June 16, 2024, 12:44:17 AM

Author Topic: To ALL de Forum People.....  (Read 3262 times)

To ALL de Forum People.....
« on: December 08, 2007, 08:56:38 PM »
I want to wish each and every one of you and your family a Wonderful Christmas Season and a Most posperous New Year.

To all allya Mudda, Fadda, Spouses, Tanti, Nen Nen and Toute Monde  ;D
all all ah dem ;)
« Last Edit: December 10, 2007, 09:19:52 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: To ALL de Miserable People.....
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2007, 09:07:10 PM »
I want to wish each and every one of you and your family a Wonderful Chriatmas Season and a Most posperous New Year.

To all allya Mudda, Fadda, Spouses, Tanti, Nen Nen and Tout Bagai ;D
all all ah dem ;)

as a certified 'miserable' person I resemble dat remark!

The Politically Correct
Greeting Card

I want you to please accept with no obligation,
implied or implicit,
my best wishes for an environmentally conscious,
socially responsible, low stress, non-addictive,
gender neutral, celebration of
the winter solstice holiday,
practiced within the most enjoyable
traditions of the religious persuasion of your choice,
or secular practices of your choice,
 with respect for the religious/secular
persuasions and/or traditions of others,
or their choice not to practice
religious or secular traditions at all...
...and a fiscally successful,
personally fulfilling, and medically uncomplicated
recognition of the onset of the generally accepted calendar year 2008,
but not without due respect for the calendars of choice of other cultures
 whose contributions to society have helped make this planet great,
 [not to imply that this
planet is necessarily greater than any other planet
or is the only planet in the known or unknown universe],
and without regard to the race, creed,
color, age, physical ability, religious faith, choice of computer
platform, or sexual preference of the wishee.

~Author unknown~
« Last Edit: December 08, 2007, 09:19:59 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2007, 09:40:32 PM »
and is not 'tout baghai' is 'tout monde'...

« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2007, 10:14:25 PM »
Merry Christmas WC aka Red Howler .... :)

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: To ALL de Forum People.....
« Reply #4 on: December 10, 2007, 10:29:00 AM »
Same tuh you West, same tuh you!!   :beermug:
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #5 on: December 10, 2007, 12:32:45 PM »
Already????
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #6 on: December 10, 2007, 02:13:44 PM »
Happy Easter everyone

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: December 11, 2007, 05:24:27 AM »
Already????

Dr. Rat yuh take de words out mih mouth....

West Coast must be one ah dem cyar wait for Christmas kinda people......as for me, I cyar wait for it to be over.....

*mumbles*.....Merry Christmas and yada, yada, yada.....

« Reply #9 on: December 11, 2007, 05:36:33 AM »
Already????
West Coast must be one ah dem cyar wait for Christmas kinda people......as for me, I cyar wait for it to be over.....
dont you mean
"Bah, Humbug!" :devil:

« Reply #10 on: December 11, 2007, 06:17:53 AM »

Westcoast yuh looking fuh presents from de forum ?

Wrong place , write Jack ah dear Snata letter instead.

Snata deliberate.

« Reply #11 on: December 11, 2007, 06:23:11 AM »
Already????
dont you mean
"Bah, Humbug!" :devil:

Exactly..... ;D

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #12 on: December 11, 2007, 06:44:03 AM »

ent!  :rotfl:

somebody need to buy him ah snakes and ladders to keep him busy.

"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #13 on: December 11, 2007, 07:59:56 AM »
allya remember dem "Compendium of games" dat had all dem games

« Reply #14 on: December 11, 2007, 08:14:25 AM »

Yuh old geezer.

« Reply #15 on: December 11, 2007, 08:24:36 AM »
Yuh old geezer. ;D tryion to keep up wid you
Hear nuh de kids now ah days want one ah dese and ah set ah these
you does have to get ah flippin second mortgage
« Last Edit: December 11, 2007, 08:29:26 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #16 on: December 12, 2007, 05:03:43 AM »

Yuh old geezer.

Fishs, ah take offence at this eh....cuz I had one ah dem Compendium of games and I not dat old.... ;D

« Reply #17 on: December 12, 2007, 06:39:15 AM »

You probably had the digital type. WC is ah man dat woulda have the type if a lil water get on it he woulda have to bring out the crayons to draw back de snake an dem.  ;D ;D

Yuh old geezer.

Fishs, ah take offence at this eh....cuz I had one ah dem Compendium of games and I not dat old.... ;D

You probably had a set that fit in a neat lil box that yuh coulda carry in yuh schoolbag, the type WC talking about 2 people used to have to carry it about.  ;D ;D
« Last Edit: December 12, 2007, 06:41:13 AM by fishs »