June 15, 2024, 06:32:27 PM

Author Topic: Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 2nd leg  (Read 51304 times)

Re: Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 2nd leg
« Reply #240 on: May 03, 2007, 12:34:34 PM »
Wins is wins and credit to Liverpool, they had a great dynasty in the 80's, but saying that that gives you pedigree in modern European football does not make sense. I guess Forest, Steua and Villa have the same pedigree as United then?

You puttin words in ppl mouth.  Nobody here mention modern European football, ppl talkin about European football full stop.

« Reply #241 on: May 03, 2007, 12:35:48 PM »
What de a**, dis page still alive :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  Alyu haters really doh have nuttin to do when de day comessssssssssssssssssssss :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :devil: :beermug: :devil: :beermug:

Offline danibaby

« Reply #242 on: May 03, 2007, 01:27:30 PM »
For your afternoon tea and reading pleasure "Fergie's men are San Zeros" - UK SUN online. Good day mates!
http://www.thesun.co.uk/article/0,,2002390000-2007200427,00.html

Offline danibaby

« Reply #243 on: May 03, 2007, 01:51:43 PM »
Question in athens how will it be decided which team wears their red jersey? Waiting on May 23rd is like waiting on j'ouvert morning and the jersey is just as important as meh pretty costume.

« Reply #244 on: May 03, 2007, 02:03:08 PM »
Question in athens how will it be decided which team wears their red jersey? Waiting on May 23rd is like waiting on j'ouvert morning and the jersey is just as important as meh pretty costume.

i remember in Istanbul Milan wore white and liverpool wore red...not sure how it is decided.

« Reply #245 on: May 03, 2007, 02:30:57 PM »
What de a**, dis page still alive :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  Alyu haters really doh have nuttin to do when de day comessssssssssssssssssssss :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :devil: :beermug: :devil: :beermug:
it shows how much dey love man utd  :devil:

« Reply #246 on: May 03, 2007, 04:31:39 PM »

Milan is the designated home team...most likely they will wear red

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/columns/story?id=427374&root=europe&lpos=spotlight&lid=tab1pos1&cc=5901

Offline danibaby

« Reply #247 on: May 04, 2007, 07:49:31 AM »

Milan is the designated home team...most likely they will wear red

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/columns/story?id=427374&root=europe&lpos=spotlight&lid=tab1pos1&cc=5901

Thanks it was just announced that we'll be wearing WHITE. I guess they are going with tradition. Take me back to 2005 why don't yuh. The nightmare is still fresh. The Rossoneri will prevail we must.

Online Brownsugar

« Reply #248 on: May 04, 2007, 07:56:15 AM »

Dragon and die hard....do try dat....if ManU did win dis thread woulda done reach 11- 12 pages.....it just taking longer to get there (if it does).... ;D

« Reply #249 on: May 04, 2007, 08:13:31 AM »

Dragon and die hard....do try dat....if ManU did win dis thread woulda done reach 11- 12 pages.....it just taking longer to get there (if it does).... ;D

Really????  If MANU had won de game all I would have said was HOLD DATTTT, and DAT, AND DATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.  I doh ever rub alyu haters face in anything really......I like how dis thread going, real man showing how to hate on a big side.......In de end is about what yu grow up wid.....One time I was a liverfool fan but once dey sell all de players I liked den I was on de hunt for a new home.  I was never really a gunner......I liked Leeds at one time but I became a lion in de end........  I actually liked de Italian style for years, but Inter let me down and de hand of god left napoli dat marked de end of that league for me.  All in all I am a lion at heart...

