June 06, 2024, 06:32:49 AM

Author Topic: Transport, Hotel & Ticket BOOK!!!  (Read 1575 times)

Transport, Hotel & Ticket BOOK!!!
« on: August 04, 2005, 12:05:40 PM »
Now fuh de game.

Ah noticin nobody eh talkin bout limin AFTER DE GAME!

Ah guess people studyin dey mightn't be in de mood to lime after if we lorse.

Me...I limin no matter what...me eh travelin so far not to lime.

KND.....ah checkin yuh fuh dah tailgate bizness if yuh still have space. 

Ah know is East Hartford we torkin bout, but it have any limin spots out dey?

Re: Transport, Hotel & Ticket BOOK!!!
« Reply #1 on: August 04, 2005, 12:34:35 PM »
palos... we go take a drink after the game.. I know is yuh bday de day before so I go buy u a drink for every year... Nah a better stick with 1 as I ain't win de lotto yet.... ;D

« Reply #2 on: August 04, 2005, 12:42:38 PM »
lime like dirt after the game...win or draw..... a skettel club sound good qui!.....jes have yuh singles...ENT!

« Reply #3 on: August 04, 2005, 02:50:53 PM »
I limin before, and after..Tongue no skets for I, really....no...really, mrs g. does read this site and ah fraid Los match rpt. ;)
Yet when in Rome, ah still Trini, after all
eh mrs.g....no...ah really doh know this Tongue fella...really :D

« Reply #4 on: August 04, 2005, 03:08:59 PM »
I limin before, and after..Tongue no skets for I, really....no...really, mrs g. does read this site and ah fraid Los match rpt. ;)
Yet when in Rome, ah still Trini, after all
eh mrs.g....no...ah really doh know this Tongue fella...really :D

dey have you stammerin like Uncle Warner dey Maxg.. me and you will hit a church group to feed the poor/homeless.. after the game while dem fellas getting on.. my wings clip too. [ah neva thought but that when ah was making plans for the game]

Jumbie

« Reply #5 on: August 04, 2005, 03:28:57 PM »
ms maxg and ms jumbie they are only goin to bless the poor lost souls of these establishments. the singles are contribution towards the educational fund for the children.... :'( :)

.btw maxg yuh team riding down any of the tournaments baltimore or twilighters.

« Reply #6 on: August 05, 2005, 07:41:17 PM »
all Palos ned is ah slurpy and ah wal mart and he getting he groove on!