June 05, 2024, 02:40:16 AM

Author Topic: Draft player system for PFL ???  (Read 6367 times)

Re: Draft player system for PFL ???
« Reply #30 on: June 23, 2006, 08:55:12 AM »
In and of itself I don't think the individual teams do enough to promote their club and what they are trying to do. The attitude is to defeatist. The clubs need to become more pro active. The first step for a club is to get the community in which they reside to get behind them and establish a following.

A communal pride need to be established in an effort to gather true support,.

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
Re: Draft player system for PFL ???
« Reply #31 on: June 26, 2006, 09:34:30 AM »
In and of itself I don't think the individual teams do enough to promote their club and what they are trying to do. The attitude is to defeatist. The clubs need to become more pro active. The first step for a club is to get the community in which they reside to get behind them and establish a following.

A communal pride need to be established in an effort to gather true support,.

I completely agree with what ur saying, fans have no connection to the clubs whatsoever.
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........