May 29, 2024, 12:31:47 AM

Author Topic: Latapy, Bora in running to replace Maturana.  (Read 4502 times)

Re: Latapy, Bora in running to replace Maturana.
« Reply #30 on: April 08, 2009, 10:52:48 AM »
Maturana staying right dey, he ent going a place.

All info headin dat way but man can still dream

I concur.

« Reply #31 on: April 08, 2009, 11:55:15 AM »
FLEX!! LIKE I SAID DELETE IS THE WORD

davyjenny? is it really you? You back from self-exile

« Reply #32 on: April 08, 2009, 12:16:12 PM »
FLEX!! LIKE I SAID DELETE IS THE WORD

davyjenny? is it really you? You back from self-exile

yeah boss! its me

Jurgen Klinsmann name get called as replacement?
« Reply #33 on: April 08, 2009, 03:14:48 PM »
thats a big name, i would be extremely happy if klinsmann take the job with latas as asst, latas would learn alot from klinsmann indeed, after we tried the dutch which i suggested some 6 years ago on the old board, i think german coaches would do well with our team. just read the guardian, i was shocked

« Reply #34 on: April 08, 2009, 03:42:06 PM »
So Klinsmann take wood on the weekend and today from Barca so he could free up some time for T&T!!
:)