LOVE IT OR HATE IT MANU IS AH BIG SIDE AND YU HAVE TO RESPECT DAT.........MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRR

Offline danibaby

« Reply #250 on: May 04, 2007, 08:31:29 AM »

Really????  If MANU had won de game all I would have said was HOLD DATTTT, and DAT, AND DATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.  I doh ever rub alyu haters face in anything really......I like how dis thread going, real man showing how to hate on a big side.......In de end is about what yu grow up wid.....One time I was a liverfool fan but once dey sell all de players I liked den I was on de hunt for a new home.  I was never really a gunner......I liked Leeds at one time but I became a lion in de end........  I actually liked de Italian style for years, but Inter let me down and de hand of god left napoli dat marked de end of that league for me.  All in all I am a lion at heart...

LOVE IT OR HATE IT MANU IS AH BIG SIDE AND YU HAVE TO RESPECT DAT.........MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRR

Poor fella I really feel fuh yuh. Is like yuh have battered loser syndrome. Yuh still upset and yuh becoming a ManUre hater all by yuh lonesome. Is ppl like you make it easy for ppl like me to walk around Manchester in a Milan jersey. Simply because your team is a big side in Tokyo!!
Ok i'll behave now it's just that you make it so easy to pick on you i cyah pass up the oppurtunity and ah still high off of Milan's outstanding performance.

« Reply #251 on: May 04, 2007, 08:59:01 AM »
Boy how old are you???  Yu will never know what ah big side is........I following/playing football even before you were a twinkle in yu parents eyes........Jus b/c yu seeing ppl here talking sh*t doh mean yu could jump in yu waggonist......Jus sit back and drink yu fu*kin haterade and enjoy big ppl talk.  Infact jus keep quiet so ppl would like yu ass :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:...Boy is alyu losers dat does make dis forum special......Anyway keep following yu cheating/nasty playing/bribe paying/sh*t side

MANU 4EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

JK man I doh really care what yu say bout my team, I is ah MANU FAN 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR....and no man on dis forum could change me mind LOL

« Reply #252 on: May 04, 2007, 09:20:29 AM »
One time I was a liverfool fan but once dey sell all de players I liked den I was on de hunt for a new home.  I was never really a gunner......I liked Leeds at one time but I became a lion in de end........ 

Dragon is a WAGGONISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSST.

« Reply #253 on: May 04, 2007, 09:28:56 AM »
One time I was a liverfool fan but once dey sell all de players I liked den I was on de hunt for a new home.  I was never really a gunner......I liked Leeds at one time but I became a lion in de end........ 

Dragon is a WAGGONISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSST.

lol :devil: :beermug:

« Reply #254 on: May 04, 2007, 12:00:00 PM »
 :devil: :devil: :devil: this thread is rel kicks yes  :devil: :rotfl:

Poor fella I really feel fuh yuh. Is like yuh have battered loser syndrome. Yuh still upset and yuh becoming a ManUre hater all by yuh lonesome. Is ppl like you make it easy for ppl like me to walk around Manchester in a Milan jersey. Simply because your team is a big side in Tokyo!!
Ok i'll behave now it's just that you make it so easy to pick on you i cyah pass up the oppurtunity and ah still high off of Milan's outstanding performance.
dani which team you does support? and doh say chelsea lol  :devil:

« Reply #255 on: May 04, 2007, 04:55:18 PM »
Man still postin on this thread ?!?!?!?     ???

« Reply #256 on: May 04, 2007, 05:06:25 PM »
Man still postin on this thread ?!?!?!?     ???
that is what d haters does cause  :devil:

« Reply #257 on: May 04, 2007, 05:14:06 PM »
DHW, look what I came across on the Sunderland message board  :devil: :devil:
:devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 05:16:34 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #258 on: May 04, 2007, 05:17:40 PM »
DHW, look what I came across on the Sunderland message board
:devil: :devil:
feck  :( . yuh doh have to rub it in so lol  :devil:  :( :( :( :( :( :( :(. who d hell had time to do that lol. it creative doh  :-[ . stueps i cah take it, too embarrassing  ::)

« Reply #259 on: May 04, 2007, 05:39:10 PM »
Relax man is Jez a game ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #260 on: May 04, 2007, 05:45:44 PM »
:devil: :devil: we will see

