June 04, 2024, 10:33:04 PM

Which one of these photos is the elusive Troy Marquis??

Exhibit A
4 (28.6%)
Exhibit B
3 (21.4%)
Exhibit C
7 (50%)
Exhibit D
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 10

Author Topic: Can you pick him out of an ID parade?  (Read 1892 times)

Can you pick him out of an ID parade?
« on: April 01, 2008, 08:01:06 PM »
Exhibit A

Exhibit B

Exhibit C

Exhibit D

Re: Can you pick him out of an ID parade?
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2008, 08:02:15 PM »
Ah going wid 'C'

« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2008, 08:03:25 PM »
ah real sorry for Troy oui
wha he do to bajan(Jakan)scout?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: April 01, 2008, 08:03:48 PM »
Exhibit A. He was swimmin across Biscayne Bay, keepin in two games at once.
« Last Edit: April 01, 2008, 08:34:46 PM by Dry So »

« Reply #4 on: April 01, 2008, 08:05:03 PM »
Ah going wid 'C'

That video was proved to be a man in an ape suit... so ah going with  "C" also

« Reply #5 on: April 01, 2008, 08:07:22 PM »
I going with C he retire to the dark forests in Harrison caves

« Reply #6 on: April 01, 2008, 08:09:02 PM »
Ah going wid 'C'

That video was proved to be a man in an ape suit... so ah going with  "C" also

Same reasoning here, plus I feel is he manager triniscont bajanscont, that take de picture.

« Reply #7 on: April 02, 2008, 06:37:17 AM »
I going with C... I know it is not B ... because scout say de man doh need any de fence....  ::)

Offline Diambars

« Reply #8 on: April 02, 2008, 06:51:06 AM »
Ah feel this fella Troy promoting he own self on this site??

« Reply #9 on: April 02, 2008, 06:54:11 AM »
yuh think Triniscout and troy is one and de same ?

« Reply #10 on: April 02, 2008, 08:23:24 AM »
I going with C... I know it is not B ... because scout say de man doh need any de fence....  ::)

Nice!!!

« Reply #11 on: April 02, 2008, 09:38:08 AM »

*rimshot*