May 23, 2024, 12:38:42 AM

Author Topic: Remember ME!!  (Read 4329 times)

Offline kandi_tt

Remember ME!!
« on: May 09, 2008, 09:39:48 AM »
hi all...just popping in to say hi...HI!!!  :salute:  well for those who mite remember me  :-\

has been a while...when i do have time to make a read...i doh even know half the names on d board...i not just old...i totally outta it....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Re: Remember ME!!
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2008, 09:54:10 AM »
Hey, baby i've missed you.  How's the studies?

I am still doing my classes and it's getting to become difficult with my 14-15hrs work days. Most of the guy ad gyuls still here they just changed their forum names. but when you look at how much post they made you could tell they have been here awhile.

« Reply #2 on: May 09, 2008, 09:56:22 AM »
hi all...just popping in to say hi...HI!!!  :salute:  well for those who mite remember me  :-\

has been a while...when i do have time to make a read...i doh even know half the names on d board...i not just old...i totally outta it....

Are you cute?  Do you have tig bitties?

« Reply #3 on: May 09, 2008, 09:56:56 AM »
i can't remember you..

could you post a photo?  :devil:

« Reply #4 on: May 09, 2008, 09:58:29 AM »
how can we forget the hairy sleepy pussy  ;)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: May 09, 2008, 10:04:48 AM »
pic please  ::)  :devil:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #6 on: May 09, 2008, 10:10:41 AM »
what a warm welcome..how i've missed u guys...lol

i'll leave bake and shake,omarldinho and die hard warriror to dig thru the pictures to remember wha i look like...

organic...yuh mouth aint get cleaner one bit...

themanfriday...studies is pressure (think i bite off more than i can chew)...

i think i just need to find a sugar daddy and forget this independant woman crap ...any volunteers??? ;)

« Reply #7 on: May 09, 2008, 10:12:37 AM »

i'll leave bake and shake,omarldinho and die hard warriror to dig thru the pictures to remember wha i look like...

i think i just need to find a sugar daddy and forget this independant woman crap ...any volunteers??? ;)

only if i could melt it and pour it all over yuh ......then lick it up..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #8 on: May 09, 2008, 10:12:59 AM »

Well ah always said I like Roti ;D

But yu know de wifey eh go go fuh de too woman thing ;)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #9 on: May 09, 2008, 12:28:37 PM »

Are you cute? Do you have tig bitties?

lol!!!!!!!

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #10 on: May 09, 2008, 04:18:24 PM »
when yuh have time to take ah read,yuh mean maco.when i was now gettin over yuh ,yuh pop back into meh life.lol.

« Reply #11 on: May 09, 2008, 04:45:44 PM »

Good to see yu back.. One question doh.. how de blodclaut yu could stay away from this site.. I try too , but I cant  I jes Cant .. Ley me know how yu manage to stay away ..
war...

« Reply #12 on: May 09, 2008, 05:25:27 PM »
de man build yuh kitchen cupboards good yet?

« Reply #13 on: May 09, 2008, 06:32:12 PM »
welcome back .. . until you leave again

« Reply #14 on: May 10, 2008, 02:43:09 AM »

Muz be WCQ time again

Even OconnorG and Warrior Girl reach back too ;)
« Last Edit: May 10, 2008, 02:28:06 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #15 on: May 10, 2008, 08:00:25 AM »
Nah I honestly doh remeber yuh..Post ah picture nah, so ah go se what ah was missing  :)..Allyuh town woman like to leave man in suspense yes...

« Reply #16 on: May 10, 2008, 02:28:46 PM »
Nah I honestly doh remeber yuh..Post ah picture nah, so ah go se what ah was missing  :)..Allyuh town woman like to leave man in suspense yes...
maybe here  :whistling:
ya have to guess which one ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: May 10, 2008, 03:04:19 PM »
hmm which one ::) is it goal digger  :angel:

« Reply #18 on: May 10, 2008, 03:09:31 PM »
maybe here  :whistling:
ya have to guess which one ;D
Yuh take de part of meh last statement bout leaving people in suspense literally  :D...Ah not dat brave as Die hard to holler out which one I think its is nah

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #19 on: May 11, 2008, 08:14:00 PM »
yo yo...ah back...went down to see d parents for the mothers day weekend...d government need to build me a highway of just fix d road...pressure

warmonga - it's called having 2 jobs and doing 2 areas of studies...finally decide to cut one job loose due to lack of social life and and i getting grays..

westcoast - mussbe really wct again  ;D ...and glad too see somebody remember wha i look like...

dutty...d kitchen cupboards looking super...

and i had to keep outta sight...dis site is to me wha facebook is to many people  ;D

think ah have it under control now  :rotfl:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #20 on: May 12, 2008, 09:37:13 AM »
Hey Khandi girl!!  ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #21 on: May 12, 2008, 05:21:28 PM »
lawdie cocoa..how could i forget yuh...lol...

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #22 on: May 12, 2008, 08:28:07 PM »
Last time I see this girl was back in 2006 for the last Soca Warriors Group match

LONG TIME NO SEE SWEETIE *hugs*

« Reply #23 on: May 12, 2008, 08:29:25 PM »

still roun dey savannah watchin dem QRC boys ?
welcome back girl :beermug:

see if ya find jodie and haul she tail back in here too nuh

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #24 on: May 12, 2008, 08:38:26 PM »
wheyz looks the like the old crew from 06 coming out the wood work yes. LIME FOR THE QUALIFIERS!!!!!

« Reply #25 on: May 13, 2008, 07:29:11 AM »
psssssssssssssssssssssssssst    ;D

woy girl....hope things well

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #26 on: May 13, 2008, 07:33:47 AM »

Well ah know I sufferin from ah lil ole timers but ah doh know what is your excuse.  Mus be too much lovin up in Trini!!  Ah could understand doh.  No hard feelings  ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #27 on: May 13, 2008, 07:35:43 AM »

still roun dey savannah watchin dem QRC boys ?
welcome back girl :beermug:

see if ya find jodie and haul she tail back in here too nuh

Well trute be told, I was a FATIMA BOYS watcher eh.  Rong de savannah was striklee fuh coconut water, polourie and macoin'