May 28, 2024, 03:10:29 PM

Author Topic: TT U-17 v Ghana U-17  (Read 2014 times)

Offline Swima

TT U-17 v Ghana U-17
« on: August 16, 2007, 10:49:24 AM »
I suppose Flex will create an official thread for this match, but since I see pics from South Korea and how dem fellas checking the net and what not, I figure it ehn to early to send dem some vibes and let them know that every TnT national around the world is supporting them and looking forward to them being the first Caribbean team since Cuba to make it past the first round at any World Cup.

No matter what fellas, leave it out on the field. We are behind you 1000%.

Make us proud!!!

GO TnT :challenge:
« Last Edit: August 16, 2007, 10:58:36 AM by Swima »
Success will never take you by surprise.

Re: TT U-17 v Ghana U-17
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2007, 10:57:23 AM »
It would be a dream come true if 2 or 3 of our youths could get picked up by some European professional clubs after this tournament.

GO T&T!!!

« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2007, 11:10:16 AM »
As Latas say, "Vibes it up!"  Take the game to them from go.  No "feeling out" the opposition.  The first 10 minutes of the game is a critical phase.  OWN IT.

« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2007, 11:28:37 AM »
all i can say is give it yuh best 115 % dont hold back on anything.........dont say after the game if i did this or that jus give your all

once i see that i will be happy

« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2007, 01:02:32 PM »
lets get it on boys.....tnt tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #5 on: August 16, 2007, 01:56:39 PM »
Yuh know if it wasn't for dis forum ah woulda never know we have ah team in a World Cup.....we really eh ah footballing nation....if only it was some how linked to Carnival....

Anywho
        "......I SAY WIN OR LOSE I AM A FIGHTER....."      [/color] [/b]

GO BOYS!!!.....

« Reply #6 on: August 16, 2007, 02:39:07 PM »
We are carnival country dat is all dat matters. It reallllllllll sickening