May 23, 2024, 12:54:59 PM

Author Topic: GOAL SETTING 101  (Read 1140 times)

GOAL SETTING 101
« on: June 04, 2009, 01:22:58 PM »
So I do some Life Skills with some out ah school yute. D topic is goal setting. D yute man say and I QUOTE my goals are

To put all meh teeth in gold

To get a 38.

So I guess my d time he get he 1st stipend approx $1000 he gone. How much a 38 goin 4 these dayzz.

U C TNT in d state it in. 

Re: GOAL SETTING 101
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2009, 01:27:29 PM »
Elitist!

In this current economic climate Gold is a solid investment. Who would not want to protect their investment?

« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2009, 01:29:44 PM »
Elitist!

In this current economic climate Gold is a solid investment. Who would not want to protect their investment?

Once is dat alone he usin d 38 4 I go b aok. But knowin d character I doubt it

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2009, 04:24:49 PM »
Elitist!

but the man coulda go platinum or diamonds   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2009, 05:03:49 PM »
maybe he get tie up and tort u was talkin bout GOLD setting 101

« Reply #5 on: June 04, 2009, 05:13:46 PM »
aye......aye............allya sure he goal is not to buy 38 ounces of gold.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.