have Mex under some pressure.

« Reply #5 on: June 11, 2006, 10:22:26 AM »
I want them Mexico to get ah beating because I want our team to be the only out standing from our division US and Costa Rica to fire for them all! Iran put it on them... they not in Mexico on they grounds with the back AIR!  ;D :o

« Reply #6 on: June 11, 2006, 10:39:15 AM »
1-1 in the 36th minute. Mexico scored off a free kick and Iran returned the favor off a corner.

« Reply #7 on: June 11, 2006, 10:50:10 AM »
I want them Mexico to get ah beating because I want our team to be the only out standing from our division US and Costa Rica to fire for them all! Iran put it on them... they not in Mexico on they grounds with the back AIR!  ;D :o

ou would have heard this before but I am suporting Mex all the way. the better they do, the better it is for Concacaf and for us.

Also one draw against Sweden does not make us outstanding, unless yuh think that Mexico, CR and the US will all get zero points or if you have some guarantee of future points for us.

« Reply #8 on: June 11, 2006, 11:35:57 AM »
Goal.................... Mexico 2-1 in the 76th minute.

« Reply #9 on: June 11, 2006, 11:37:08 AM »
Nice !!!

Concacaf doing well !!!

« Reply #10 on: June 11, 2006, 11:38:02 AM »
Goal ........Mexico 3-1 in the 78th minute.   Killing Iran now.

« Reply #11 on: June 11, 2006, 11:38:20 AM »
3 - Nil Mexico....Nice goal.

« Reply #12 on: June 11, 2006, 02:50:08 PM »
Iran put down one comedic piece of defending for the second Mexico goal.

The lack of composure was shocking, and to be honest that is the kind of thng that I fear from our team in one of these games.

As long as we maintain our composure we will be alright.

« Reply #13 on: June 11, 2006, 02:55:47 PM »

well done mexico. concacaf region gettin on  :beermug:

Offline trini_chris

« Reply #14 on: June 11, 2006, 03:31:45 PM »
yeh mexico represent concacaf well. what happen 2 borgetti?
d original WARRIOR PRINCESS. win or lose i am a FIGHTER.

« Reply #15 on: June 11, 2006, 08:23:59 PM »
yeh mexico represent concacaf well. what happen 2 borgetti?

borgetti get sub.