June 16, 2024, 10:42:22 AM

Author Topic: Rijsbergen wants players to be physically better.  (Read 6268 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Re: Rijsbergen wants players to be physically better.
« Reply #30 on: June 06, 2007, 02:19:33 PM »
Having players on a team with legs like Hardest, what you expect from the coach?  Hardest look like he a few chromosomes short of a hermaphrodite.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #31 on: June 06, 2007, 02:21:23 PM »
on paper this team destined for 3 cutarse but the same was said about the world cup team..only time will tell how this team deals with pressure, as they say it is not the size of the dog in the fight, but it is the size of the fight in the dog...i wouldnt be suprised if they pull orf 2 draws and squeeze in the 1/4 finals.

« Reply #32 on: June 07, 2007, 10:07:41 AM »
Dem men in season.So what de Coach saying is dat de pro teams  ain't doing their job in terms of fitness? A taught we have a bunch a trainers and nutritionist now ?
« Last Edit: June 07, 2007, 01:48:11 PM by royal »

« Reply #33 on: June 07, 2007, 01:28:11 PM »
This team surprised many at the Digicel cup and won the digicel shield . they have been together for some time and hungry for success. Look for surprises.

« Reply #34 on: June 07, 2007, 02:46:48 PM »
Yeah Boy Warriors I behind allyuh 100 % I want to see surprises and you guys are the under dogs so come out scarpping....Once you give you 100 % thas all I can ask for !! :beermug:

So let we get some GOALS tonite !