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #261 on: May 04, 2007, 06:01:46 PM »
is arriiite DHW...thy doesnt understnd d euphoria lost after crashing out at the last hurdle

« Reply #262 on: May 04, 2007, 06:22:37 PM »
Next year when Sunderland hand allya bamsee to yall on a platter :devil:
Dwight go score once,
Edwards go score twice ;)
 and
CR go DIVE tree times...at least Tree :devil: ...you heard it here first :angel:
ok to make it interesting, Rooney go score ah brace to make the score 3-2 Sunderland ;D
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 06:42:47 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #263 on: May 04, 2007, 09:33:04 PM »
Next year when Sunderland hand allya bamsee to yall on a platter :devil:
Dwight go score once,
Edwards go score twice ;)
 and
CR go DIVE tree times...at least Tree :devil: ...you heard it here first :angel:
ok to make it interesting, Rooney go score ah brace to make the score 3-2 Sunderland ;D

Would be nice to see that WC, indeed, in fact it would be world class, NATHurally good  ;D

« Reply #264 on: May 06, 2007, 08:06:17 PM »

Well done Milan..    we were outclassed by experience and grit and determination

Yuh forget skill ;D

The commentators say "There is just a lot more skill in this Milan team than in Man Utd."

Wey boy Man U is real shit.
What were yall thinkin?
Fergie have allyuh delusional.

Man U 4 NEVA

This is extra funny coming from a fan who supports a 4th placed washed up shitty london french f**king faggot team

Small Mag,

Yuh should not even bother tuh respond tuh some ah dem clowns, cuz like ah said in meh post before, ah not ah lover of Man U, but I'm also not ah hater. Trust meh doh waste yuh time, cuz most ah dem use tuh support and sleep in front ah de TV tuh see Yorke and Man U when dey playing, ah bunch ah dem does just come here and what de crowd doing dey jump on dat wagon. Yuh is ah youth, and nuff people on dis forum cah step tuh yuh, cuz de so called adults and dem cah stand up strong and back dey team or what dey say, unless dey come and read other people post, and den jump on de wagon dat have de majority. Big up yuh self youth, keep standing up fuh what yuh believe in, it work not just in football, it also work for every day life. Save some ah dem post, and track back next year yuh go see dem backing Chelsea, Arsenal, Liverpool, etc dis year, and next year dey might be ah Bolton or Birmingham fans ???. HIGHLY BLESSED.

So why yuh cyah educate de small mag and tell him that he must take his lorse and cool it and stop talkin bout people mudda? We all feel passionate about our team but even a losing side can show class. I was a manU hater today because they were playin against my side but i loved them when dwight was there. Football is a game of life. As for this never ending wagonist debate, some of us have other forums like milanmania that we hang out in and we come here for the lime. Eductate the youth he is a bright fella. Today for Milan and 2mmrw for ManU.

Dani, doh fell ah ignore yuh post, ah might be off de forum fuh ah few days, but Supa is one ah de few members here, dat does respond tuh al post dat are addressed to me. Wid dat said ah would briefly say dat de lil time yuh around, ah sure yuh realise dat Supa & De Enterprise we doh support disrespect, so therefore there is no way I will say Small Mag was right tuh cuss men bout dey mudda. However, I refuse tuh get into dat, cuz ah lot ah times ah get on men case fuh disrespect, and yuh know what, de person dat was offended, disappeared off de thread like ah lil punk and wouldn't throw in ah post tuh defend dey self. So it end up wid Supa & De Enterprise, going into ah verbal war wid ah member, fuh something dat didn't affect us. So guess what, so long as yuh doh dis Supa & De Enterprise, we nice, we not defending any body here anymore, de people here is adults, except fuh ah few, let dem deal wid dey own matter. De person Small Mag cuss, let him, her or dem handle dey own business and talk tuh SM, yuh see meh?. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: May 06, 2007, 08:54:47 PM by SUPA »