June 08, 2024, 07:29:31 AM

honestly, who will complete the top for with Mexico and US.?

Costa Rica
Guatemala
Panama

Author Topic: final four  (Read 3240 times)

Offline nikkodemus

final four
« on: September 19, 2005, 01:10:54 PM »
honestly i want to know who thinks that the soca warriors are going to take it to Germany. even if they qualify for the fourth spot, who thinks that they will actually beat the asian team ( can't remember who)?
Strachan

Re: final four
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2005, 01:17:12 PM »
How could you put a pole on this site and not include TNT in that? Are you a nut or a nut sack?

« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2005, 01:44:52 PM »
DAZ RELLL MADNESS NOT TO HAVE T&T ON DIS POLL....YOU HADDA BE CRAZY
WHAT U COME ON DIS SITE FOR IF U IS NOT A T&T SUPPORTER
T&T TAKING THAT FOURTH SPOT
DIS IS ONE OF D SENSELESS POLLS....U REALLY EH KNO WHAT GOIN ON WITH FOOTBALL DESE DAYS...HOW U COULD PUT PANAMA DERE AND NOT T&T
your question was "who do you think would take fourth spot..." not who will beat asian team
STEUPS
« Last Edit: September 19, 2005, 01:50:19 PM by latas is d boss »

« Reply #3 on: September 19, 2005, 01:45:03 PM »
How could you put a pole on this site and not include TNT in that? Are you a nut or a nut sack?

Probably a Jamaican.  Oops....one and de same right?.... ;D

HAnyway...I 'ereby Hapologize to Hall the very Hemotionally sensitive Jamaican's for Hall Hother things said that were Hout Hof line.

See...I Heven learnin di Yardie dialect.....seen

And Last but not least...God is a Trini! (At least we agree on something!!)

;)

« Reply #4 on: September 19, 2005, 01:47:14 PM »
You eh from trini,that's the most brazen even foolish thing I've read since I've been on this site,please think carefully before posting."A word to the wise", everyone on this site will criticize,even boldly bash some players it's fair game,but they'll never exclude there country from the picture in such an inflamatory way,I don't care about costa rica,guatemala or panama I'm from trinidad & tobago.......................

"TRINIDAD IS MY LAND,AND OF IT I'M PROUD"        

« Reply #5 on: September 19, 2005, 01:50:11 PM »

Probably a Jamaican.  Oops....one and de same right?.... ;D

HAnyway...I 'ereby Hapologize to Hall the very Hemotionally sensitive Jamaican's for Hall Hother things said that were Hout Hof line.

See...I Heven learnin di Yardie dialect.....seen

And Last but not least...God is a Trini! (At least we agree on something!!)

;)

Good Job on the Jamaican dialectthere. You actually do better than many Jamaicans.   And no, that wasnt me who made that poll.

« Reply #6 on: September 19, 2005, 02:13:37 PM »
honestly i want to know who thinks that the soca warriors are going to take it to Germany. even if they qualify for the fourth spot, who thinks that they will actually beat the asian team ( can't remember who)?

Ah who dis idiot?!!  :bs:

« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2005, 02:19:47 PM »

The following posts may be of interest to you:
We are heading to Asia - fire bun d waggonists
NOW THERE IS 4TH: Moment of Truth: The Brutal Reality
It’s not over!
4th place for sure ?

« Reply #8 on: September 19, 2005, 02:40:28 PM »

the following site might be of interest to you:

socawarriors.net

« Reply #9 on: September 19, 2005, 09:11:59 PM »
try this website as well http://www.mentalhealth.gov/

« Reply #10 on: September 20, 2005, 04:30:17 AM »
WHA DE MUDDA ARSE I SEEEINIG HERE..

TALLMAN, I CONSIDER THIS THREAD THAT WAS STARTED BY THIS A$$HOLE TO BE AN ACT OF SOCAWARRIOR FORUM TERRORISM... THIS THREAD SHOULD BE DELETED.... IMMEDIATELY... I GOING TO HAVE A COW DRED!!!!!

>:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

I SERIOUS, DELETE THIS SH!TTY THREAD FROM DE FORUM!

« Reply #11 on: September 20, 2005, 05:18:21 AM »
We Must agree to disagree. The Best thing for this kind of POST is not to respond. This will make the poster know that no one is taking him seriously and he will become a wounded puppy.

« Reply #12 on: September 20, 2005, 05:27:42 AM »
OR WE CAN DELETE IT!!!!! 

I SAY WE VOTE....

Offline jaden

« Reply #13 on: September 20, 2005, 05:42:34 AM »

WHO IS THIS GUY??????
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #14 on: September 20, 2005, 07:05:41 AM »
OR WE CAN DELETE IT!!!!!

I SAY WE VOTE....

I fuh dat

« Reply #15 on: September 20, 2005, 07:13:52 AM »

« Reply #16 on: September 20, 2005, 09:26:30 AM »
i smell stinky panty reincarnated
« Last Edit: September 20, 2005, 10:16:13 AM by duscam »

« Reply #17 on: September 20, 2005, 01:15:34 PM »
I am going to take duscam's post is a VOTE in favour of deleting