June 16, 2024, 09:18:31 PM

Author Topic: Forum couples.......  (Read 5878 times)

Re: Forum couples.......
« Reply #30 on: April 26, 2007, 06:04:19 PM »
Exactly. Chop for everybody.

Jheri Curls, yes 33 years and counting I have that "activating".  And the 10 seconds joke, u know that is the first time i ever hear that joke. Hilarious.  ;)
« Last Edit: April 26, 2007, 07:56:24 PM by atoboldon »

« Reply #31 on: April 26, 2007, 06:11:20 PM »
Lady Warrior.  :angel: P.S. I love Coco

Lady warrior attracted to man wit jheri curls?

She have ah sister? cause I have ah case of activator somehwere in ah box in de basement

jheri curls? steupss ah suprise she attracted to man who finish in less than 10 secs  ;D

+
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #32 on: April 27, 2007, 02:05:05 PM »
but eh ehe what ever happend to all the potential match making  amongst forumities?

What ever happend to Kandi and Jodie and all the others who came in and steamed up the place?
But wait nah; ah find is time the forum pay some dividends in tangible ways; dis virtual/cyber talking have tuh come fuh real.

DOH forget  Girl Warrior

« Reply #33 on: April 30, 2007, 09:24:59 AM »
Ay ay Skywalker you know me since I born tell them bout the jheri curl nuh... Me and Carlos Edwards activating for years.  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: May 01, 2007, 12:43:50 AM by atoboldon »

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #34 on: May 01, 2007, 04:14:28 PM »
Lady Warrior.  :angel: P.S. I love Coco

Lady warrior attracted to man wit jheri curls?

She have ah sister? cause I have ah case of activator somehwere in ah box in de basement

jheri curls? steupss ah suprise she attracted to man who finish in less than 10 secs  ;D

ah nearly dead! wid dem two comments dey :devil:  :rotfl: :rotfl:
all dat is necessary is necessary